Airbag inspection done differently in the Isle Of Wight

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

9

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in the Isle Of Wight

Number of Ratings

6

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in the Isle Of Wight

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in the Isle Of Wight

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in the Isle Of Wight


Xpmylwtgy8hn6xniacow

281 Reviews

Verified

Renato Caetano

Garage serving the Isle Of Wight, 20 years of experience


29th November 2017
“Renato was about 10 minutes early and phoned me to let me know he was by my car.He was very polite and explained exactly what the problem was and sorted it very quickly.”

JENNIFER, Winchester

Suzuki Swift • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th July 2017
“Excellent job , all done as it said on the tin . Will use again if needed”

GEOFF, Totton

Vauxhall/Opel Frontera-B • Crankshaft pulley replacement


Vyptpdbuntjxxl7xk6ep

632 Reviews

Verified

Jdb

Mobile mechanic serving the Isle Of Wight, 38 years of experience


29th August 2015
“Very helpful, knowledgeable, went to work straight away. It's a pity we can't fix immediately.”

GARETH, Poole

BMW 3 Series • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd April 2019
“Work don't quickly and efficiently will use again thanks. Happy with the word done.”

DAVID, Abingdon

Ford S-MAX • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)


Wrench hand blue

173 Reviews

Verified

Sms

Garage in Horton, 20 years of experience


6th April 2017
“Very happy with the whole experience, and very welcome to be used in the future.
Very delighted with all the work done.

STAVROS, Farnham

Volvo V70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st February 2018
“Great very happy. Also very happy with click mechanic customer service found me someone at very short notice! Many thanks ”

FIRUZA, Ashford, Surrey

Audi A1 • MOT with collection & delivery


Cdwv7u7bmz4xnvacwobv

53 Reviews

Verified

Vectis Garage

Mobile mechanic in the Isle Of Wight, 26 years of experience


30th April 2019
“Trev- was very helpful and would recommend and use again was spot with his fault finding!!👍😀”

DAVID, Ryde

Volkswagen Transporter • Timing belt and Water pump replacement

10th December 2018
“Trev did a great job and was very helpful. Because it was quite a big job best done in his workshop the car was collected from my home and then returned to me at my place of work which was more convenient for me. Communication via text was prompt and clear. Car was returned same day.“
READ MORE

SIMON, Ryde

Toyota Picnic • Timing belt and Water pump replacement


Yr86av7kza2peq7ea3en

5 Reviews

Verified

Ak Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in the Isle Of Wight, 18 years of experience


28th January 2019
“Aaron was excellent. Although it turned out that no work was necessary after the diagnostic test, it was good to have an obvious expert confirmation.
Thank you for an excellent service”

GEORGE, Sandown

Nissan Micra • Car Won't Start Inspection

29th August 2017
“Aaron was really great. On time, speedy job and no hassle at all. Would highly recommend him. ”

DEBBIE, GURNARD

Volvo XC90 • Front brake pads (all) replacement

Recent bookings near the Isle Of Wight

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around the Isle Of Wight

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in the Isle Of Wight

£49.87

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mini Mini Cooper D 1.6L 2010
Isle Of Wight
£44.19

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mazda Mazda6 2.2L 2014
Isle Of Wight
£50.19

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 308 HDi 1.6L 2012
Isle Of Wight
£50.76

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Suzuki Swift VVT 1.2L 2010 13
Isle Of Wight