Airbag inspection done differently in Merseyside

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

15

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Merseyside

Number of Ratings

11

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Merseyside

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Merseyside

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Merseyside


79 Reviews

Mersey Garages

Mobile mechanic in Merseyside, 30 years of experience


4th May 2016
“Prompt - good approach - definitely recommend”

KEN, Liverpool

Land Rover Freelander • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th August 2018
“He was very friendly and helpful, couldn't have asked for more. Talked me through what he was doing and explained how it all worked.”

MARK, Birkenhead

Ford Mondeo • Bleed hydraulic clutch release system


168 Reviews

Avs Servicing

Garage serving Merseyside, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

22nd November 2018
“Adam offered excellent service and expertise and fixed the car quickly despite the car being in an awkward location.”

MICHAEL, Liverpool

Ford Focus • Starter motor replacement


221 Reviews

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage serving Merseyside, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th June 2019
“The mechanic was very helpful and very easy to deal with. They kept us informed all throughout the repair process.”

STEVE, Northwich

Ford Fiesta • Water pump replacement


212 Reviews

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving Merseyside, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd November 2018
“Danny was on time and really helpful, I was really happy with the work he carried out.”

DUANE, Liverpool

BMW 3 Series • Brake pads replacement - front (all)


185 Reviews

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving Merseyside, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

24th September 2018
“Brendan was a great bloke. Sorted my car quickly and professionally. Very happy with the work he carried out.”

JACK, Manchester

Renault Clio • Battery replacement (vehicles without start/stop system)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Merseyside

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£44.81

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Alfa Romeo Giulietta Turbo MultiAir 170 1.4L 2011
Merseyside
£49.27

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot Partner III HDi 1.6L 2013
Merseyside
£49.44

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Mokka ecoFLEX 1.6L 2014
Merseyside
£52.46

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 206 CC 16V 1.6L 2006
Merseyside