Airbag inspection done differently in Littlehampton

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Littlehampton


I5tv58p3or1vqwcxhf5o

56 Reviews

Verified

Autocrazy

Mobile mechanic in Great Bookham, 29 years of experience


9th October 2015
“Cannot fault anything superb and great guy”

ADAM, LONG DITTON

Fiat Punto • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th September 2015
“Steve turned up bang on time and did a very good job. ”

TERRY, EPSOM DOWNS

Audi A4 • Front window lift motor replacement


Xpmylwtgy8hn6xniacow

282 Reviews

Verified

Renato Caetano

Garage in Southampton, 20 years of experience


29th November 2017
“Renato was about 10 minutes early and phoned me to let me know he was by my car.He was very polite and explained exactly what the problem was and sorted it very quickly.”

JENNIFER, Winchester

Suzuki Swift • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th December 2017
“I was very pleased with Renato, he was friendly and kept me informed as he had to order a part for my car and completed the work as arranged.”

CHRISTINE, Southampton

Ford Fiesta • Front road spring replacement


Wrench hand blue

173 Reviews

Verified

Sms

Garage in Horton, 20 years of experience


6th April 2017
“Very happy with the whole experience, and very welcome to be used in the future.
Very delighted with all the work done.

STAVROS, Farnham

Volvo V70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th November 2015
“Jon is a fantastic mechanic. We thought our car needed a catalytic converter replacement but in fact it was just a air box that was refitted correctly in a past service. The job cost a fraction of what the catalytic converter would of cost. Very honest and helpful. Highly highly recommend him.“
READ MORE

CHRISTOPHER, Slough

Renault Megane II • Catalytic converter replacement


Sycgqk9eia03pm6ztmdi

389 Reviews

Verified

Smithson Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Caterham, 8 years of experience


31st January 2017
“Darren was very friendly told us what the problem was and diagnosed what was needed to be done .”

GLEN, Wallington

Chevrolet Lacetti • SRS/Airbags Inspection

27th February 2018
“Darren seemed knowledgeable, giving my son some advice.

It was particularly cold today (some snow) but got on with the work without complaint.”

EDEN, SOUTH CROYDON

Ford Fiesta • Header/expansion tank hose replacement


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

201 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic in Kingston, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th October 2018
“Shahid was friendly, knowledgable and very helpful. I'm very happy with the work he carried out on my car.”

PAUL, Hounslow

Honda Civic • Heater blower motor replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Littlehampton

£49.60

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Seat Alhambra TDI PD 2.0L 2009
Littlehampton
£50.19

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Daihatsu Charade 1.0L 2003 07
Littlehampton
£47.35

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Scenic 16V 2.0L 2001
Littlehampton
£45.15

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Touran TDI PD 2.0L 2004
Littlehampton