Airbag inspection done differently in Northamptonshire

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

26

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Northamptonshire

Number of Ratings

15

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Northamptonshire

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Northamptonshire

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Northamptonshire


52 Reviews

Blundell Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic serving Northamptonshire, 16 years of experience


6th May 2016
“Mechanic arrived with a non charged laptop to perform an electrical diagnostic check. This took 20 minutes into my booking, plus used my electricity !”

ROBERT, Coventry

Citroen C2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

8th June 2015
“Service has been outstanding with clickmechanic. Submitted my enquiry online and received a response within a few minutes. The email communication was fast, friendly and courteous. Very pleased to have found an amazing local mechanic in Coventry who attended earlier than anticipated and got to work on my vehicle straight away. Starter motor was replaced and car is finally back on the road. Very satisfied with the level of service by having the mechanic attend my place of work and carrying out the repairs whilst I was working. This service made life very easy and stress free knowing quality mechanics can come out to you wherever you are. I certainly recommend this service to all who can't find a trusted garage or have the time to take their vehicles to a garage for faults/repairs. Highly recommended. Will be using this service again.

READ MORE

FARHAN, Coventry

Vauxhall/Opel Astra-H • Starter motor replacement - pre-engaged


205 Reviews

Auto Chip Tech

Mobile mechanic serving Northamptonshire, 11 years of experience


14th April 2016
“Easy to use & quick responses, never used the service before but I'll absolutely use the service again”

SCOTT, Warwick

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd May 2016
“Great mechanic,explained everything he did without being condasending”

ROBERT, Birmingham

Renault Kangoo • Diagnostic Inspection


89 Reviews

Premier Vehicle Services

Mobile mechanic serving Northamptonshire, 45 years of experience


21st January 2018
“What an absolutely fantastic first time exeperience! Right from booking to completion of work. Booking, communication, price, mechanic (john) Excellent! First class service would certainly recommend. John was friendy knowledgeable informative and overall a first class mechanic. Very very sattisfed. Tony“
READ MORE

ANTHONY, Leicester

Vauxhall Zafira • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th November 2018
“John was great! He undertooks a massive job (head gasket and cylinder head replacement).
He certainly knows his stuff and dies a thorough and proper job, including fixing bodge jobs from other mechanics.

He's very meticulous in his way and How quality is top notch.
Will be completely honest and upfront about the job in hand and gives you all the information to help make an informed decision.“

READ MORE

DARREN, Leicester

Nissan Pathfinder • Cylinder head gasket replacement


332 Reviews

Wrenchworks Automotive Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Northamptonshire, 8 years of experience


27th January 2018
“Mohamed was great! Really chatty, talked me through everything and would recommend him to anyone! Sorted the issue quickly and easily.”

ALI, Hertfordshire

Volkswagen Polo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

11th January 2019
“Mohamad was really efficient and friendly, he kept me informed at all times, as I wasn't there. We kept in touch by phone and he also e mailed me an indepth report with photos to back up his report. He was worth every penny, and I would recommend and use him again.”

SIMON, London

BMW X3 • Basic Pre-purchase Inspection


48 Reviews

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Northamptonshire, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th February 2018
“Theo was very good. Diagnosed the issue very quickly and resolved it fast and efficiently. Highly recommend him.”

MICHELLE, Tonbridge

MINI Mini • Car Won't Start Inspection

Recent bookings near Northamptonshire

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Northamptonshire

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Northamptonshire

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£49.00

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mitsubishi ASX DI D 1.8L 2011
Northamptonshire
£47.57

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Maserati 3200 GT 3.2L 2000
Northamptonshire
£48.17

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Zafira B 1.8L 2010 13
Northamptonshire
£47.30

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 1 Series 116i 1.6L 2009
Northamptonshire