Airbag inspection done differently in Lancashire

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

17

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Lancashire

Number of Ratings

12

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Lancashire

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Lancashire

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Lancashire


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

200 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage in Lancashire, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th August 2018
“Wesley did a pre inspection report before we bought a (newish) second hand car. He gave a detailed report with photos that highlighted that the front brake pads were almost worn out and he noticed a slight scratch on the rear of the car. We were able to go back to the garage and have these repaired / replaced before we bought it. It was great to be able to speak to him before and after the report.“
READ MORE

JOHN, Warrington

Citroen Grand C4 Picasso • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Wrench hand blue

165 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic in Lancashire, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

31st May 2018
“Brendan was very helpful and friendly. He didn't manage to fix problem at the time but has told me what needs to be done and waiting on a time slot to fix the problem.”

WENDY, Chorley

Vauxhall Corsa • Diagnostic Inspection


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage in Lancashire, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

16th January 2018
“Communicated very proactively, comprehensive notes...very helpful mechanic!”

JACQUES, Liverpool

Citroen Relay • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection


Ekwyyswhvkvjiflm90a3

76 Reviews

Verified

Mersey Garages

Mobile mechanic serving Lancashire, 30 years of experience


4th May 2016
“Prompt - good approach - definitely recommend”

KEN, Liverpool

Land Rover Freelander • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd August 2016
“Great service. Paul even called me to let me know that i didnt need the water pump changing which is very honest of him. Paul also collected my car and dropped it off for me due to work commitments and a change in the booking date.

Very highly recommended and will use again“

READ MORE

ADAM, Liverpool

Vauxhall/Opel Vectra-C • Camshaft drive belt/chain replacement


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

907 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Lancashire, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th September 2016
“Maz replaced the wing mirror as required, and I'm very happy with the work he did. ”

RICHARD, Leeds

Renault Megane II • Door mirror replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Lancashire

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Lancashire

£49.87

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Astra H 1.6L 2009
Lancashire
£44.14

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A6 TDI PD 2.0L 2007
Lancashire
£44.04

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda CR V i CTDi 2.2L 2004 07
Lancashire
£50.20

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan Micra 1.2L 2004
Lancashire