Airbag inspection done differently in Buckinghamshire

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

27

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Buckinghamshire

Number of Ratings

18

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Buckinghamshire

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Buckinghamshire

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Buckinghamshire


Gx76hrfrdu7sjyjlridx

21 Reviews

Verified

One Stop Motor Services

Garage in Buckinghamshire, 18 years of experience


14th August 2015
“Very good a gredit to you and himself. One of the best I have come across thank you Paul ”

DERYCK, Bedfordshire

Honda CR-V • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th August 2015
“Very good ”

ELAINE, Milton Keynes

Audi A3 • Instrument panel replacement


De6owxvxnsjxgwbq1sux

4 Reviews

Verified

Faheem Sajjad Services

Garage serving Buckinghamshire, 6 years of experience


16th February 2019
“Faheem very polite and punctual kept me updated as to arrival time quick and efficient service would definitely recommend”

MARK, HARLINGTON

Mercedes-Benz SLK • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th February 2019
“Faheem was great! His professionalism was a 5 star. I would highly recommend him”

ALEX, Milton Keynes

BMW 3 Series • Diagnostic Inspection


W0zz5ocadpjmlmookow6

310 Reviews

Verified

Wrenchworks Automotive Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Buckinghamshire, 8 years of experience


27th January 2018
“Mohamed was great! Really chatty, talked me through everything and would recommend him to anyone! Sorted the issue quickly and easily.”

ALI, Hertfordshire

Volkswagen Polo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

19th December 2017
“Mohammed was excellent, clear communication of work that was needed and then efficiently carried out. Many thanks!”

STEVE, London

Fiat Grande Punto • Full Service


Xaoduul0xkktlzpywiqz

576 Reviews

Verified

Bear Motor

Mobile mechanic serving Buckinghamshire, 18 years of experience


29th January 2016
“Amazing experience, will definitely use Click Mechanic again.”

DONNA, KEW

Land Rover Range Rover • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th August 2017
“Dan was on time, quick and efficient, I would certainly recommend him.”

RICHARD, SUNBURY ON \THAMES

Jeep Cherokee • Door mirror replacement - electrically adjusted - one


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

201 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Buckinghamshire, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

24th January 2019
“Shahid was very friendly knowledgable & gave me very helpful advice and I would highly recommend him & definitely use him again. Thanks shahid”

RUSS, EPSOM SURREY

MINI Mini • Coolant/antifreeze drain & refill

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Buckinghamshire

£49.90

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 1 Series 116i 1.6L 2005
Buckinghamshire
£48.65

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz Vito 120 CDI 3.0L 2010
Buckinghamshire
£44.67

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Polo 16V 1.4L 2004
Buckinghamshire
£46.69

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz CLA CLA 180 1.6L 2013 14
Buckinghamshire