Mazda Airbag inspection done differently

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Reviews Related to Mazda Airbag Inspection


Hbqyd1ffj0e0hsrsjx8b

30 Reviews

Verified

Cw Garage Ltd

Garage in Bolton, 10 years of experience


24th May 2019
“They did what I asked and paid for on time give me info if I didn't have a mate doing the work for free Labour I would of give these guys the job”

PETER

Ford Mondeo • Car Won't Start Inspection

24th April 2017
“very good mechanic did a good job”

IMRAN

Saab 9-3 • Timing belt and Water pump replacement


Lwmf1wt2qc7dfjdygxrf

16 Reviews

Verified

On The Move Garage

Garage in High Wycombe , 10 years of experience


24th May 2019
“Kyle was fantastic. Called me first to discuss the issue then arrived promptly to fix on site. Would absolutely recommend service and Kyle and will be using again.”

ALEXANDRA

Ford Fiesta • Car Won't Start Inspection

5th April 2019
“Very happy with the work carried out. All went to plan. Arrived on time and despite the wrong parts being delivered still managed to finish the work in a reasonable time.”

BARRY

Volkswagen Sharan • Coil spring (road spring) replacement - rear (both)


Wrench hand blue

49 Reviews

Verified

Brill Services

Mobile mechanic in Portsmouth, 8 years of experience


24th May 2019
“Zoltan was very careful when he removed the inner trim of the door making sure he didn't break any of the fixings which is quite difficult.
He was very patient as he dismantle the electric window mechanism and remaining obstructions.

He re-installed the new winding gear and motor and reinstated the panel.
It was all done with an hour.
An excellent job and he clean the window glazing after he finished.“

READ MORE

RAY

BMW 3 Series • Electric window winder mechanism replacement - rear (passenger side)

21st April 2018
“Zoltan’s customer service and work is second to none. He called before arriving and was punctual. He got strait to works and was finished in no time at all.
I will be using him again ( if needed) but would have no in recommending Zoltan friends family and anybody else who needs a quality job doing.”

PAUL

Ford Focus • Alternator belt replacement


Lx25qq6k9i2h0xcvtdyz

204 Reviews

Verified

Auto Chip Tech

Mobile mechanic in Nuneaton, 11 years of experience


24th May 2019
“A Bana diagnosed correctly 1st time and within the paid time. Very happy with the service. Thank you”

NEIL

Nissan NV200 • Diagnostic Inspection

4th December 2017
“I didn't meet my mechanic as this was a pre purchase inspection. However the seller confirmed he turned up on time. He emailed me the report promptly and put in a call after the inspection. The car was given the all clear so I drove the 2. 5 hour journey to look myself. It was a lovely car and in general I am happy. My only concern is that when I took it for a test drive there was an obvious clunking noise underneath whenever you went over a bump or speed bump. There were loads of these as soon as you left the sellers property so I am surprised this wasn't mentioned in the report. I did buy the car and the noise is getting worse so I hope its nothing serious or expensive.“
READ MORE

DAVID

Chrysler 300C • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Xxvvbspsd4l3zzhfkkvg

9 Reviews

Verified

Unique Car Services Ltd

Garage in Milton Keynes, 14 years of experience


24th May 2019
“Luke was great called and checked details of the order, turned up at the agreed time and did a quick and efficient job of changing my brake disks and pads . The price was excellent too thank you”

RICHARD

Skoda Yeti Outdoor • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)

10th April 2019
“Excellent. Had arranged to do tonight after work when home but they collected car and did whilst I was at work so left my evening free.
Great communication and good job as my car now stops safely with breaks lol :).”

ALISON

Renault Clio • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Mazda Airbag inspection quotes

£46.85

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mazda RX 8 1.3L 2005
Gourock
£44.34

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mazda MX 5 2.0L 2006
Holmfirth
£45.26

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mazda 3 1.6L 2009
Leicestershire
£47.23

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mazda Mazda3 1.6L 2009 13
Gatley