Airbag inspection done differently in Lymington

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

7

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Lymington

Number of Ratings

5

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Lymington

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Lymington

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Lymington


Vyptpdbuntjxxl7xk6ep

632 Reviews

Verified

Jdb

Mobile mechanic serving Lymington, 38 years of experience


29th August 2015
“Very helpful, knowledgeable, went to work straight away. It's a pity we can't fix immediately.”

GARETH, Poole

BMW 3 Series • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th May 2018
“Very polite and knew what he was talking about however I wasn't too happy that I payed £46 just to have a mechanic guess what was wrong with my car as he spent 30mins looking but couldn't find facts of why it wouldn't start. My car is still not working and I still don't know why.“
READ MORE

MARK, Bristol

Renault Grand Scenic • Car Won't Start Inspection


Xpmylwtgy8hn6xniacow

281 Reviews

Verified

Renato Caetano

Garage serving Lymington, 20 years of experience


29th November 2017
“Renato was about 10 minutes early and phoned me to let me know he was by my car.He was very polite and explained exactly what the problem was and sorted it very quickly.”

JENNIFER, Winchester

Suzuki Swift • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th February 2019
“He was great and worked very fast! I needed a new clutch and it took him 1hr 40 minutes to take out the old one and put in the new. He also showed me the old clutch and explained what work he had done”

SANDRA, Poole

Volkswagen Polo • Clutch replacement


Wrench hand blue

173 Reviews

Verified

Sms

Garage in Horton, 20 years of experience


6th April 2017
“Very happy with the whole experience, and very welcome to be used in the future.
Very delighted with all the work done.

STAVROS, Farnham

Volvo V70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

24th August 2017
“The mechanic was punctual and did a fantastic job”

VIVEK, Maidenhead

Toyota Avensis • MOT with collection & delivery


T5ecyjlot38hwqgutlth

97 Reviews

Verified

Joseph Bloomfield Mobile Mechanic

Garage serving Lymington, 13 years of experience


3rd August 2018
“Joseph & Matt were fast and friendly and very informative, will definitely use again.

******** EXCELLENT SERVICE ********”

KEITH, Lymington

Land Rover Freelander • Clutch master cylinder replacement

11th October 2018
“Joseph was very good. He explained all his findings to me and he was happy to answer any questions. Excellent communication and experience. Thank you Joseph.”

LEONIDAS, Southampton

Toyota Auris • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Wrench hand blue

244 Reviews

Verified

Voller Mechanics

Mobile mechanic serving Lymington, 19 years of experience


17th July 2018
“He had to reschedule at the last minute, but his communication was clear and polite, and when he arrived he was friendly, prompt and efficient in dealing with the radiator replacement to my motorhome In the driveway where my vehicle was stranded. He clearly had expertise with commercial vans and motorhomes, unlike many mechanics, and explained what he was doing as he worked. I had a 250 mile journey home without any issues.“
READ MORE

JOHN, Lymington

Fiat Ducato • Radiator replacement

9th January 2019
“Excellent service work carried out as requested on time no fuss will recommend to family and friends if need arises”

ANDREW, Eastleigh

Ford Focus • Heater blower control module/resistor replacement - front

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Lymington

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Lymington

£44.82

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Twingo II Renaultsport/Gordini 133 1.6L 2011
Lymington
£46.72

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A3 1.6L 2006
Lymington
£46.22

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Skoda Fabia II TSI 1.2L 2011
Lymington
£47.79

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz Sprinter 313 CDI 2.1L 2006 13
Lymington