Jaguar Airbag inspection done differently

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Reviews Related to Jaguar Airbag Inspection


210 Reviews

Auto 24

Mobile mechanic in London, 25 years of experience


17th July 2019
“Kami was excellent once again
Job carried out to a high standard
Would recommend”

BRIAN

Peugeot 407 • Change electric rear boot switch. Change rear window lock.

25th October 2018
“Kami was very helpful and polite. I will definitely use this service again.”

ANNETTE

Kia Sportage • Fuel filter replacement


139 Reviews


17th July 2019
“Joseph kept in contact about parts and when he would be arriving. He was clear and up front. Got the work done in good time and left the area as he found it. Very happy with the service. Would definitely use again.”

STEVEN

Mitsubishi Carisma • Alternator replacement

22nd January 2019
“Joe and his assistant ( sorry I didn't get his name ) were very professional and explained in great detail what the fault was and what was required to remedy it . I would recommend you to any friends or family that require a mechanic.”

PAUL

Renault Kangoo • Diagnostic Inspection


17 Reviews

Harding Motors

Garage in Jersey Farm, 5 years of experience


16th July 2019
“Excellent service & friendly mechanic,
Explained the work carry out my Mercedes AMG B class Break Pad with sensor & disc replacement...”

SUZETTE

Mercedes-Benz B-Class • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)

11th July 2019
“James was friendly, punctual and did a great job on the brakes. Everything quiet and working well!”

PHILIP

Vauxhall Meriva • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)


23 Reviews

GG’s Motor Maintenance Ltd

Garage in Wickford , 14 years of experience


16th July 2019
“I was very pleased with Charlie, he knew what he was doing, and got on with his work efficiently.”

BERNARD

Vauxhall Zafira • Timing belt/chain replacement

26th June 2019
“Charlie phoned beforehand to let me know he was on his way and arrived at expected time. Before changing radiator he checked things over to make sure my diagnosis was right ( it was) He had brought a new radiator with him and was very quick to complete the job. I could not have asked for better service and will certainly use Clickmechanic again.“
READ MORE

JEANETTE

Peugeot 207 • Radiator replacement


14 Reviews

Georgina Service Station

Garage in Bedfordshire , 14 years of experience


16th July 2019
“He was very friendly and arrived within the time slot. Fixed my car in the time shown on the website and I wasn't charged any more than quoted. Car was fixed and I'm very happy!”

EMMA

Peugeot Partner • Starter motor replacement

16th July 2019
“Absolutely brilliant. Just cracked on. Great service at your door. Cheap too.”

LISA

Kia Picanto • Clutch replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Jaguar Airbag inspection quotes

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£52.25

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Jaguar XK8 5.0L 2009 13
Shoeburyness
£47.12

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Jaguar S Type 4.2L 2002
Loanhead
£49.94

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Jaguar XJ8 Sport 3.2L 2001
Sedbergh
£44.94

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Jaguar S Type 2.7L 2006
Beltinge