Airbag inspection done differently in West Sussex

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

25

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in West Sussex

Number of Ratings

15

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in West Sussex

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in West Sussex

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in West Sussex


191 Reviews

Sms

Garage serving West Sussex, 20 years of experience


6th April 2017
“Very happy with the whole experience, and very welcome to be used in the future.
Very delighted with all the work done.

STAVROS, Farnham

Volvo V70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

22nd March 2017
“Work is fine but there has been an overcharge of £90 to my credit card the bill was £163.75 and my card has been debited £253.75”

SHEILA, Chertsey

Peugeot 207 • MOT with collection & delivery


222 Reviews

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving West Sussex, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th July 2017
“Shahid and his colleague were helpful, friendly and efficient. I would definitely recommend to anyone.”

JOHN, SLOUGH, BERKS

Vauxhall/Opel Vectra-C • Front road spring (both) replacement


59 Reviews

Autocrazy

Mobile mechanic serving West Sussex, 29 years of experience


9th October 2015
“Cannot fault anything superb and great guy”

ADAM, LONG DITTON

Fiat Punto • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd December 2017
“Steve was great, very friendly and clearly knew what he was talking about. ”

MANDY, Addlestone

Mazda 2 • Diagnostic Inspection


415 Reviews

Smithson Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic serving West Sussex, 8 years of experience


31st January 2017
“Darren was very friendly told us what the problem was and diagnosed what was needed to be done .”

GLEN, Wallington

Chevrolet Lacetti • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th September 2018
“Darren was excellent, arrived when he said and carried out the work quickly to high standard. Saved me hundreds so I’m a happy gal.”

CLAIRE, Oxted

Ford Ka • Auxiliary drive belt replacement


312 Reviews

Renato Caetano

Garage serving West Sussex, 20 years of experience


29th November 2017
“Renato was about 10 minutes early and phoned me to let me know he was by my car.He was very polite and explained exactly what the problem was and sorted it very quickly.”

JENNIFER, Winchester

Suzuki Swift • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th January 2018
“Renato carried out a professional diagnostic and I was pleased that he listened to what I said about history of fault and issues I had had with other (main dealer) mechanics. This helped him to what appears to be correct conclusion although the work cannot be undertaken until part requested. Work confirms main dealers conclusion but quote is only half what they quoted. £200 not £400“
READ MORE

CLINT, Fareham

Jaguar X-TYPE • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in West Sussex

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£46.26

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf 1.4L 2007
West Sussex
£51.77

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 1 Series 118d 2.0L 2008
West Sussex
£50.33

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Alfa Romeo 147 1.6L 2006
West Sussex
£52.20

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mini Mini Cooper S 1.6L 2009
West Sussex