Airbag inspection done differently in Greater Manchester

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

17

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Greater Manchester

Number of Ratings

11

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Greater Manchester

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Greater Manchester

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Greater Manchester


221 Reviews

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage in Greater Manchester, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th September 2018
“Communication was good very friendly and Work was spot on, couldn't be more happier.”

HARIKUMAR, Wilmslow

Ford Fiesta • Wheel bearing replacement - rear (one)


185 Reviews

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic in Greater Manchester, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

22nd December 2017
“Brendan was fantastic honest trustworthy and very reliable would highly recommend very thorough job.”

ALLISON, Chorley

Ford Streetka • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection


212 Reviews

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage in Greater Manchester, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

11th August 2016
“Danny was a total professional, he was polite,courteous and very knowledgeable. He went through what he was going to do and explained it so even I could understand 10 out 10.”

GARY, Manchester

Volkswagen Polo • Service - Major


926 Reviews

3h Automotive

Garage serving Greater Manchester, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

27th December 2016
“I am extremely happy with the work done. ”

AHMAD, Manchester

Mercedes-Benz M-Class • Rear brake pads (all) replacement


168 Reviews

Avs Servicing

Garage serving Greater Manchester, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th June 2019
“Very happy Gary was great very friendly and did a fab job I would highly recommend him and would most certainly use him again”

WENDY, Wigan

Nissan Qashqai • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)

Recent bookings near Greater Manchester

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Greater Manchester

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£49.03

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Suzuki Grand Vitara DDiS 1.9L 2012
Greater Manchester
£45.03

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz Sprinter 313 CDI 2.1L 2013
Greater Manchester
£52.75

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Corsa D ecoFLEX 1.4L 2014
Greater Manchester
£51.89

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 2008 e HDi 1.6L 2015
Greater Manchester