MG Airbag inspection done differently

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Reviews Related to MG Airbag Inspection


34 Reviews

Princess Road Tyres

Garage in Durham, 15 years of experience


20th July 2019
“Fantastic service, highly recommend very happy. Work carried out was great.”

JAMES

Kia Sportage • Brake pads replacement - front (all)

2nd July 2019
“He carried out the diagnostic & told me it was the alternator.
Was friendly & polite.”

JAN

Toyota Yaris • Battery replacement (vehicles with start/stop system)


3 Reviews

365 Fleet Ltd

Garage in Barnsley , 10 years of experience


20th July 2019
“Service Volvo S80
Vinni from 365 was a good worker methodical in everything he did clean and tidy no spills.
The wrong part was sent so vinni came back the next day and compleated the job .I would definitely recommend and use again.”

JANE

Volvo S80 • Fuel filter replacement

11th July 2019
“Kept me informed and were very friendly and helpful. Easily diagnosed the issue with my brakes, and helped me find a good value solution.”

DOROTHY

Honda Jazz • Brake System Inspection


77 Reviews

Raven's Auto's

Mobile mechanic in Enfield, 9 years of experience


20th July 2019
“Daniel was honest and straightforward. Excellent communication and went out of his way to get the job done.”

BINITA

Mercedes-Benz C-Class • Brake pads replacement - front (all)

24th June 2019
“Daniel was very friendly and punctual and was very helpful. The communication could have been slightly better but the work was fantastic.”

DANIEL

Vauxhall Corsa • Full Service


155 Reviews

Cure A Car

Garage in Deeside, 20 years of experience


20th July 2019
“Yes very friendly service & satisfied with the work done , would recommend any one”

SHAHID

Audi A3 • Wheel bearing replacement - front (passenger side)

7th June 2018
“Brilliant service! Definitely recommend.10 out of 10. Will use again when I need work doing to my car.”

CHRIS

Citroen Xsara Picasso • Brake pads replacement - front (all)


212 Reviews

Auto 24

Mobile mechanic in London, 25 years of experience


20th July 2019
“Honest mechanic who had the client's best interest as number one than profiting.”

R

Mazda Mazda6 • Major Service

30th November 2018
“Kami produced the report really quickly and efficiently.
Most impressive thing was the communication.
A small problem with one of the door locks was discovered after purchase. Kami came and fixed it at no charge.

Proper service.
Thanks again.“

READ MORE

MATTHEW

Land Rover Range Rover Sport • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent MG Airbag inspection quotes

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£44.61

SRS/Airbags Inspection

MG ZT/ZT T CDTi 135 2.0L 2003
Forest Hill
£48.44

SRS/Airbags Inspection

MG MGF 1.8L 2000
Poynton
£45.60

SRS/Airbags Inspection

MG ZT/ZT T CDTi 135 2.0L 2005
Purley
£46.13

SRS/Airbags Inspection

MG ZR 120 1.8L 2001 05
Dalmally