Airbag inspection done differently in Huddersfield

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

6

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Huddersfield

Number of Ratings

8

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Huddersfield

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Huddersfield

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Huddersfield


924 Reviews

3h Automotive

Garage in Huddersfield, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

22nd February 2018
“Maz was very friendly. I'm very happy with the work done on my car and I would definitely recommend. He explained everything to me very well.”

KATIE, Leeds

Kia Picanto • Front brake pads (all) replacement


185 Reviews

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving Huddersfield, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th July 2019
“Brendan was great as last time, will use him again in the future when required. Not only a great mechanic but proper gentleman aswell.”

GARY, Bolton

Kia Picanto • Parking brake freeplay check & adjust


26 Reviews

Nicholson Auto Engineering

Mobile mechanic serving Huddersfield, 18 years of experience


14th July 2018
“Dale was brilliant. Really knew his stuff, very friendly and polite.
Couldn't fault him in any way”

DENNIS, Hull

Honda CR-V • SRS/Airbags Inspection

16th February 2019
“Very efficient and polite. Good mechanic. Happy with the work carried out.”

TANIA, Grimsby

Fiat 500 • Radiator replacement


221 Reviews

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage in Salford, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

30th July 2018
“Very knowledgeable - he was able to diagnose the fault within minutes of arrival. He offered good advice to prevent this problem from occurring in the future. He also offered the option to replace the EGR valve if I wanted to speed up the cleaning process. I have accepted this and booked the work.

Very easy and convenient service. Will use Click Mechanic again.“

READ MORE

EDDIE, Manchester

Land Rover Range Rover • Diagnostic Inspection


212 Reviews

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage in Bolton, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

11th March 2016
“First class service offered for my pre purchase inspection would highly recommend this mechanic too anyone”

MARK, Liverpool

Alfa Romeo 159 • Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Huddersfield

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£48.82

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 6 Series 645i 4.4L 2004
Huddersfield
£45.66

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Alfa Romeo Brera JTDM 20V 2.4L 2009
Huddersfield
£47.37

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Saab 9 3 2,0T 2.0L 2006
Huddersfield
£48.11

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Toyota Avensis D 4D 2.2L 2006
Huddersfield