Airbag inspection done differently in the West Midlands

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

31

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in the West Midlands

Number of Ratings

24

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in the West Midlands

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in the West Midlands

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in the West Midlands


Vv37ywfi0bmuedwbriev

10 Reviews

Verified

Hp Promise Limited

Mobile mechanic in the West Midlands, 6 years of experience


24th July 2018
“Dwight was really good and sorted the problem quickly, I would recommend him (and I don't do that very often!)
Overall a great service, circumstances meant I had three children on my own which made it difficult to get to a garage.
..this is the perfect solution..“
READ MORE

ANDY, Hereford

Nissan Qashqai • SRS/Airbags Inspection

11th March 2019
“Excellent work. Did a very good job. Was punctual and managed to fix in no time at all.”

CHRIS, Gloucester

Ford Focus • Fan belt replacement


Wrench hand blue

48 Reviews

Verified

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic in the West Midlands, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th July 2018
“Theo arrived at the time stated,and was very friendly and professional. Very happy with the service. Thank you Theo!”

CAROLE, Tamworth

Citroen C3 • Exhaust pipe replacement - rear/tail/silencer


Amzfsqeydflupxhyjf0a

386 Reviews

Verified

Cosmic Automotive Engineers

Garage in the West Midlands, 9 years of experience


10th January 2017
“Top job, will definatly recommend him.”

STEPHEN, Dudley

Nissan Micra C+C • SRS/Airbags Inspection

16th June 2016
“I was about to buy a used VW Passat. I contacted Clickmechanic for pre-purchase inspection. Mr Kalim inspected the car and told me about various problems in the car and advised me not to buy that car which helped to avoid a costly mistake.”

ANANTH, Birmingham

Volkswagen Passat • Pre-purchase Inspection


Yickmw1nc5yhtv8wamnx

51 Reviews

Verified

Blundell Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in the West Midlands, 16 years of experience


6th May 2016
“Mechanic arrived with a non charged laptop to perform an electrical diagnostic check. This took 20 minutes into my booking, plus used my electricity !”

ROBERT, Coventry

Citroen C2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

4th September 2014
“Carefully and thoroughly completed a procedure on a Smart Roadster with an awkward engine layout.”

ALEXANDER, LEAMINGTON SPA

Smart/MCC Roadster/Coupe • Engine (crank) speed sensor replacement


Lx25qq6k9i2h0xcvtdyz

202 Reviews

Verified

Auto Chip Tech

Mobile mechanic in the West Midlands, 11 years of experience


14th April 2016
“Easy to use & quick responses, never used the service before but I'll absolutely use the service again”

SCOTT, Warwick

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st September 2017
“Very prompt, helpful and responsive”

JON, Warwick

Audi A3 • Pre-purchase Inspection

Recent bookings near the West Midlands

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in the West Midlands

£51.98

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Toyota Corolla Verso/CombiVan D 4D 2.2L 2008
West Midlands
£47.11

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf VI Estate TDI CR 1.6L 2010
West Midlands
£50.51

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz C Class C200 CDI 2.1L 2007 10
West Midlands
£47.36

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Espace/Grand Espace IV dCi 2.2L 2005
West Midlands