Airbag inspection done differently

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Reviews Related to Airbag Inspection


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

412 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage in London, 15 years of experience


20th May 2019
“Excellent service sorted the problem in no time well recommend very friendly sorted out a problem with my airbags no one else could find excellent work go”

DAVE

Vauxhall Mokka • SRS/Airbags Inspection

9th May 2018
“Ahmet did a great job and was very friendly. Would definitely recommend..another local garage had me the car would never be roadworthy without spending £1000's. Ahmed sorted without any troubles in two hours at great value.”

ROBERT

Peugeot 206 • Timing belt/chain replacement (cambelt/chain)


Xncnusa76cfjzbqybz68

162 Reviews

Verified

Avs Servicing

Garage in Wrexham, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd May 2019
“Gary was very pleasant and did a great job. Kept me well informed on his planned time to arrive .
All in all a pleasant experience.”

DENNIS

Fiat Panda • Timing belt and Water pump replacement


Mtyk0wihei2rn7nxmnbj

226 Reviews

Verified

Snape’s Garage Ltd

Mobile mechanic in Aylesford, 5 years of experience


8th March 2019
“Very helpful, knowledgeable and very professional. Good advice all the way through”

PAUL

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th June 2019
“Andrew was fantastic. Arrived on time, explained what he needed to do and got on with it.
He is a friendly guy and seems to really know what he is doing.
Will definitely use again.”

DAMIEN

Vauxhall Vivaro • Full Service


Wrench hand blue

23 Reviews

Verified

Blackers

Mobile mechanic in Wickford, 16 years of experience


8th March 2019
“James was excellent, he solved the issue so quickly he didn’t even turn his ignition off”

JOHN

Nissan Juke • SRS/Airbags Inspection

30th October 2017
“Very friendly and extremely professional. Very well prepared. ”

LUIS

Peugeot 5008 • 50000 Miles Service


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

213 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic in Kingston, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

27th May 2019
“Shahid did a great on-site job and put my mind at ease by showing all the parts that were being replaced and explaining what future work my be required.
For a first time user of clickmechanic, I am well impressed by the booking process, update process, communication with the mechanic and his expertise.”

FABIEN

Peugeot 307 • Shock absorbers replacement - rear (pair)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£52.20

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat 500/500C 1.2L 2007-13
Shropshire
£44.75

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Astra G 1.6L 2000
Edinburgh
£46.82

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Up! 1.0L 2013
Newton Aycliffe
£51.96

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Toyota Auris Valvematic 1.6L 2010
Tonbridge