Not sure what's wrong? Book a diagnostic inspection today

Low cost diagnostic inspections at your home or office. Get a free quote and book online with one of our mobile mechanics today.

  • Save up to 50% versus franchise dealers
  • The best mechanics you can find online
  • Free instant quotes for diagnostic inspections
Watch video

Meet some of our highly rated mechanics

If you don't book and pay through the ClickMechanic platform you can't leave a review.


Wnpq2wmciibuksvbsg3r

300 Reviews

Verified

23rd February 2017
“Andrew was very good ”

PETER

Peugeot 407 • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection

13th October 2014
“Absolutely fantastic service, I am going to blog about it and have already phoned 5 friends. Top experience, my faith has been restored . Thank you so much, my life is manically busy as everyone depends on me, this experience today took away such a lot of stress and worry. I was able to get on and do urgent phone calls etc. I am thoroughly totally impressed with Click Mechanic and the great mechanic sent to me . Valerie

READ MORE

VALERIE

Ford Focus • Front brake pads (all) replacement


Wrench hand blue

39 Reviews

Verified

Mechanic Mob

London, 12 years of experience


23rd February 2017
“Yes very friendly and nice man ”

WILLIAM

Mercedes-Benz 300-600SL • Diagnostic Inspection

27th December 2016
“I had a battery to recharge. Mohamed has been gentle, helpful & efficient. He solve my problem quickly, many thanks!”

HUY

Toyota Yaris • Check Battery


Tt1ufar8pjynbqcfyujf

42 Reviews

Verified

Ch Mobile Mechanics

Reading, 10 years of experience


23rd February 2017
“Chritop[her was really good. Knowledgeable and practically minded I highly recommend his services.”

ROY

JaguarCar Won't Start Inspection

16th January 2017
“Christopher was top, he did everything to fix my problem even over the weekend.”

MEZIANE

BMW 3 Series • Alternator belt replacement


Wrench hand blue

112 Reviews

Verified

Tc Mobile Mechanics

Harrow, 35 years of experience


23rd February 2017
“Very polite , and informative”

MARIAN

Toyota Yaris • Diagnostic Inspection

28th September 2016
“It wasn't too bad, I was expecting a bit more, but unfortunately was told by the mechanic that to be able to diagnose the actual cause the engine needs to opened fully before the reason could be established. The mechanic, however was quite good, but to my regrets, I did not achieve what I wanted in first place.
Thanks,
Mohammad “

READ MORE

MOHAMMAD

Vauxhall/Opel Omega-B • Diagnostic Inspection


Wrench hand blue

89 Reviews

Verified

Turbo Boost Uk

Heywood, 12 years of experience


23rd February 2017
“was great ”

CRACIUN

Mazda RX-8 • Car Won't Start Inspection

22nd November 2016
“Very helpful. I am very happy with the work carried out”

PAUL

Toyota Yaris • Diagnostic Inspection

Some of the Diagnostic jobs we offer

  • ABS Warning Light Inspection
  • Battery Warning Light Inspection
  • Brake System Inspection
  • Braking System Inspection
  • Bulb Failure Inspection
  • Car Is Smoking Inspection
  • Car Leaking Inside Inspection
  • Car Leaking Outside Inspection
  • Car Overheating Inspection
  • Car Shuddering/Vibrating Inspection
  • Car Steering Inspection
  • Car Won't Start Inspection
  • Catalytic Converter Inspection
  • Check & adjust Parking brake freeplay
  • Cooling System Inspection
  • Cooling and Heating Inspection
  • Cruise Control Inspection
  • Diagnostic Inspection
  • Door Open Inspection
  • Electronic Throttle Control Inspection
  • Engine Warning Light Inspection
  • Fuel Filler Cap Inspection
  • Gear Selector And Transmission Inspection
  • Handbrake Inspection
  • Lock Barrel Inspection
  • Noise At Fast Speeds Inspection
  • Noise At Slow Speeds Inspection
  • Noise Inside Car Inspection
  • Noise Under Bonnet Inspection
  • Noise When Braking Inspection
  • Noise When Starting Inspection
  • Oil Level And Pressure Inspection
  • Overdrive Inspection
  • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection
  • Power Steering Inspection
  • Pressure test engine cooling system
  • Reduced Engine Power Inspection
  • Seatbelts Inspection
  • Suspension Inspection
  • Suspension Noise Inspection
  • Traction Control Inspection
  • Transmission Fluid Temperature Inspection
  • Tyre Pressure Inspection
  • Warning Light Inspection
  • Washer System Inspection
  • Windows Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

  • Vetted mobile mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking