Airbag inspection done differently in South Yorkshire

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

8

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in South Yorkshire

Number of Ratings

9

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in South Yorkshire

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in South Yorkshire

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in South Yorkshire


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

905 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage in South Yorkshire, 8 years of experience


19th May 2018
“Maz came at the time. He gave did the work on car very happy would deffo use again”

LEE, Sheffield

SEAT Ibiza • SRS/Airbags Inspection

9th August 2016
“Maz was an absolute godsend when buying my car. He called me the evening before the inspection to talk me through the process, carried out the inspection extremely thoroughly & then took the time to talk me through the results for a good half an hour afterwards. I cannot recommend him highly enough“
READ MORE

CHRIS, HUTHWAITE

Audi TT • Pre-purchase Inspection


Wrench hand blue

165 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving South Yorkshire, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

8th November 2017
“Yes and completed initial diagnosis within the cost quoted. And am sure it probably took longer than I paid for. Explained what he had done and is looking for cheapest option to resolve the fault ”

JEFF, Wigan

Vauxhall/Opel Corsa-D • Diagnostic Inspection


Mq95nyj2k86alviwrwok

26 Reviews

Verified

Nicholson Auto Engineering

Mobile mechanic serving South Yorkshire, 18 years of experience


14th July 2018
“Dale was brilliant. Really knew his stuff, very friendly and polite.
Couldn't fault him in any way”

DENNIS, Hull

Honda CR-V • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd August 2018
“Dale was fantastic, the fault was diagnosed immediately. I would highly recommend him.”

ADAM, Grimsby

Porsche 911 • Diagnostic Inspection


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

200 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage in Salford, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st August 2018
“Wesley was good, found the issue quickly and making arrangements for repair when I can release the van to him. Thanks, Nick Movingeverywhere”

NICK, Manchester

Mercedes-Benz Sprinter • Diagnostic Inspection


Owdcnoxirfdyjgq1674s

315 Reviews

Verified

Mobile Vehicle Servicing

Garage in Nottingham, 21 years of experience


10th October 2017
“Zak, was very helpful and prompt....an excellent service.”

STEWART, Melton Mowbray

Citroen Berlingo/Berlingo First I/II • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd February 2019
“Zak fixed my car’s engine pulley. He did a wonderful job. Zak is very communicative and always updated us with any progress in time. Thank you, Zak.”

TONG, Loughborough

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • Crankshaft pulley replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in South Yorkshire

£50.75

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Chrysler 300C CRD 3.0L 2007
South Yorkshire
£48.07

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz E Class Coupe/Cabriolet E350 CDI BlueEFFICIENCY 3.0L 2010
South Yorkshire
£44.87

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf Plus TDI CR BlueMotion 1.6L 2012
South Yorkshire
£44.55

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A5 Sportback TDI CR 2.0L 2010
South Yorkshire