Fiat Airbag inspection done differently

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Fiat Mechanics

6

Total expert Fiat airbag inspection mechanics

Number of Ratings

4

Total number of airbag inspection reviews for Fiat bookings

Average Rating

Average user rating for Fiat airbag inspection bookings

Recent Reviews Related to Fiat Airbag Inspection


Zjcvixswprnxyqbbg3oz

14 Reviews

Verified

Smcc Auto Repairs

Garage in Clogher, 14 years of experience


3rd May 2018
“Stephen was very nice, explained all problems with the car. Jobs been done quick.”

JOANNA

Fiat Stilo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st March 2019
“Stephen was an absolute gentleman to deal with. He was incredibly helpful and made the process hassle free! I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending him.”

GILLIAN

Ford S-MAX • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

403 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage in London, 15 years of experience


14th December 2015
“Ahmed was very nice and professional I will use he's service again and I will recomand his services to my friends ! Thank you ”

ADRIANA

Fiat Punto/Punto Classic • SRS/Airbags Inspection

30th April 2019
“Ahmet was brilliant very imprèssed with the service I received would highly recommend 5 star”

KERRY

Audi A3 Cabriolet • Alternator replacement


I5tv58p3or1vqwcxhf5o

57 Reviews

Verified

Autocrazy

Mobile mechanic in Great Bookham, 29 years of experience


9th October 2015
“Cannot fault anything superb and great guy”

ADAM

Fiat Punto • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th September 2015
“Steve turned up bang on time and did a very good job. ”

TERRY

Audi A4 • Front window lift motor replacement


Qt8dx2a20gnwfbv1obnw

663 Reviews

Verified

R Bluck Motor Repairs

Mobile mechanic in Swindon, 15 years of experience


23rd May 2019
“Russell was very efficient and knowledgeable and I would recommend him to others and employ him myself again.”

CHRISTINA

Kia Picanto • Timing belt and Water pump replacement

26th June 2016
“Russell was contracted to do our pre purchase vehicle check. He was brilliant, honest with his advice and helped us make the decision whether to purchase the vehicle. He even answered phone calls after he'd emailed the report to discuss the findings several times! Would recommend him every day!.”

PAUL

Volkswagen Transporter T4 • Pre-purchase Inspection


Mhrdyihcazsx7a8ozufq

58 Reviews

Verified

AIC Maintenance Group

Garage in Chichester, 6 years of experience


23rd May 2019
“Adrian did an excellent job on our car at short notice. Happy with the work and would use again.”

LAURENCE

Land Rover Discovery 4 • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)

23rd February 2019
“Adrian was punctual and did a great job! I would definitely recommend him to all 👍👍”

GORDON

Audi A4 Cabriolet • Alternator belt replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Fiat Airbag inspection quotes

£47.99

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat Panda/Panda Classic 1.2L 2005
Wokingham
£50.57

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat 500/500C MultiJet 95 1.3L 2010
Kingsbridge
£45.65

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat Ducato MultiJet 160 3.0L 2010
Cottingham
£49.80

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat Fiorino MultiJet 75 1.3L 2011
Alston