Airbag inspection done differently in Brighton

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Brighton


415 Reviews

Smithson Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Caterham, 8 years of experience


31st January 2017
“Darren was very friendly told us what the problem was and diagnosed what was needed to be done .”

GLEN, Wallington

Chevrolet Lacetti • SRS/Airbags Inspection

28th March 2017
“Darren was very good couldn't be happier. I am happy with the work he carried out. ”

SAROJINI, New Malden

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • MOT with collection & delivery


59 Reviews

Autocrazy

Mobile mechanic in Great Bookham, 29 years of experience


9th October 2015
“Cannot fault anything superb and great guy”

ADAM, LONG DITTON

Fiat Punto • SRS/Airbags Inspection

2nd August 2018
“Steve was great. Punctual, took the time to explain the work. All work done on time and as expected.”

KEVIN, Weybridge

Vauxhall Zafira • Timing belt/chain replacement


222 Reviews

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic in Kingston, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th April 2017
“Identified and resolved the issue. Highly recommended!”

COLIN, Isleworth

Kia Sportage • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


191 Reviews

Sms

Garage in Horton, 20 years of experience


6th April 2017
“Very happy with the whole experience, and very welcome to be used in the future.
Very delighted with all the work done.

STAVROS, Farnham

Volvo V70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th October 2017
“A quick, friendly and efficient service. I would be happy to use this service again.”

MARK, Basingstoke

Land Rover Freelander 2 • Rear wheel bearing (one) replacement


232 Reviews

Snape’s Garage Ltd

Mobile mechanic in Aylesford, 5 years of experience


8th March 2019
“Very helpful, knowledgeable and very professional. Good advice all the way through”

PAUL, ERITH

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

16th April 2019
“Richard got my car running, I no longer drive, but it means that I can get 700 more squids for it so I am very happy.”

DOUG, SITTINGBOURNE

SEAT Altea • Fuel filter replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Brighton

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£51.12

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Polo TDI PD 1.4L 2005 09
Brighton
£48.52

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW Z4 3.0L 2004
Brighton
£48.20

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Jeep Commander CRD 3.0L 2009
Brighton
£45.81

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf VI 1.4L 2009
Brighton