Airbag inspection done differently in Bournemouth

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

5

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Bournemouth

Number of Ratings

4

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Bournemouth

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Bournemouth

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Bournemouth


698 Reviews

Jdb

Mobile mechanic serving Bournemouth, 38 years of experience


29th August 2015
“Very helpful, knowledgeable, went to work straight away. It's a pity we can't fix immediately.”

GARETH, Poole

BMW 3 Series • SRS/Airbags Inspection

24th May 2019
“Fantastic service - James was prompt, professional and very friendly. We’ll definitely use again, thank you”

LES, Devizes

Mitsubishi Outlander • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


310 Reviews

Renato Caetano

Garage serving Bournemouth, 20 years of experience


29th November 2017
“Renato was about 10 minutes early and phoned me to let me know he was by my car.He was very polite and explained exactly what the problem was and sorted it very quickly.”

JENNIFER, Winchester

Suzuki Swift • SRS/Airbags Inspection

24th April 2019
“Renato was very good, I definitely would recommend him.
Very professional”

PAUL, Southampton

Ford Transit • Brake pads replacement - front (all)


191 Reviews

Sms

Garage in Horton, 20 years of experience


6th April 2017
“Very happy with the whole experience, and very welcome to be used in the future.
Very delighted with all the work done.

STAVROS, Farnham

Volvo V70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th December 2017
“the whole experience with click mechanic has been very excellent--very pleased this service exists, the mechanic has done a very thorough job & i shall be purchasing this car.”

LINDA, BASINGSTOKE, HAMPSHIRE

Smart fortwo • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


37 Reviews

Autobot

Mobile mechanic in Bournemouth, 9 years of experience


13th July 2019
“Brian was fantastic- turned up, did what was needed and fixed the 🚗
After a stressful day yesterday-today was the exact opposite.
If I need anything else done with the Car I’ll be back to Click Mechanic.”

THOR, Christchurch

Hyundai i30 • Alternator replacement

26th April 2016
“Excellent service. Broke down Friday night, back on the road Saturday afternoon. Punctual, friendly service. Can't ask for more.”

PAUL, Poole

Ford Mondeo • Alternator drive/serpentine belt replacement


6 Reviews

Wessex Motors

Garage in Bournemouth, 20 years of experience


14th January 2019
“Wessex Motors were excellent: friendly, stayed in touch, and completed the work quickly. Really happy, will use them again.”

ZOE, Christchurch

Nissan Qashqai • Full Service

12th June 2018
“John from wessex motors was supplied with wrong belt from previous mechanic but carried out fitting a new tensioner and sourcing a new belt .work all done motor fixed cheers John”

JOHN, Bournemouth

Land Rover Range Rover Sport • Alternator belt tensioner replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Bournemouth

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£45.56

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Transporter T5 TDI PD 1.9L 2005
Bournemouth
£49.90

SRS/Airbags Inspection

MG ZT/ZT T CDTi 135 2.0L 2003
Bournemouth
£45.57

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mazda CX 3 2.0L 2016
Bournemouth
£48.72

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Passat TDI 2.0L 2015
Bournemouth