Airbag inspection done differently in Keighley

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

6

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Keighley

Number of Ratings

7

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Keighley

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Keighley

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Keighley


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

903 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Keighley, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

22nd February 2018
“Maz was very friendly and helpful. He answered my questions before and after the inspection and provided a thorough report (verbal and written with photos) which outlined a few items to be aware of (when negotiating the price of the car). I feel well informed with regard to my purchase of the car. Many thanks! (This is my second inspection with ClickMechanic this week, highly recommended!)“
READ MORE

JENNIFER, Leeds

Audi A3 • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Wrench hand blue

165 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic in Bolton, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

4th February 2019
“Brendan did a great job...turned up on time, cracked on with the repair...I would definately use again 👍🏻”

KATHRYN, Manchester

Land Rover Discovery 4 • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

198 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage in Salford, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

9th November 2018
“The guy did the brake pad replacement this morning was great, quick and tidy, on the road in no time. Would recommend if you need s repair.”

BALLADO, Sale

Toyota Yaris • Brake pads replacement - front (all)


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage in Bolton, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

19th July 2018
“Danny was friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. He carried out the job quickly and his communication was very good. Would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a mechanic.”

ANNA, Stockport

Volvo XC90 • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Ekwyyswhvkvjiflm90a3

75 Reviews

Verified

Mersey Garages

Mobile mechanic in Liverpool, 30 years of experience


4th May 2016
“Prompt - good approach - definitely recommend”

KEN, Liverpool

Land Rover Freelander • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th May 2018
“VERY HAPPY WITH THE WORK CARRIED OUT AT A
VERY REASONABLE PRICE. STAFF SEEMED FRIENDLY.”

THOMAS, Liverpool

Hyundai ix35 • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Keighley

£46.97

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo V40 1.8L 1999
Keighley
£47.73

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat Doblo Cargo MultiJet 90 1.3L 2011
Keighley
£47.39

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Skoda Fabia TDI PD 1.9L 2002
Keighley
£51.55

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 2008 e HDi 1.6L 2015
Keighley