Ford Airbag inspection done differently

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Ford Mechanics

7

Total expert Ford airbag inspection mechanics

Number of Ratings

4

Total number of airbag inspection reviews for Ford bookings

Average Rating

Average user rating for Ford airbag inspection bookings

Recent Reviews Related to Ford Airbag Inspection


42 Reviews

Kosi's Car Repairs

Garage in Redcar, 11 years of experience


7th August 2017
“Kozi was great, sorted my issue promptly and was a pleasure to deal with”

ANDREW

Ford Mondeo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

31st May 2019
“Excellent mechanic, very happy with the work carried out. Nkosilathi was on time and carried out the work quickly, will definitely be using him for all future work.”

JOSHUA

Fiat Grande Punto • Starter motor replacement


1042 Reviews

Mobile Autocare

Mobile mechanic in Essex, 20 years of experience


10th June 2016
“Excellent honest service. Solved problem when Ford technical dealership misdiagnosed and caused two different problems. Thank you!”

GEORGE

Ford Galaxy • SRS/Airbags Inspection

2nd May 2018
“Darren was extremely friendly, professional and knowledge. He explained everything to me and double checked everything with me. I would highly recommend both Darren and this service.”

JAMIE

Toyota Yaris • Clutch replacement


13 Reviews

Collingham Autos Ltd

Garage in Manchester, 5 years of experience


23rd July 2019
“Quick and efficient service, kept me informed throughout.
I will use the site and the mechanic again.”

PAUL

Mercedes-Benz Vito • Water pump replacement

30th June 2019
“Friendly, efficient, helpful. Arrived as scheduled. Work completed in a timely manner.
Very happy with the work that took place. I would highly recommend this mechanic!”

TRACEY

Citroen C3 • Exhaust pipe replacement - rear/tail/silencer


140 Reviews

L&g Auto Mobile Mechanic

Garage in Bristol, 24 years of experience


23rd July 2019
“I was really impressed with Jason. He kept me updated with when he would arrive and was very friendly. The job was finished in good time and I’m very happy with my new clutch.”

CARA

Peugeot 207 • Clutch replacement

10th June 2019
“Jason actually examined the car a day early, so within 24 hours! His report was comprehensive and I'm very pleased with his work. He found issues I'd never find and with his advice I think I've avoided a potential heartache with a much less than ideal car!.”

LAURENCE

Vauxhall Astra • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


233 Reviews

Snape’s Garage Ltd

Mobile mechanic in Aylesford, 5 years of experience


23rd July 2019
“Richard came as planned did an excellent job and we are very haopy with him and would recommend him to others”

DAVISON

BMW 3 Series • Rocker cover gasket replacement

19th June 2019
“Yes Richard was extremely helpful and knowledgable. We were totally happy with the work he carried out and for the future advice.”

SUSAN

Honda Civic • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Ford Airbag inspection quotes

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£51.08

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Ka 1.3L 2003
Heald Green
£49.04

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Mondeo TDCi 2.2L 2010 13
Montrose
£51.15

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Fusion TDCi 1.4L 2002 11
Byley
£48.71

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Ka 1.2L 2011
Belvedere