Airbag inspection done differently in Staffordshire

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

23

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Staffordshire

Number of Ratings

19

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Staffordshire

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Staffordshire

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Staffordshire


48 Reviews

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic in Staffordshire, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th October 2017
“Theo was on time, very polite and explained everything he was doing, he was very knowledgeable and I was happy with the feedback I received.”

ANNETTE, Sutton Coldfield

BMW 3 Series • Car Won't Start Inspection


403 Reviews

Cosmic Automotive Engineers

Garage in Staffordshire, 9 years of experience


10th January 2017
“Top job, will definatly recommend him.”

STEPHEN, Dudley

Nissan Micra C+C • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st May 2017
“Kalim was a punctual friendly mechanic who did the job well.”

STEPHEN, WEST MIDLANDS.

BMW 3 Series • MOT with collection & delivery


52 Reviews

Blundell Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic serving Staffordshire, 16 years of experience


6th May 2016
“Mechanic arrived with a non charged laptop to perform an electrical diagnostic check. This took 20 minutes into my booking, plus used my electricity !”

ROBERT, Coventry

Citroen C2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th August 2014
“We cannot fault Chris the mechanic or the service from ClickMechanic in any way. We will certainly use you again”

GILLIAN, Warwick

Ford Ka • Car Won't Start Inspection


205 Reviews

Auto Chip Tech

Mobile mechanic serving Staffordshire, 11 years of experience


14th April 2016
“Easy to use & quick responses, never used the service before but I'll absolutely use the service again”

SCOTT, Warwick

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th March 2016
“I had a problem with my ABS light permanently on after wheel bearings and ABS rings/sensors plus ABS pump and electronics had been changed.
After carrying out the diagnostics, I was told I had an ABS fault which could be to do with wires or probably the ABS pump so no further forward left with same problem.”

CHRIS, Hinckley

Jaguar X-Type • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


89 Reviews

Premier Vehicle Services

Mobile mechanic serving Staffordshire, 45 years of experience


21st January 2018
“What an absolutely fantastic first time exeperience! Right from booking to completion of work. Booking, communication, price, mechanic (john) Excellent! First class service would certainly recommend. John was friendy knowledgeable informative and overall a first class mechanic. Very very sattisfed. Tony“
READ MORE

ANTHONY, Leicester

Vauxhall Zafira • SRS/Airbags Inspection

7th September 2016
“john was very good at his job very helpfull”

BRIAN, Derby

MG ZS • Rear brake disc (both) replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Staffordshire

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£52.33

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Scenic 16V 1.6L 2002
Staffordshire
£48.69

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda Jazz 1.2L 2011
Staffordshire
£50.01

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz CLC Class 180K 1.8L 2010
Staffordshire
£51.43

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat Multipla JTD 115 1.9L 2004 07
Staffordshire