Kia Airbag inspection done differently

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Reviews Related to Kia Airbag Inspection


Vyptpdbuntjxxl7xk6ep

630 Reviews

Verified

Jdb

Mobile mechanic in Poole, 38 years of experience


19th May 2019
“James was great and knowledgable. Did a great job car running good now. 10/10”

DAVID

Ford Escort • Timing belt and Water pump replacement

13th September 2018
“Very good friendly and bery polite. Worked done really good. Work carried out was really good”

KAREN

Vauxhall Corsa • Replacing belt and tensoneir and bypassing air con pump


Wrench hand blue

973 Reviews

Verified

Mobile Autocare

Mobile mechanic in Essex, 20 years of experience


19th May 2019
“Darren very helpful friendly and competent. Mostly appreciated his honesty over work needing to be done. Would definitely recommend.”

JOAN

Toyota Previa • O2 sensor replacement

26th March 2019
“Darren was Excellent in his skills in determine the fault I have with my Audi A4 and his prompt time he arrived at my home.
Martin Conway”

MARTIN

Audi A4 • Diagnostic Inspection


Nfbdpxdi16gdwsergig4

95 Reviews

Verified

Essex Fleet Care Ltd

Garage in Rawreth, 19 years of experience


19th May 2019
“Very friendly mechanic couldn't fault him, great job carried out. Happy with the work done”

TERRI

Ford Focus • Alternator replacement

30th December 2018
“Andrew was efficient and reliable. Would definitely use his services again and would also be happy to recommend him to others.”

DEBBIE

Vauxhall Meriva • Starter motor replacement


W4ed7tojg0vkj6vsxlyo

147 Reviews

Verified

Wellhams Mobile Mechanics Limited

Mobile mechanic in South Ockendon, 12 years of experience


19th May 2019
“Richard was on time,kept me updated and efficient,the work he did was good and done in the time specified would recommend”

ROSS

Ford Transit Connect • Timing belt and Water pump replacement

1st May 2017
“I would like to say Thankyou . Even as they were slightly late. They still rang me to let me know they were on their way . I will defiantly use your services again and recommend your services to my friends. Thankyou “
READ MORE

JOHN

Jaguar XF • 39000 Miles Service


Pcbjdbsgspqto1uh3tfm

85 Reviews

Verified

London Mobile Mechanic

Garage in London, 8 years of experience


19th May 2019
“Yes he seemed knowledgeble but is too early to judge the work done. So far so good!”

MARINEL

Dacia Sandero Stepway • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)

16th March 2019
“Hossein - nice guy, did a good job. Car running well.

Hossein - nice guy, did a good job. Car running well.”

MIKE

Ford Ka • Battery replacement (vehicles without start/stop system)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Kia Airbag inspection quotes

£49.02

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Kia Sportage 2.0L 2004 10
Wedmore
£46.26

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Kia Sportage CRDi VGT 2.0L 2009
Lutterworth
£52.24

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Kia Sportage 2.0L 2004 10
Newport Isle Of Wight
£46.75

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Kia Picanto 1.1L 2004 11
Pimlico