Airbag inspection done differently in Newport, Isle of Wight

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

8

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Newport, Isle of Wight

Number of Ratings

5

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Newport, Isle of Wight

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Newport, Isle of Wight

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Newport, Isle of Wight


312 Reviews

Renato Caetano

Garage serving Newport, Isle of Wight, 20 years of experience


29th November 2017
“Renato was about 10 minutes early and phoned me to let me know he was by my car.He was very polite and explained exactly what the problem was and sorted it very quickly.”

JENNIFER, Winchester

Suzuki Swift • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th July 2019
“Renato and his lad were fantastic. Job done quickly and effectively. Both very polite and helpful. Also as was done at home and cheaper than our local garage, we will definitely be using again!”

STEVE, Bordon

Skoda Octavia • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)


699 Reviews

Jdb

Mobile mechanic serving Newport, Isle of Wight, 38 years of experience


29th August 2015
“Very helpful, knowledgeable, went to work straight away. It's a pity we can't fix immediately.”

GARETH, Poole

BMW 3 Series • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th December 2015
“very pleased with the service, sorted out the problem on my car in no time , and gave me some advice , on the maintenance and care of my car too. Will definately be using this service again, very reasonably priced too. Thankyou.“
READ MORE

CHRISTINA, New Milton

Peugeot 207 CC • Diagnostic Inspection


191 Reviews

Sms

Garage in Horton, 20 years of experience


6th April 2017
“Very happy with the whole experience, and very welcome to be used in the future.
Very delighted with all the work done.

STAVROS, Farnham

Volvo V70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th February 2019
“My car was collected and delivered perfectly with a friendly smile, the MOT and interim service were completed in good time. I wouldn’t hesitate to use this service next year and for any problems I might have inbetween.”

MICHELLE, Fleet

Ford Fiesta • MOT with collection & delivery


53 Reviews

Vectis Garage

Mobile mechanic in Newport, Isle of Wight, 26 years of experience


3rd December 2018
“Diagnostic carried out on time as planned and repairs costed.
All very efficient.”

EDGAR, Newport

Volkswagen Bora • Diagnostic Inspection

12th August 2016
“Trevor was incredible helpful ”

JEMMA, Sandown

Rover Streetwise • Diagnostic Inspection


5 Reviews

Ak Mechanics

Mobile mechanic serving Newport, Isle of Wight, 18 years of experience


11th December 2017
“Aaron was brilliant- he checked my car thoroughly, very knowledgable & friendly & was happy to look at another query I had. Will definitely use him again!!”

KATH, Newport

Volkswagen Lupo • Diagnostic Inspection

8th January 2018
“Aaron was a great mechanic. Did a fantastic job. Very pleased with the work ”

GLENN, Sandown

Alfa Romeo 156 • Alternator replacement

Recent bookings near Newport, Isle of Wight

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Newport, Isle of Wight

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Newport, Isle of Wight

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£49.07

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan X Trail 2.2L 2004
Newport Isle Of Wight
£45.38

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Hyundai i30 MPi 1.6L 2012 13
Newport Isle Of Wight
£49.99

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Chevrolet Cruze 1.6L 2009 12
Newport Isle Of Wight
£47.17

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford S MAX TDCi 2.2L 2008
Newport Isle Of Wight