Bristol: Bristol, Filton, More

Cambridgeshire: Cambridge, Peterborough, More

East Riding of Yorkshire: Hull, More

East Sussex: Brighton, Eastbourne, Hastings, Hove, More

East Wales: Cardiff, Barry, Newport, Wrexham, More

Gloucestershire: Gloucester, Cheltenham, More

Greater Manchester: Manchester, Sale, Rochdale, Bolton, Wigan, Stockport, More

Herefordshire: Hereford, More

Isle of Wight: Newport, Isle of Wight, More

Lincolnshire: Lincoln, Grimsby, Scunthorpe, More

Northamptonshire: Northampton, Kettering, Corby, More

Northern Ireland: Belfast, Londonderry, Lisburn, More

Northumberland: Blyth, Cramlington, Ashington, More

Nottinghamshire: Nottingham, Carlton, Mansfield, More

Oxfordshire: Oxford, Bicester, Banbury, Abingdon, More

Rutland: Oakham, More

Scotland - East: Edinburgh, Livingston, Kirkcaldy, Dundee, More

Scotland - Highlands & Islands: Inverness, More

Scotland - North East: Aberdeen, More

Scotland - South West: Glasgow, East Kilbride, Paisley, Cumbernauld, Ayr, More

Shropshire: Telford, Shrewsbury, More

South Yorkshire: Sheffield, Doncaster, Barnsley, Rotherham, More

West Wales and the Valleys: Swansea, Llanelli, Cwmbran, Neath, Bridgend, More

Worcestershire: Worcester, Kidderminster, Redditch, More