Airbag inspection done differently in Keighley

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

6

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Keighley

Number of Ratings

7

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Keighley

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Keighley

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Keighley


926 Reviews

3h Automotive

Garage serving Keighley, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th June 2017
“Maz was very polite, allowed me to watch, gave me some car advice and I would def use again. Cleaned everything down once he was done and was nice to talk to. ”

EMMET, Leeds

Ford Mondeo • Interim Service


185 Reviews

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic in Bolton, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th October 2018
“Brendan did a fantastic job carrying out a pre-inspection for a vehicle I wanted to purchase. The report was very detailed and helped me to make a decision not to purchase the vehicle.”

JULIE, Blackburn

Nissan Juke • Basic Pre-purchase Inspection


221 Reviews

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage in Salford, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd August 2018
“I would highly recommend ClickMechanic and will be using this for future services / MOTs / investigations on my car. The pricing is competitive, the car is picked up and delivered at a time of your convenience. The garage kept me informed of progress and only did necessary work, they even saved me some cost by advising that the new brakes I requested were not yet needed. They even returned my locking wheel nut by post when they had forgotten to return it to the vehicle. All-in-all, it was a positive experience and one I will seek to repeat.“
READ MORE

EDDIE, Manchester

Land Rover Range Rover • Replace egr valve


212 Reviews

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage in Bolton, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

18th March 2016
“very efficient , timely and the best rate for the job after phoning round for quotes”

MELANIE, APPLETON

Nissan Qashqai/Qashqai+2 • Rear brake pads (all) replacement


80 Reviews

Mersey Garages

Mobile mechanic in Liverpool, 30 years of experience


4th May 2016
“Prompt - good approach - definitely recommend”

KEN, Liverpool

Land Rover Freelander • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd May 2017
“Service was excellent, I needed work completing quickly but conveniently due to busy work/life. I cannot fault this service it is a great idea, my car was picked up earlier in the morning and returned mid afternoon with work completed, I didn't even need to be at home on delivery so was able to continue with plans for the day. Price was competitive to other quotes received and I will definately use click mechanic in future and recommend it to family/friends. Thanks for a convenient and excellent service. “
READ MORE

ZOE, Wirral

Vauxhall/Opel Astra-J • Rear brake disc (both) replacement - including pads

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Keighley

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£46.97

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo V40 1.8L 1999
Keighley
£47.73

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat Doblo Cargo MultiJet 90 1.3L 2011
Keighley
£47.39

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Skoda Fabia TDI PD 1.9L 2002
Keighley
£51.55

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 2008 e HDi 1.6L 2015
Keighley