Volkswagen Airbag inspection done differently

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Volkswagen Mechanics

11

Total expert Volkswagen airbag inspection mechanics

Number of Ratings

4

Total number of airbag inspection reviews for Volkswagen bookings

Average Rating

Average user rating for Volkswagen airbag inspection bookings

Recent Reviews Related to Volkswagen Airbag Inspection


W0zz5ocadpjmlmookow6

306 Reviews

Verified

Wrenchworks Automotive Ltd

Mobile mechanic in Braintree, 8 years of experience


27th January 2018
“Mohamed was great! Really chatty, talked me through everything and would recommend him to anyone! Sorted the issue quickly and easily.”

ALI

Volkswagen Polo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th May 2018
“Mohammed was brilliant. Text me to keep me informed of time and carried the work out efficiently. happy bunny”

LISA

Citroen C1 • Brake pads replacement - front (all)


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

401 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage in London, 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Ahmet was friendly and gave me a quick estimate. ”

JAY

Volkswagen Sharan • SRS/Airbags Inspection

2nd June 2018
“Ahmet came let me know that he was in his way. Came on time and was very friendly. Seemed to know was he was doing and after carefully checking, he gave me an accurate diagnosis on the car.”

JOSE

Renault Clio • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


Luouwnmj7bs6vs5gti9q

69 Reviews

Verified

The Car Doctor

Mobile mechanic in Nuneaton, 30 years of experience


19th May 2019
“Steve is great. Will be using again in the future! No fuss and very knowledgeable”

MATT

Volkswagen Touran • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)

30th April 2019
“Stephen was great, realy friendly, and very knowledgeable.
He did a grand job of getting my car sorted up and running. I would definitely recommend him.”

DAVID

Fiat Qubo • Glow plugs replacement (all)


Fpygis8buy7mb1wi1x2b

30 Reviews

Verified

Auto Surgeon Ltd

Mobile mechanic in Middlesex, 12 years of experience


18th May 2019
“Spot on. Phoned to confirm they were on way, friendly welcome when they arrived. Wheel bearing replacement all completed in less than an hour. Parting comment being any problems give me a call. would highly recommend.”

ADAM

Ford Focus • Wheel bearing replacement - rear (passenger side)

8th May 2019
“I'm very pleased with Deepak working in the rain completed the work without a moan about the weather, I will be recommending to friends and family, a friendly and polite person thank you. Len”

LEN

Fiat 500L • Water pump replacement


Ocxix91ce2c79doukjmt

69 Reviews

Verified

Akb

Mobile mechanic in Bristol, 25 years of experience


18th May 2019
“Andy was very friendly and helpful. I appreciated the fact that he fitted our job in when he had a cancellation because he knew we were in a hurry. His pre-purchase inspection report came quickly and efficiently. Thanks very much!“
READ MORE

JO

Mazda E Series • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

28th July 2016
“Great guys. Really knowledgeable. Great service”

MARTIN

Ford Fiesta • Rear wheel bearing (one) replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Volkswagen Airbag inspection quotes

£49.91

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Jetta TDI CR BlueMotion Technology 1.6L 2012
Kesgrave
£51.42

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf V TDI PD 2.0L 2004
Pontyclun
£46.44

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Passat CC TDI 2.0L 2011
Fyfield
£47.49

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Bora TDI 1.9L 1997 05
March