Airbag inspection done differently in Salisbury

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

6

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Salisbury

Number of Ratings

4

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Salisbury

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Salisbury

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Salisbury


Xpmylwtgy8hn6xniacow

282 Reviews

Verified

Renato Caetano

Garage serving Salisbury, 20 years of experience


29th November 2017
“Renato was about 10 minutes early and phoned me to let me know he was by my car.He was very polite and explained exactly what the problem was and sorted it very quickly.”

JENNIFER, Winchester

Suzuki Swift • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd December 2017
“Renato was amazing! Reliable, quick and knew exactly what to do. Very efficient. Would recommend to all my friends and family.”

AMY, SOUTHSEA

Volkswagen Golf • Ignition coil replacement


Vyptpdbuntjxxl7xk6ep

637 Reviews

Verified

Jdb

Mobile mechanic serving Salisbury, 38 years of experience


29th August 2015
“Very helpful, knowledgeable, went to work straight away. It's a pity we can't fix immediately.”

GARETH, Poole

BMW 3 Series • SRS/Airbags Inspection

8th December 2018
“James was very nice, friendly and knowledgeable.
Will definitely use this service again”

GAIL, Banstead

Toyota Yaris • Diagnostic Inspection


Qt8dx2a20gnwfbv1obnw

664 Reviews

Verified

R Bluck Motor Repairs

Mobile mechanic in Swindon, 15 years of experience


13th December 2016
“They were great, did an excellent job. Thank you.”

RICHARD, Stroud

Toyota Aygo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th July 2015
“great”

MAJO, Abingdon

Ford Focus • Diagnostic Inspection


Wrench hand blue

174 Reviews

Verified

Sms

Garage in Horton, 20 years of experience


6th April 2017
“Very happy with the whole experience, and very welcome to be used in the future.
Very delighted with all the work done.

STAVROS, Farnham

Volvo V70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

9th November 2017
“Jon and Chris superb. High quality, detailed report which outlined issues only with car tyres. Very helpful indeed and very pleasant on the phone.”

CHRIS, YIEWSLEY

Mercedes-Benz B-Class • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Jvqytzcn2h2yk1im7lbv

267 Reviews

Verified

Deutschwerx Ltd

Garage in Newport, 21 years of experience


1st August 2017
“Very friendly and efficient, highly recommended ”

ZOE, Newport

Audi A3 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd October 2017
“Very impressed with Grant. Very punctual, did the job within the time he specified and was very helpful in pointing out a couple of other smaller problems. I have no hesitation in recommending ClickMechanic to anyone and I will most certainly be using them again. Many, many thanks from a more than happy customer.“
READ MORE

WILLIAM, Cheltenham

Ford Galaxy • Starter motor replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Salisbury

£48.48

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo S80 2.0L 2010
Salisbury
£46.50

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 4 Series Coupe 435i/xDrive 3.0L 2015
Salisbury
£49.18

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat Scudo 1.9L 2005
Salisbury
£52.66

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW X3 sd 3.0L 2006
Salisbury