Airbag inspection done differently in Lancaster

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

5

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Lancaster

Number of Ratings

6

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Lancaster

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Lancaster

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Lancaster


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

904 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Lancaster, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th September 2018
“Although I wasn't present, my father was. He was very impressed with how thorough he was, so much so that he's asked for a quote on his own car! Maz was very good with his communication, keeping me updated at all times. Very impressed and will use again. Thank you.“
READ MORE

NEIL, Sheffield

Honda Civic • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


Wrench hand blue

165 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic in Bolton, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

18th November 2018
“Honest friendly with a professional service given to the customer can't rate highly enough, recommended”

DENNIS, Oldham

Volkswagen Golf • Camshaft position (CMP) sensor replacement


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage in Bolton, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st March 2016
“Thorough inspection and report. An all-round excellent service. Will use again.”

PETER, Stockport

Jaguar X-Type • Pre-purchase Inspection


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

199 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage in Salford, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th April 2019
“Quick and great communication - let me know exactly what was going on even though there had been a mix up with the address and they'd had to come much further than they thought. Honest and polite - great service, thank you.”

MATTHEW, WHALEY BRIDGE

Honda Civic • Full Service


Ekwyyswhvkvjiflm90a3

75 Reviews

Verified

Mersey Garages

Mobile mechanic in Liverpool, 30 years of experience


4th May 2016
“Prompt - good approach - definitely recommend”

KEN, Liverpool

Land Rover Freelander • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th September 2017
“Brilliant. Fault diagnosed, and cleared. Excellent service. A+++”

ALLAN, Wirral

Skoda Superb • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Lancaster

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Lancaster

£48.06

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat Ducato MultiJet 100 2.2L 2006 12
Lancaster
£48.27

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi Q5 TDI CR 2.0L 2015
Lancaster
£44.73

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda CR V 2.0L 1998
Lancaster
£50.11

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Skoda Octavia II TDI CR 1.6L 2012
Lancaster