Airbag inspection done differently in Hastings

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Hastings


230 Reviews

Snape’s Garage Ltd

Mobile mechanic in Aylesford, 5 years of experience


8th March 2019
“Very helpful, knowledgeable and very professional. Good advice all the way through”

PAUL, ERITH

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th April 2019
“Richard was great. He explained what he was doing and was very efficient. I would not hesitate to recommend him and will certainly use him again as well as recommending click mechanic to my friends and family.”

LANA, ERITH

Suzuki SX4 • Shock absorbers replacement - rear (pair)


412 Reviews

Smithson Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Caterham, 8 years of experience


31st January 2017
“Darren was very friendly told us what the problem was and diagnosed what was needed to be done .”

GLEN, Wallington

Chevrolet Lacetti • SRS/Airbags Inspection

31st January 2017
“Darren was brilliant and did the job very well. Thank you ClickMechsnic. Highly recommended and with no doubt will use the service again.”

ANAN, Coulsdon

Vauxhall/Opel Zafira-B • Electric coolant temperature sensor replacement


1 Reviews

Motor Works Services Ltd

Mobile mechanic in London, 10 years of experience


27th April 2017
“Mo (Mohammed) was great. He arrived punctually a day earlier than I had booked because he was close to my address. He carried out a quick inspection and then put the problem right (something that had confounded 2 local garages).
I would definitely recommend his services.“

READ MORE

PETER, Dagenham

Honda Accord • SRS/Airbags Inspection


220 Reviews

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic in Kingston, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd May 2017
“Shahid was great. Very punctual and quick. Very helpful. ”

SHAMAILA, CHESSINGTON

Citroen C3 Picasso • Door mirror replacement - electrically adjusted - one


59 Reviews

Autocrazy

Mobile mechanic in Great Bookham, 29 years of experience


9th October 2015
“Cannot fault anything superb and great guy”

ADAM, LONG DITTON

Fiat Punto • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd November 2016
“Steve done a pre car inspection for me even the trade seller was impressed. He broke down report to me in a way that I understood, am pleased with service provided.”

YASMINE, Surbiton

Volkswagen Polo • Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Hastings

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Hastings

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£44.79

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Focus 2.0L 2001
Hastings
£45.57

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen C4 Picasso/Grand Picasso HDi 1.6L 2011
Hastings
£48.21

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 3 Series 320i/xDrive 2.0L 2012 13
Hastings
£48.75

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mini Mini One 1.6L 2003
Hastings