Airbag inspection done differently in Burnley

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

9

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Burnley

Number of Ratings

9

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Burnley

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Burnley

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Burnley


221 Reviews

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage serving Burnley, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

4th March 2019
“hi getting your car repaired in this way is so much easier, no finding the garage, no hanging around waiting to collect it.picked up and dropped with a couple of phone calls, the day is still yours to what ever you wish.
Great service boys thankyou so much.
would defiantly recommend.
Roy a forth cadishead Manchester .

r“

READ MORE

ROY, CADISHEAD

Renault Clio • Timing belt and Water pump replacement


186 Reviews

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving Burnley, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

28th November 2018
“Brendan was determined to fix my car he put a lot of effort in unfortunately we think the evil is damaged so he has gone as get as he can for now
Much appreciated”

PAUL, Bolton

Peugeot 308 • Diagnostic Inspection


212 Reviews

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving Burnley, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

7th February 2018
“Danny communicated with me very well and did the job very well, showed me replaced parts and checked the car for any further needs, good quality service
Thanks”

SHAUN, Chorley

Ford Mondeo • Full Service


926 Reviews

3h Automotive

Garage serving Burnley, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th March 2018
“Maz was on time, friendly & kept me up to date with his progress.
Minimum effort on my part which was great!”

NICOLA, Preston

Ford Fiesta • Wing mirror replacement - electrically adjusted (one)


80 Reviews

Mersey Garages

Mobile mechanic in Liverpool, 30 years of experience


4th May 2016
“Prompt - good approach - definitely recommend”

KEN, Liverpool

Land Rover Freelander • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th May 2017
“Arranged to fit me in, collected car and brought it back to my workplace. Only complaint is he left keys with a colleague instead of asking for me. ”

AMANDA, Liverpool

Toyota Aygo • Rear wheel bearing (one) replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Burnley

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£50.48

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Land Rover Range Rover Sport TDV6 3.0L 2011 13
Burnley
£49.32

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf VI TDI CR BlueMotion 1.6L 2010
Burnley
£46.16

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan Qashqai/Qashqai+2 dCi 1.5L 2007
Burnley
£46.58

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Astra J Turbo 1.4L 2010
Burnley