MG Airbag inspection done differently

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Reviews Related to MG Airbag Inspection


Vyptpdbuntjxxl7xk6ep

630 Reviews

Verified

Jdb

Mobile mechanic in Poole, 38 years of experience


19th May 2019
“James was great and knowledgable. Did a great job car running good now. 10/10”

DAVID

Ford Escort • Timing belt and Water pump replacement

1st October 2018
“James was a great guy and knew what he was talking about and guide me through all the problems with my car, shame I didn't contact him before I purchase it, I would strongly recommend James to anyone in need of a great inspector.”

MANUEL

Ford Galaxy • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection


Wrench hand blue

973 Reviews

Verified

Mobile Autocare

Mobile mechanic in Essex, 20 years of experience


19th May 2019
“Darren very helpful friendly and competent. Mostly appreciated his honesty over work needing to be done. Would definitely recommend.”

JOAN

Toyota Previa • O2 sensor replacement

27th April 2017
“Darren was brilliant. Very knowledgeable and helpful throughout. He even left me his number so I could give him a call if I had any further questions about the report. 10/10”

CAMERON

BMW 3 Series • Pre-purchase Inspection


Nfbdpxdi16gdwsergig4

96 Reviews

Verified

Essex Fleet Care Ltd

Garage in Rawreth, 19 years of experience


19th May 2019
“Very friendly mechanic couldn't fault him, great job carried out. Happy with the work done”

TERRI

Ford Focus • Alternator replacement

7th January 2019
“Dan was friendly and he appeared to be extremely competent. I was happy with the work carried out”

LESLEY

Peugeot 207 • Alternator replacement


W4ed7tojg0vkj6vsxlyo

147 Reviews

Verified

Wellhams Mobile Mechanics Limited

Mobile mechanic in South Ockendon, 12 years of experience


19th May 2019
“Richard was on time,kept me updated and efficient,the work he did was good and done in the time specified would recommend”

ROSS

Ford Transit Connect • Timing belt and Water pump replacement

6th May 2017
“Richard and his team were great. Great communication. Would use again definitely.”

MATTHEW

Vauxhall/Opel Vivaro • Parking brake cable replacement - primary/single


Pcbjdbsgspqto1uh3tfm

85 Reviews

Verified

London Mobile Mechanic

Garage in London, 8 years of experience


19th May 2019
“Yes he seemed knowledgeble but is too early to judge the work done. So far so good!”

MARINEL

Dacia Sandero Stepway • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)

11th May 2019
“Hoss was brilliant! He let me know he was on the way and was extremely professional while he was here servicing my car. I would definitely recommend him 5*****”

VIKKI

Volkswagen Golf • Interim Service

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent MG Airbag inspection quotes

£44.61

SRS/Airbags Inspection

MG ZT/ZT T CDTi 135 2.0L 2003
Forest Hill
£48.44

SRS/Airbags Inspection

MG MGF 1.8L 2000
Poynton
£45.60

SRS/Airbags Inspection

MG ZT/ZT T CDTi 135 2.0L 2005
Purley
£46.13

SRS/Airbags Inspection

MG ZR 120 1.8L 2001 05
Dalmally