Kia Airbag inspection done differently

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Reviews Related to Kia Airbag Inspection


40 Reviews

Lou's Autos

Garage in Hornchurch, 9 years of experience


19th July 2019
“He was very good and knew what he was doing got my car going working very hard all day”

STEPHEN

Smart Smart • Car Won't Start Inspection

8th October 2018
“Louis was great he explained everything as he went along and was friendly”

LEON

Ford Focus • Car Won't Start Inspection


33 Reviews

Stanhope Motors

Garage in Birmingham, 20 years of experience


19th July 2019
“Nadeem was great, he communicated with me in the time of arrival and was efficient and got me back on the road in no time.”

GABRIELA

Citroen C3 Picasso • Battery replacement (vehicles without start/stop system)

13th June 2019
“Nadeem was on time, phoned ahead. Did exactly what was required, seemed like a nice lad.”

PHIL

Nissan Qashqai • Full Service


326 Reviews

Md Miah

Mobile mechanic in London, 10 years of experience


19th July 2019
“Mohammed was brilliant. He could not have been friendlier, more thorough or clearer in his report. The seller also reported that he was impressed with him. Absolutely recommended.”

LINDA

Fiat Panda • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

6th July 2019
“Mohammed excellent job, will continue to have Mohammed to work on my car.

Thank you”

BARBARA

Nissan Murano • Front driveshaft CV joint gaiter replacement - inner left


26 Reviews

GG’s Motor Maintenance Ltd

Garage in Wickford , 14 years of experience


19th July 2019
“Excellent standard of work completed and resolved an unforeseen issue without complaint.
Would highly recommend. Excellent customer service.”

NICHOLAS

Land Rover Range Rover Sport • Intercooler replacement

9th July 2019
“Turned up on time, very friendly and knowledgeable. Is coming back this evening to do a bit more work for me! Very accommodating!”

AMY

Ford Ka • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


102 Reviews

London Mobile Mechanic

Garage in London, 8 years of experience


19th July 2019
“Excellent very good will use again mechanic was on the ball and worked in the rain saved me a lot of hassle”

MARK

Vauxhall Astra GTC • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)

20th June 2018
“Hossain was extremely professional. He was earlier than expected and carried out a thorough inspection of the car. He was very pleasant and explained what the problem was with the car in an easy to understand manner.”

KAREN

Smart fortwo • Car Won't Start Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Kia Airbag inspection quotes

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£49.02

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Kia Sportage 2.0L 2004 10
Wedmore
£46.26

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Kia Sportage CRDi VGT 2.0L 2009
Lutterworth
£52.24

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Kia Sportage 2.0L 2004 10
Newport Isle Of Wight
£46.75

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Kia Picanto 1.1L 2004 11
Pimlico