Airbag inspection done differently in Bournemouth

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

5

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Bournemouth

Number of Ratings

4

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Bournemouth

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Bournemouth

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Bournemouth


Vyptpdbuntjxxl7xk6ep

632 Reviews

Verified

Jdb

Mobile mechanic serving Bournemouth, 38 years of experience


29th August 2015
“Very helpful, knowledgeable, went to work straight away. It's a pity we can't fix immediately.”

GARETH, Poole

BMW 3 Series • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th August 2018
“James did a good job of diagnosing my problem and in doing so he may have saved me many £100,”

GEOFF, THREE LEGGED CROSS

Jaguar S-TYPE • Diagnostic Inspection


Xpmylwtgy8hn6xniacow

281 Reviews

Verified

Renato Caetano

Garage serving Bournemouth, 20 years of experience


29th November 2017
“Renato was about 10 minutes early and phoned me to let me know he was by my car.He was very polite and explained exactly what the problem was and sorted it very quickly.”

JENNIFER, Winchester

Suzuki Swift • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st March 2019
“So glad i used your website and he was 10 put of 10 needs a big pat on his back and would recommend him to friends”

NEIL, Southampton

Lexus GS 300 • Diagnostic Inspection


Wrench hand blue

173 Reviews

Verified

Sms

Garage in Horton, 20 years of experience


6th April 2017
“Very happy with the whole experience, and very welcome to be used in the future.
Very delighted with all the work done.

STAVROS, Farnham

Volvo V70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st February 2019
“Didn't meet the mechanic, but has done an excellent job, and am very happy with results”

DAVID, Guildford

Citroen Berlingo • Clutch replacement


Rr9ud2ajpli9zlgjilmo

5 Reviews

Verified

Wessex Motors

Garage in Bournemouth, 20 years of experience


14th January 2019
“Wessex Motors were excellent: friendly, stayed in touch, and completed the work quickly. Really happy, will use them again.”

ZOE, Christchurch

Nissan Qashqai • Full Service

28th November 2017
“Slight problem with communication between clickmechanic and Wessex Motors. They didn’t receive the job but thankfully I had all the contact details supplied by Clickmechanic. Once I contacted Wessex Motors they came straight round. Wessex Motors have been great. They did a full diagnostic on our Hyundai Tuscon and kept us fully updated. We will be using them again and they are very professional, relaible and we trust them. “
READ MORE

CLARE, Bournemouth

Hyundai Tucson • Diagnostic Inspection


Wrench hand blue

244 Reviews

Verified

Voller Mechanics

Mobile mechanic serving Bournemouth, 19 years of experience


14th May 2019
“David was great - very friendly, quick and helpful. Punctual and got straight to work.”

LIAM, Bournemouth

Volkswagen Golf • Lower wishbone replacement - front (passenger side)

6th April 2017
“Dave was efficient, punctual and extremely helpful”

KEITH, Chippenham

Vauxhall/Opel Vectra-C • Rear brake pads (all) replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Bournemouth

£45.56

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Transporter T5 TDI PD 1.9L 2005
Bournemouth
£49.90

SRS/Airbags Inspection

MG ZT/ZT T CDTi 135 2.0L 2003
Bournemouth
£45.57

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mazda CX 3 2.0L 2016
Bournemouth
£48.72

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Passat TDI 2.0L 2015
Bournemouth