Airbag inspection done differently in Greater Manchester

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

17

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Greater Manchester

Number of Ratings

12

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Greater Manchester

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Greater Manchester

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Greater Manchester


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

198 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage in Greater Manchester, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

18th July 2018
“Great.
They were a bit late but called me in advance and let me know.
Great service.”

SVET, Salford

Vauxhall Insignia • Timing belt/chain replacement


Wrench hand blue

164 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic in Greater Manchester, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th February 2019
“Brendan diagnosed a fault with the MAF on my BMW 1 series. He gave me an indication of likely cost to put right, but was not pushy in the slightest. The diagnostic service was good value for money and I would definitely use it again.”

SAMANTHA, Manchester

BMW 1 Series • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage in Greater Manchester, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

9th November 2016
“Danny was very knowledgeable and polite offered various solutions and remedies when he had identified the problem many thanks ”

SHAUN, Wigan

Jaguar S-Type • Car Is Smoking Inspection


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

903 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Greater Manchester, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st April 2017
“Maz was excellent, very thorough and would highly recommend him to anyone using your service.”

TONY, CHEHSIRE

Volvo XC60 • Pre-purchase Inspection


Xncnusa76cfjzbqybz68

153 Reviews

Verified

Avs Servicing

Garage serving Greater Manchester, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

30th August 2018
“Gary called a couple of times to let me know how far away he was, and arrived within the allocated slot. On arrival he introduced himself, was friendly and approachable and we discussed the work being undertaken. Front discs and pads changed all as expected. In summary, timely, cost effective and really handy that the mechanic was mobile. My usual garage couldn’t fit me in for the work until next week so ClickMechanic was ultimately more convenient! Needless to say this is going to be my new ‘garage’! Great service. Will definitely use again.“
READ MORE

DARREN, Telford

Mercedes-Benz E-Class • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)

Recent bookings near Greater Manchester

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Greater Manchester

£49.03

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Suzuki Grand Vitara DDiS 1.9L 2012
Greater Manchester
£45.03

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz Sprinter 313 CDI 2.1L 2013
Greater Manchester
£52.75

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Corsa D ecoFLEX 1.4L 2014
Greater Manchester
£51.89

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 2008 e HDi 1.6L 2015
Greater Manchester