Land Rover Airbag inspection done differently

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Reviews Related to Land Rover Airbag Inspection


Ekwyyswhvkvjiflm90a3

76 Reviews

Verified

Mersey Garages

Mobile mechanic in Liverpool, 30 years of experience


4th May 2016
“Prompt - good approach - definitely recommend”

KEN

Land Rover Freelander • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th June 2016
“Good service was kept in the loop with regards to my repair overall will definatly use clickmachamic again”

GARY

Chevrolet Captiva • Fuel level sensor replacement


Xaoduul0xkktlzpywiqz

575 Reviews

Verified

Bear Motor

Mobile mechanic in London, 18 years of experience


29th January 2016
“Amazing experience, will definitely use Click Mechanic again.”

DONNA

Land Rover Range Rover • SRS/Airbags Inspection

11th August 2018
“Dan was excellent , 2nd job completed professionally, on time. tested the the car after he finished”

I

Peugeot 308 • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


Qt8dx2a20gnwfbv1obnw

663 Reviews

Verified

R Bluck Motor Repairs

Mobile mechanic in Swindon, 15 years of experience


23rd May 2019
“Russell was very efficient and knowledgeable and I would recommend him to others and employ him myself again.”

CHRISTINA

Kia Picanto • Timing belt and Water pump replacement

9th October 2015
“Clear and quick explanation and confirmation of fault. Very professional and courteous approach from both.”

DAVE

Renault Clio II/Clio Campus/Clio Storia • Crankshaft position (engine speed) sensor replacement


Mhrdyihcazsx7a8ozufq

58 Reviews

Verified

AIC Maintenance Group

Garage in Chichester, 6 years of experience


23rd May 2019
“Adrian did an excellent job on our car at short notice. Happy with the work and would use again.”

LAURENCE

Land Rover Discovery 4 • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)

22nd April 2019
“Although the fault finding carried out appeared to be sufficient, the electrical problem reported was due to the main battery. I was disappointed that this was not tested as it should have been an obvious starting point.

Further more, the radio was not working due to blown fuses and the head unit faulty, again, I would have thought this would have been picked up I never a general fault finding process.“

READ MORE

RICHARD

Renault Clio • Diagnostic Inspection


V6miaufqfgvz2qccibou

24 Reviews

Verified

Eagle Eye Automotive

Garage in Basingstoke, 15 years of experience


23rd May 2019
“No dramas, punctual, nice job, no worries with the work done. Would be happy to use again.”

CARL

Honda CR-V • Major Service

21st February 2019
“Very happy work carried out. Would use this mechanic again. Was happy that I view the mechanics history beforehand so I knew exactly was going to be working on my car.”

KAREN

Audi A4 Cabriolet • Wheel bearing replacement - rear (driver side)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Land Rover Airbag inspection quotes

£49.24

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Land Rover Range Rover TD6 3.0L 2004
Northwich
£49.36

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Land Rover Freelander 1.8L 2000
Yarmouth
£49.67

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Land Rover Discovery 4 3.0L 2014
Southall
£49.29

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Land Rover Discovery 4 SDV6 3.0L 2013
Barnoldswick