Airbag inspection made easy

Over 1.5 million quotes since 2013

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Reviews Related to Airbag Inspection


Vv37ywfi0bmuedwbriev

6 Reviews

Verified

Hp Promise Limited

Mobile mechanic in St Owen's Cross , 6 years of experience


24th July 2018
“Dwight was really good and sorted the problem quickly, I would recommend him (and I don't do that very often!)
Overall a great service, circumstances meant I had three children on my own which made it difficult to get to a garage.
..this is the perfect solution..“
READ MORE

ANDY

Nissan Qashqai • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th August 2018
“He arrived on time was polite and even went off and got correct part after being sent the wrong one”

STEPHEN

Skoda Fabia • Roof aerial/antenna replacement


Mq95nyj2k86alviwrwok

21 Reviews

Verified

Nicholson Auto Engineering

Mobile mechanic in Beverley , 17 years of experience


14th July 2018
“Dale was brilliant. Really knew his stuff, very friendly and polite.
Couldn't fault him in any way”

DENNIS

Honda CR-V • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th April 2017
“first class service couldn't fault him”

JAMES

Citroen Xsara II • Stop lamps switch replacement


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

124 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage in Salford , 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

9th September 2018
“Excellent service wont hesitate to use again
the mechanic was very helpful and respectful”

DAVID

Vauxhall Insignia • Glow plugs replacement (all)


Wrench hand blue

48 Reviews

Verified

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic in West Midlands , 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd April 2018
“Theo did a excellent job after Kwik Fit letting him down on a booking for M.O.T he came back the following week to complete the M.O.T.”

STEPHEN

Land Rover Discovery 4 • Major Service


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

792 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive Ltd

Garage in Sheffield , 8 years of experience


19th May 2018
“Maz came at the time. He gave did the work on car very happy would deffo use again”

LEE

SEAT Ibiza • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th January 2016
“Really good service was very happy with the result would defo recommend to friends & family”

KATH

Audi TT • Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes

£52.20

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat 500/500C 1.2L 2007-13
Shropshire
£44.75

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Astra G 1.6L 2000
Edinburgh
£46.82

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Up! 1.0L 2013
Newton Aycliffe
£51.96

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Toyota Auris Valvematic 1.6L 2010
Tonbridge