Airbag inspection done differently in Cornwall

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

2

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Cornwall

Number of Ratings

1

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Cornwall

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Cornwall

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Cornwall


Xastathktb25cnp8noc7

123 Reviews

Verified

A T Auto Repairs Limited

Mobile mechanic in Cornwall, 20 years of experience


23rd May 2019
“First time that I have used this service. Very impressed with Andy's professionalism - gave clear feedback on a couple of advisory issues. Booked for a major service and very happy with the work carried out.”

DAVID, Falmouth

Honda Jazz • Major Service

18th January 2019
“Mark was very helpful and honest and helped me understand the problem with my engine. On time and very fast rrally pleased with the service.”

PAUL, Newquay

Audi A3 • Car Won't Start Inspection


Eyxgbmedou6ypc5o7uca

31 Reviews

Verified

Enginetech

Mobile mechanic in Cornwall, 18 years of experience


21st May 2019
“Gregg was extremely helpful, very knowledgable and very thorough in diagnosing the problems with my van. Also very flexible with time. Very pleased indeed.. Thankyou Gregg. Highly recommended.”

ZOE, Penzance

Volkswagen Transporter • Diagnostic Inspection

25th March 2017
“Gregg was fantastic from start to finish. Kept updated and really friendly and helpful even the garage said he was a lovely genuine person and very professional. I would 100% use him again.”

VERONICA, Newquay

Audi A4 • Pre-purchase Inspection


Wrench hand blue

10 Reviews

Verified

Newquay Motors

Mobile mechanic in Cornwall, 5 years of experience


24th January 2019
“Paul was fantastic, extremely polite with excellent communication skills. I am delighted with the work and service provision and would utilise him again. Really happy and satisfied with work undertaken and Pauls courteous manner.
Thank you.
Surprised you took money from from account before work completed though.“

READ MORE

SANDRA, Bodmin

Volkswagen up! • Full Service

29th October 2018
“The work carried out was an very good service.
I would recomend this service”

MARK, GOONHAVERN

Mitsubishi L200 • Voltage regulator replacement


Zw0he8grfiobnfmfmaen

23 Reviews

Verified

D.k Automotive

Garage in Cornwall, 30 years of experience


3rd November 2018
“Dean was great. Arrived exactly when promised, with the right tools for the job and provided great peace of mind with his diagnosis. No work was necessary immediately but being so far from home, I consider it money well spent. Thank you.“
READ MORE

DAVID, PAR

Saab 9-3 • Diagnostic Inspection

10th October 2016
“Exellent work, clean and well stocked unit. Certainly recommend his services to my friends.”

PETER, Bodmin

Citroen Dispatch/Jumpy I/II • Clutch replacement


Da6adfyjyx3svyadzddr

58 Reviews

Verified

Mastermek

Mobile mechanic in Cornwall, 42 years of experience


20th August 2018
“Serpentine belt in an A class is a pain to change. Peter was very patient and saw the job through. Very satisfied.”

DAVID, Plymouth

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • Alternator belt replacement

2nd March 2019
“non starter. cam belt was gone .car now scraped. not a lot more to say. .engine was us”

TONY, Plymouth

Ford Fusion • Car Won't Start Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Cornwall

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Cornwall

£50.69

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Alfa Romeo 159 JTDM 1.9L 2010
Cornwall
£51.70

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda Jazz 1.2L 2013
Cornwall
£44.50

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda Insight Hybrid IMA 1.3L 2009 13
Cornwall
£49.60

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Smart/MCC Fortwo MHD 1.0L 2008
Cornwall