Airbag inspection done differently in Darwen

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

11

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Darwen

Number of Ratings

10

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Darwen

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Darwen

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Darwen


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

198 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage serving Darwen, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd September 2018
“Wesley found the problem with my car very fast and gave great advice. Would definitely use his service again and would recommend him!”

SARAH, Rochdale

Peugeot 206 • Car Won't Start Inspection


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving Darwen, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th May 2017
“Danny did a great pre inspection of a vehicle we were going to purchase. He took the time to call me after receiving the report to go through the findings, he was very friendly and knowledgeable. We are glad we had the pre inspection done and followed our instincts re the car and have decided not to buy. Thank you Danny it is really hard to find a genuine sales person when buying a used car, but having the inspection made us decide. “
READ MORE

OLAWALE, Blackburn

Vauxhall/Opel Corsa-D • Pre-purchase Inspection


Wrench hand blue

165 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving Darwen, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

24th September 2018
“Brendan was a great bloke. Sorted my car quickly and professionally. Very happy with the work he carried out.”

JACK, Manchester

Renault Clio • Battery replacement (vehicles without start/stop system)


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

904 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Darwen, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

30th November 2015
“When he arrived although on a different day to what was originally agreed he was bang on time efficient and informative”

BILL, Huddersfield

Ford Focus • Heater blower motor replacement


Ekwyyswhvkvjiflm90a3

75 Reviews

Verified

Mersey Garages

Mobile mechanic in Liverpool, 30 years of experience


4th May 2016
“Prompt - good approach - definitely recommend”

KEN, Liverpool

Land Rover Freelander • SRS/Airbags Inspection

8th April 2018
“Headache was taken away of waiting in garage for service I will be using again for all future needs.”

ANDREW, Wallasey

Ford Transit • Full Service

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Darwen

£51.15

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Hyundai i30 CRDi 1.6L 2007 10
Darwen
£47.12

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Astra H 1.8L 2007
Darwen
£45.78

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Chrysler Voyager 3.3L 2004
Darwen
£47.53

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf IV 2.0L 2000
Darwen