Suzuki Airbag inspection done differently

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Reviews Related to Suzuki Airbag Inspection


309 Reviews

Renato Caetano

Garage in Southampton, 20 years of experience


29th November 2017
“Renato was about 10 minutes early and phoned me to let me know he was by my car.He was very polite and explained exactly what the problem was and sorted it very quickly.”

JENNIFER

Suzuki Swift • SRS/Airbags Inspection

22nd May 2019
“Absolutely spot on. Very convinient and very quick.
Will definitely be using again.”

MICHAEL

Renault Master • Brake pads replacement - front (all)


210 Reviews

Auto 24

Mobile mechanic in London, 25 years of experience


17th July 2019
“Kami was excellent once again
Job carried out to a high standard
Would recommend”

BRIAN

Peugeot 407 • Change electric rear boot switch. Change rear window lock.

11th December 2018
“I booked my pre buying inspection on Sunday evening. Within a couple hours I had an email with my mechanics details.
I booked for today and asked for a message 1 hour before he would arrive at garage. I received a text this morning.
He arrived ontime and carried out the inspection without needing me to be there which is what I needed. I received a prompt report and pictures. Gave Kami a quick call who was friendly helpful and very professional and I feel 100% confident now that buying the car i had inspected is a good car. Worth the money. I will recommend to others.“
READ MORE

ASYA

BMW X1 • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


139 Reviews


17th July 2019
“Joseph kept in contact about parts and when he would be arriving. He was clear and up front. Got the work done in good time and left the area as he found it. Very happy with the service. Would definitely use again.”

STEVEN

Mitsubishi Carisma • Alternator replacement

10th August 2018
“Both mechanics were friendly and very proffessional. They did their work quickly without fuss. excellent job.”

CARL

Ford Focus • Fitting regulated


17 Reviews

Harding Motors

Garage in Jersey Farm, 5 years of experience


16th July 2019
“Excellent service & friendly mechanic,
Explained the work carry out my Mercedes AMG B class Break Pad with sensor & disc replacement...”

SUZETTE

Mercedes-Benz B-Class • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)

7th July 2019
“James, did very good Job. I will recommand him to all of my friends and use his services in future.”

KRISHNA

Land Rover Discovery 4 • Brake pads replacement - front (all)


23 Reviews

GG’s Motor Maintenance Ltd

Garage in Wickford , 14 years of experience


16th July 2019
“I was very pleased with Charlie, he knew what he was doing, and got on with his work efficiently.”

BERNARD

Vauxhall Zafira • Timing belt/chain replacement

25th June 2019
“I was not home, but my wife said that Charlie was punctual, polite and professional.
The work was carried out as agreed, and Charlie phoned to say when he was en route.”

DAVID

Hyundai i30 • Fuel filter replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Suzuki Airbag inspection quotes

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£49.59

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Suzuki Liana 1.6L 2001
Armthorpe
£52.61

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Suzuki Jimny 1.3L 2005
Stubbington
£49.31

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Suzuki Swift 1.3L 2004 10
London
£48.02

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Suzuki Grand Vitara 2.0L 2008
London