Airbag inspection done differently in Harrogate

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

5

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Harrogate

Number of Ratings

7

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Harrogate

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Harrogate

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Harrogate


924 Reviews

3h Automotive

Garage serving Harrogate, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

16th June 2018
“Maz was fantastic! He provided me with a detailed report and a very informative post inspection chat that enabled me to feel confident with what I was buying as well as get the price of the car dropped (more than covering the click mechanic fee). Completely worth it!“
READ MORE

CHRIS, Ossett

Audi A6 Avant • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection


26 Reviews

Nicholson Auto Engineering

Mobile mechanic serving Harrogate, 18 years of experience


14th July 2018
“Dale was brilliant. Really knew his stuff, very friendly and polite.
Couldn't fault him in any way”

DENNIS, Hull

Honda CR-V • SRS/Airbags Inspection

31st March 2017
“Dale, was brilliant, professional, polite and friendly, he showed me what he had done and gave constructive advice, would use again, thanks guys,.

TONY, BRIGG

Fiat Stilo • Warning Light Inspection


185 Reviews

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic in Bolton, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th July 2018
“Brendan was excellent, just a pity he couldn't get all the spares and had to work in 30 degree heat”

ANDRE, Manchester

Honda CR-V • Alternator replacement


42 Reviews

Kosi's Car Repairs

Garage in Redcar, 11 years of experience


7th August 2017
“Kozi was great, sorted my issue promptly and was a pleasure to deal with”

ANDREW, NEW MARSKE

Ford Mondeo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

7th January 2019
“Very friendly and seemed to understand what was needed for my car. Really nice guy.”

MARL, Hartlepool

Porsche Boxster • Diagnostic Inspection


221 Reviews

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage in Salford, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th November 2018
“great job, more than happy!! My repair was perfect, the mechanic was helpful, polite and very willing to answer my queries.”

KAREN, Blackburn

Vauxhall Astra • Door handle replacement - front (outer)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Harrogate

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Harrogate

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£51.81

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 206 1.4L 2004
Harrogate
£46.57

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 3 Series 316d 2.0L 2009
Harrogate
£48.45

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Seat Leon TDI CR 2.0L 2011
Harrogate
£44.89

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen C4 Picasso/Grand Picasso HDi 1.6L 2010 13
Harrogate