Fiat Airbag inspection done differently

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Fiat Mechanics

6

Total expert Fiat airbag inspection mechanics

Number of Ratings

4

Total number of airbag inspection reviews for Fiat bookings

Average Rating

Average user rating for Fiat airbag inspection bookings

Recent Reviews Related to Fiat Airbag Inspection


16 Reviews

Smcc Auto Repairs

Garage in Clogher, 14 years of experience


3rd May 2018
“Stephen was very nice, explained all problems with the car. Jobs been done quick.”

JOANNA

Fiat Stilo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

30th March 2019
“Stephen was a great help, he carried out a pre purchase inspection and easy to get in touch with any questions I had”

MICHAEL

Mazda Mazda6 • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


413 Reviews

Armz Motors

Garage in London, 15 years of experience


14th December 2015
“Ahmed was very nice and professional I will use he's service again and I will recomand his services to my friends ! Thank you ”

ADRIANA

Fiat Punto/Punto Classic • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th July 2016
“Ahmet was extremely helpful and very very professional!!!!!”

CHARLOTTE

Renault Megane II • Bulb replacement - unspecified (one)


59 Reviews

Autocrazy

Mobile mechanic in Great Bookham, 29 years of experience


9th October 2015
“Cannot fault anything superb and great guy”

ADAM

Fiat Punto • SRS/Airbags Inspection

24th May 2019
“Steve was very courteous and knowledgeable. Good communication. Recommended.”

JUSTINE

Lexus RX 400h • Full Service


34 Reviews

Princess Road Tyres

Garage in Durham, 15 years of experience


20th July 2019
“Fantastic service, highly recommend very happy. Work carried out was great.”

JAMES

Kia Sportage • Brake pads replacement - front (all)

8th May 2019
“I could not fault him. He replaced my wing mirror but unfortunately it did not fold in or out like the previous one.
The fitter said it must have been an electrical problem with the wiring and would try and return soon to check this out.”

ANTHONY

Honda Civic • Replace passenger side wing mirror


3 Reviews

365 Fleet Ltd

Garage in Barnsley , 10 years of experience


20th July 2019
“Service Volvo S80
Vinni from 365 was a good worker methodical in everything he did clean and tidy no spills.
The wrong part was sent so vinni came back the next day and compleated the job .I would definitely recommend and use again.”

JANE

Volvo S80 • Fuel filter replacement

17th July 2019
“All three guys were good quick and efficient. They were running late but called to say so.”

MELISSA

Citroen C4 Picasso • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Fiat Airbag inspection quotes

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£47.99

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat Panda/Panda Classic 1.2L 2005
Wokingham
£50.57

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat 500/500C MultiJet 95 1.3L 2010
Kingsbridge
£45.65

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat Ducato MultiJet 160 3.0L 2010
Cottingham
£49.80

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat Fiorino MultiJet 75 1.3L 2011
Alston