Airbag inspection done differently in Portsmouth

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

10

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Portsmouth

Number of Ratings

6

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Portsmouth

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Portsmouth

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Portsmouth


Xpmylwtgy8hn6xniacow

282 Reviews

Verified

Renato Caetano

Garage serving Portsmouth, 20 years of experience


29th November 2017
“Renato was about 10 minutes early and phoned me to let me know he was by my car.He was very polite and explained exactly what the problem was and sorted it very quickly.”

JENNIFER, Winchester

Suzuki Swift • SRS/Airbags Inspection

19th November 2017
“Did the job and gave some good advice..price was as quoted so cant grumble at all, I will say that he found things that needed doing but didn't fix them. Can I say if your mechanic finds things need replacing can they source the parts and comeback to replace them? .”

BARRY, Portsmouth

Mazda 5 • Interim Service


Vyptpdbuntjxxl7xk6ep

634 Reviews

Verified

Jdb

Mobile mechanic serving Portsmouth, 38 years of experience


29th August 2015
“Very helpful, knowledgeable, went to work straight away. It's a pity we can't fix immediately.”

GARETH, Poole

BMW 3 Series • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th August 2018
“James was extremely knowledgeable and provided me with a diagnosis of the faults in a clear and understandable way”

GWENDA, Torquay

Renault Laguna • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


Wrench hand blue

173 Reviews

Verified

Sms

Garage in Horton, 20 years of experience


6th April 2017
“Very happy with the whole experience, and very welcome to be used in the future.
Very delighted with all the work done.

STAVROS, Farnham

Volvo V70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

18th February 2019
“The service was excellent. I asked them to look at troublesome windscreen wiper as well as brakes they'd costed for and they resolved problem at no extra charge.”

DEBRA, Marlow

Renault Grand Modus • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


I5tv58p3or1vqwcxhf5o

57 Reviews

Verified

Autocrazy

Mobile mechanic in Great Bookham, 29 years of experience


9th October 2015
“Cannot fault anything superb and great guy”

ADAM, LONG DITTON

Fiat Punto • SRS/Airbags Inspection

31st December 2015
“Really efficient and kept us up to date. Mechanic was really polite and nice and did a really good job!”

LUKE, KINGSWOOD

Vauxhall/Opel Corsa-D • Service - Major


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

201 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic in Kingston, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

28th July 2018
“Shahid was really helpful and fixed our problem fast. He also kept us informed with parts delivery and schedule for the work thank you”

VICTORIA, Twickenham

Renault Clio • Front wiper motor replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Portsmouth

£44.90

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 5 Series 520d/xDrive 2.0L 2013
Portsmouth
£49.66

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz M Class ML350 3.7L 2002 05
Portsmouth
£48.16

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A3 TDI PD 1.9L 2008
Portsmouth
£49.08

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo V50 2.0L 2004 10
Portsmouth