Volkswagen Airbag inspection done differently

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Volkswagen Mechanics

10

Total expert Volkswagen airbag inspection mechanics

Number of Ratings

3

Total number of airbag inspection reviews for Volkswagen bookings

Average Rating

Average user rating for Volkswagen airbag inspection bookings

Recent Reviews Related to Volkswagen Airbag Inspection


332 Reviews

Wrenchworks Automotive Ltd

Mobile mechanic in Braintree, 8 years of experience


27th January 2018
“Mohamed was great! Really chatty, talked me through everything and would recommend him to anyone! Sorted the issue quickly and easily.”

ALI

Volkswagen Polo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th July 2018
“Mohamed was polite, very polite and very friendly. His work was immaculate.”

DAVE

Nissan Qashqai • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)


413 Reviews

Armz Motors

Garage in London, 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Ahmet was friendly and gave me a quick estimate. ”

JAY

Volkswagen Sharan • SRS/Airbags Inspection

4th December 2018
“Punctual and professional, carried out the work very quickly and went the extra mile to temporarily fix another issue found.”

JAMES

BMW 1 Series • Alternator replacement


40 Reviews

Lou's Autos

Garage in Hornchurch, 9 years of experience


19th July 2019
“He was very good and knew what he was doing got my car going working very hard all day”

STEPHEN

Smart Smart • Car Won't Start Inspection

4th February 2019
“Louis was great. On time and very friendly. All very speedy and easy. He explained everything and quickly understood what I needed in respect of my, fairly old, car.”

ALAN

Nissan Micra • MOT with collection & delivery


33 Reviews

Stanhope Motors

Garage in Birmingham, 20 years of experience


19th July 2019
“Nadeem was great, he communicated with me in the time of arrival and was efficient and got me back on the road in no time.”

GABRIELA

Citroen C3 Picasso • Battery replacement (vehicles without start/stop system)

10th May 2019
“Nadeem and co were quick, professional and I appreciated the feedback I recieved. Would definitely use again.”

JAMES

Ford Fiesta • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


326 Reviews

Md Miah

Mobile mechanic in London, 10 years of experience


19th July 2019
“Mohammed was brilliant. He could not have been friendlier, more thorough or clearer in his report. The seller also reported that he was impressed with him. Absolutely recommended.”

LINDA

Fiat Panda • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

11th January 2019
“I was really impressed - a very thorough job and good detailed follow-up report - Helped me to complete my purchase with confidence. Many thanks ! Simon”

SIMON

Audi S3 • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Volkswagen Airbag inspection quotes

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£49.91

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Jetta TDI CR BlueMotion Technology 1.6L 2012
Kesgrave
£51.42

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf V TDI PD 2.0L 2004
Pontyclun
£46.44

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Passat CC TDI 2.0L 2011
Fyfield
£47.49

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Bora TDI 1.9L 1997 05
March