Suzuki Airbag inspection done differently

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Reviews Related to Suzuki Airbag Inspection


Xpmylwtgy8hn6xniacow

280 Reviews

Verified

Renato Caetano

Garage in Southampton, 20 years of experience


29th November 2017
“Renato was about 10 minutes early and phoned me to let me know he was by my car.He was very polite and explained exactly what the problem was and sorted it very quickly.”

JENNIFER

Suzuki Swift • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th May 2019
“Renato was really good he arrived early to do the timing belt and water pump will be using him again thank you for great service”

HAYLEY

Vauxhall Meriva • Water pump replacement


Luouwnmj7bs6vs5gti9q

69 Reviews

Verified

The Car Doctor

Mobile mechanic in Nuneaton, 30 years of experience


19th May 2019
“Steve is great. Will be using again in the future! No fuss and very knowledgeable”

MATT

Volkswagen Touran • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)

21st March 2019
“Stephen came to my job and had my brake pads/discs for Hyundai Coupe replaced in an hour. I’m very happy with the work he did. Will most definitely be sharing my good experience with friends... and will be using again. Thank you.“
READ MORE

RACHEL

Hyundai Coupe • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


Fpygis8buy7mb1wi1x2b

30 Reviews

Verified

Auto Surgeon Ltd

Mobile mechanic in Middlesex, 12 years of experience


18th May 2019
“Spot on. Phoned to confirm they were on way, friendly welcome when they arrived. Wheel bearing replacement all completed in less than an hour. Parting comment being any problems give me a call. would highly recommend.”

ADAM

Ford Focus • Wheel bearing replacement - rear (passenger side)

3rd May 2019
“Deepak was excellent in communication and workmanship. I would like to have him again whenever I have problems with my car.”

GIBSON

Honda Civic • Clutch replacement


Ocxix91ce2c79doukjmt

69 Reviews

Verified

Akb

Mobile mechanic in Bristol, 25 years of experience


18th May 2019
“Andy was very friendly and helpful. I appreciated the fact that he fitted our job in when he had a cancellation because he knew we were in a hurry. His pre-purchase inspection report came quickly and efficiently. Thanks very much!“
READ MORE

JO

Mazda E Series • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

16th March 2016
“Spot on”

DAVID

Ford Fiesta • Front brake pads (all) replacement


Sjinv4s1qlg1ol00hv4s

5 Reviews

Verified

18th May 2019
“Very friendly young guy. Did need to fetch another mechanic to help but between them did a great job and all seems good with my car brakes.”

MANDY

Fiat Punto • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)

7th March 2019
“Car picked up and delivered back to work, with work successfully completed”

JERRY

Suzuki Grand Vitara • Radiator replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Suzuki Airbag inspection quotes

£49.59

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Suzuki Liana 1.6L 2001
Armthorpe
£52.61

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Suzuki Jimny 1.3L 2005
Stubbington
£49.31

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Suzuki Swift 1.3L 2004 10
London
£48.02

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Suzuki Grand Vitara 2.0L 2008
London