Airbag inspection done differently in Merseyside

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

15

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Merseyside

Number of Ratings

12

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Merseyside

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Merseyside

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Merseyside


Ekwyyswhvkvjiflm90a3

75 Reviews

Verified

Mersey Garages

Mobile mechanic in Merseyside, 30 years of experience


4th May 2016
“Prompt - good approach - definitely recommend”

KEN, Liverpool

Land Rover Freelander • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th June 2016
“Happy with the work carried out”

KEITH, Prescot

Citroen Xsara Picasso • Camshaft drive belt and Water pump replacement


Xncnusa76cfjzbqybz68

153 Reviews

Verified

Avs Servicing

Garage serving Merseyside, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th February 2019
“Adam was great. Did a good job,was helpful and knew what the problem was almost straight away.
Would definitely recommend.”

MO, Wirral

Skoda Octavia • Car Won't Start Inspection


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

198 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage serving Merseyside, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd November 2018
“Swinton Recovery were great picked the car up dropped it off fixed the fault couldn’t be happier. Cheers lads”

PHILLIP, Salford

Volkswagen Fox • Car Won't Start Inspection


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving Merseyside, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

8th August 2017
“Mechanic was very good, thank you”

FRANCIS, Liverpool

Vauxhall/Opel Corsa-D • Front brake pads (all) replacement


Wrench hand blue

163 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving Merseyside, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

22nd April 2018
“Brendan was a great guy. I had my suspicions about a car that looked too good for the price and Brendan managed to confirm these suspicions. He figured out the previous owner must have hit a curb at speed and then had a poor repair job done to front suspension. Managed to avoid an expensive and potentially unsafe buy. Furthermore, he continued to chat to me for 30mins on the phone to help give advice for my search for a car. He is very knowlegdable and honest.“
READ MORE

OSCAR, Greater Manchester

BMW 3 Series • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Merseyside

£44.81

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Alfa Romeo Giulietta Turbo MultiAir 170 1.4L 2011
Merseyside
£49.27

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot Partner III HDi 1.6L 2013
Merseyside
£49.44

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Mokka ecoFLEX 1.6L 2014
Merseyside
£52.46

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 206 CC 16V 1.6L 2006
Merseyside