Airbag inspection done differently in Maidstone

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

10

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Maidstone

Number of Ratings

8

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Maidstone

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Maidstone

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Maidstone


Hgo5bwintkrueti7xmsq

210 Reviews

Verified

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Maidstone, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th February 2018
“Very friendly, communicative and focused. Would be happy to have him work on my car again. Was deli gent and following up to make sure the work got done”

MATTHEW, London

BMW 5 Series • Replace off side front track rod end


Wnpq2wmciibuksvbsg3r

482 Reviews

Verified

Callzeemechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Maidstone, 25 years of experience


16th May 2015
“Mechanic tried his best but problem was not solved..”

CARL, Halstead

Chrysler PT Cruiser • SRS/Airbags Inspection

31st August 2016
“Excellent work, he didn't receive the parts on time because I booked it one day before but he called to explain and rescheduled the same day, which was great. He was friendly and did the job in the time specified. Would definitively use the service again. “
READ MORE

ERIKA, Chelmsford

Hyundai i10 • Front brake disc (both) replacement


W0zz5ocadpjmlmookow6

309 Reviews

Verified

Wrenchworks Automotive Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Maidstone, 8 years of experience


27th January 2018
“Mohamed was great! Really chatty, talked me through everything and would recommend him to anyone! Sorted the issue quickly and easily.”

ALI, Hertfordshire

Volkswagen Polo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th February 2019
“Mohammed was great - useful feedback and provided a reassuring feedback on a new purchase”

ANTHONY, Wickford

BMW 1 Series • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection


Wrench hand blue

22 Reviews

Verified

Blackers

Mobile mechanic in Wickford, 16 years of experience


8th March 2019
“James was excellent, he solved the issue so quickly he didn’t even turn his ignition off”

JOHN, Wickford

Nissan Juke • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th December 2018
“We found them very quick and good .done the work out side my house in no time well pleased”

CAROL, Billericay

Vauxhall Vectra • Clutch replacement


Hsdqhwyqk2loiyzndur7

1 Reviews

Verified

Motor Works Services Ltd

Mobile mechanic in London, 10 years of experience


27th April 2017
“Mo (Mohammed) was great. He arrived punctually a day earlier than I had booked because he was close to my address. He carried out a quick inspection and then put the problem right (something that had confounded 2 local garages).
I would definitely recommend his services.“

READ MORE

PETER, Dagenham

Honda Accord • SRS/Airbags Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Maidstone

£48.31

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Focus TDCi 2004 11
Maidstone
£51.99

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Eos TSI 1.4L 2010
Maidstone
£47.50

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Fiesta TDCi ECOnetic 1.6L 2010 13
Maidstone
£50.02

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Jeep Patriot 2.4L 2008
Maidstone