Airbag inspection done differently in Hove

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Hove


Sycgqk9eia03pm6ztmdi

391 Reviews

Verified

Smithson Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Caterham, 8 years of experience


31st January 2017
“Darren was very friendly told us what the problem was and diagnosed what was needed to be done .”

GLEN, Wallington

Chevrolet Lacetti • SRS/Airbags Inspection

4th April 2019
“Darren was friendly and knowledgable. Puntual, arrived right on time. I'm happy the part has been changed, won't know quality of work til the engine has run in, I'm not forseeing any issues there.”

STEPHEN, CRAWLEY

Renault Captur • Labour to fit housing and bleed coolant system


I5tv58p3or1vqwcxhf5o

58 Reviews

Verified

Autocrazy

Mobile mechanic in Great Bookham, 29 years of experience


9th October 2015
“Cannot fault anything superb and great guy”

ADAM, LONG DITTON

Fiat Punto • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd February 2016
“Brilliant mechanic, was able to carry out the inspection short notic. Very thorough. Great communication - phoned me to discuss the points raised on the inspection report. Highly recommended :) ”

SAFFRON, Epsom

Hyundai Coupe SIII/Coupe • Pre-purchase Inspection


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

201 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic in Kingston, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

18th February 2018
“Shahid was great - fixed my car in under half an hour and told me what to do for the future if it happens again”

AMY, Croydon

Volkswagen Beetle • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


Wrench hand blue

174 Reviews

Verified

Sms

Garage in Horton, 20 years of experience


6th April 2017
“Very happy with the whole experience, and very welcome to be used in the future.
Very delighted with all the work done.

STAVROS, Farnham

Volvo V70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th December 2017
“Great Job and service - Highly recommend ”

MATTHEW, Windsor

Fiat Multipla • Alternator belt replacement


Xaoduul0xkktlzpywiqz

576 Reviews

Verified

Bear Motor

Mobile mechanic in London, 18 years of experience


29th January 2016
“Amazing experience, will definitely use Click Mechanic again.”

DONNA, KEW

Land Rover Range Rover • SRS/Airbags Inspection

4th June 2015
“This was a pre-purchase check done in my absence so the lack of punctuality didn't matter to me and I couldn't have been happier with the mechanic. He was cheerful, very knowledgeable and usefully frank about the condition of the car, the likely cost of further work and his opinion of the price. Even went so far as to recommend a good dealership he knew. Top service. Would definitely recommend it and will be using it again.“
READ MORE

JOHN, STANWELL

Volkswagen Golf V • Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Hove

£44.94

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Jeep Patriot CRD 2.0L 2008
Hove
£48.15

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Chrysler Voyager 2.4L 2001 08
Hove
£48.05

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Corsa C 1.0L 2005
Hove
£45.97

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Jaguar XF 2.2L 2011 13
Hove