Airbag inspection done differently in Newquay

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Newquay


Xastathktb25cnp8noc7

122 Reviews

Verified

A T Auto Repairs Limited

Mobile mechanic serving Newquay, 20 years of experience


8th May 2019
“They were terrific. They were on time, friendly and knew what they were doing.”

LEIGHTON, Newquay

Volkswagen Transporter • Gear Selector And Transmission Inspection

18th May 2018
“Andy was very helpful unfortunately he could not fix the problem but referred me to a commercial engineer many thanks”

KEVIN, ST. AUSTELL

Iveco Daily S Class • Diagnostic Inspection


Wrench hand blue

10 Reviews

Verified

Newquay Motors

Mobile mechanic serving Newquay, 5 years of experience


5th October 2018
“Paul carried out a pre-purchase inspection on a vehicle we were looking at. His work was thorough and gave great advice of how to practically address the concerns found. He was more than accommodating when I called the next day again to talk more about the vehicle. Very professional service. Thanks.“
READ MORE

TONY, Newquay

Vauxhall Movano • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

19th December 2017
“Paul came out when he said he would,and kept me informed of arrival by text,excellent,he was very methodical and explained things very clearly to me..he found the fault quite quickly and explained all options,I can't fault the service he gave me,and from now on,I know where to go. ...great service from all involved thanks!!“
READ MORE

ANTHONY, SAINT AUSTELL

Ford Focus • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


Zw0he8grfiobnfmfmaen

23 Reviews

Verified

D.k Automotive

Garage serving Newquay, 30 years of experience


8th September 2018
“Dean was really friendly.did a really good job of replacing my old clutch with a new one.
Would definitely recommend your service and would not hesitate to use you again.”

REG, Newquay

Peugeot 207 • Clutch replacement

18th October 2017
“Absolute first class service
Picked up when arranged, brought back when arranged what more could you wish for. A really first class service. Thanks”

GLYN, Truro

Vauxhall/Opel Frontera-B • Clutch replacement


Eyxgbmedou6ypc5o7uca

31 Reviews

Verified

Enginetech

Mobile mechanic serving Newquay, 18 years of experience


25th March 2017
“Gregg was fantastic from start to finish. Kept updated and really friendly and helpful even the garage said he was a lovely genuine person and very professional. I would 100% use him again.”

VERONICA, Newquay

Audi A4 • Pre-purchase Inspection

21st July 2018
“Gregg was excellent. He managed to identify the problem with my car and I have since fixed it myself and the car is running better than ever. We are extremely happy with the service he provided and would definitely recommend him and your company to our friends.”

MARK, Penzance

Renault Kangoo • Car Won't Start Inspection


Da6adfyjyx3svyadzddr

58 Reviews

Verified

Mastermek

Mobile mechanic in Plymouth, 42 years of experience


20th October 2016
“I was very satisfied with the work carried out by Peter the mechanic and would highly recommend your company to anyone.”

TONY, LISKEARD

Jeep Grand Cherokee • Diagnostic Inspection

29th June 2018
“Very happy with the work Peter has done. Always to a high standard and well researched.”

PAUL, Plymouth

Vauxhall Astra • Tyre Pressure Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Newquay

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Newquay

£49.45

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A3 3.2L 2003 09
Newquay
£46.99

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat 500L/500L Living/500L MPW MultiJet 1.3L 2012 15
Newquay
£50.99

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Corsa D 1.4L 2011
Newquay
£51.02

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A3 Cabrio TDI CR 2.0L 2012
Newquay