Not sure what's wrong? Book a diagnostic inspection today

Low cost diagnostic inspections at your home or office. Get a free quote and book online with one of our mobile mechanics today.

5 reasons people love ClickMechanic:

  • 50% cheaper than franchise dealers
  • Instant fixed price quotes
  • No need to go to the garage
  • Fully vetted & qualified mechanics
  • 1 year parts & repairs warranty

"I was very cautious about using ClickMechanic, I should not have been. The service was just what I would have wished for and my car was fixed at my place of work. Highly recommended." - Sara A. Stickley

Watch video

Meet some of our highly rated mechanics

If you don't book and pay through the ClickMechanic platform you can't leave a review.


Bgmvxzyjbre27ld14aos

126 Reviews

Verified

M.b.auto

Sutton Valance , 8 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Martin was excellent. Given a electrical puzzle that would have defeated Morse, he went to work and now my lights now work as they should. No more needs to be said. Excellent service & Mechanic.”

DAVID

Land Rover Discovery • Diagnostic Inspection

20th December 2016
“This service is fantastic. Booked some mechanical work to be done the night before and was booked in and completed in less than 24 hours. Great pricing (half the price dealership quoted), access to top mechanics in my area and the mechanic chosen was prompt, friendly and efficient.

CANNOT recommend this service enough!

Thanks.“

READ MORE

SIMON

Vauxhall/Opel Corsa-D • Water pump replacement


Wrench hand blue

18 Reviews

Verified

999 Rescue Ltd.

London , 16 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Paul was very good ”

HASSAM

BMW X3 • Diagnostic Inspection

27th December 2015
“Very helpful in making my mind up to buy the car or not great advice and information having me the confidence to make the correct decision.”

TIM

Peugeot 207 • Pre-purchase Inspection


Wrench hand blue

28 Reviews

Verified

Mjd Automotive

Glasgow , 10 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Matthew was punctual, informative, friendly and fixed the issue on the spot. Very happy - thank you ”

LEILA

Fiat 500 • Diagnostic Inspection

4th September 2017
“Matthew was awesome, only complaint i have is about the person i booked for the previous friday who didnt turn up”

JASON

Peugeot 207 • Car Won't Start Inspection


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

290 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

London , 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Great work, quick diagnosis and fix. ”

DAVID

BMW Z4 • Diagnostic Inspection

6th April 2016
“Ahmed is a very professional worker , the best”

MARIUS

Seat Ibiza • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


Zc5ud5cbcmzaakfenfsx

2 Reviews

Verified

Solway Mobile Tyres And Car Repairs

Silloth , 30 years of experience


12th December 2017
“paul was great and gave us a good quote for repairs ,thank you”

TERRY

Peugeot 307 CC • Diagnostic Inspection

1st December 2017
“Friendly and professional service thankyou”

STEVEN

Fiat Stilo • Car Won't Start Inspection

Some of the Diagnostic jobs we offer

  • ABS Warning Light Inspection
  • Battery Warning Light Inspection
  • Brake System Inspection
  • Braking System Inspection
  • Bulb Failure Inspection
  • Car Is Smoking Inspection
  • Car Leaking Inside Inspection
  • Car Leaking Outside Inspection
  • Car Overheating Inspection
  • Car Shuddering/Vibrating Inspection
  • Car Steering Inspection
  • Car Won't Start Inspection
  • Catalytic Converter Inspection
  • Check & adjust Parking brake freeplay
  • Cooling System Inspection
  • Cooling and Heating Inspection
  • Cruise Control Inspection
  • Diagnostic Inspection
  • Door Open Inspection
  • Electronic Throttle Control Inspection
  • Engine Warning Light Inspection
  • Fuel Filler Cap Inspection
  • Gear Selector And Transmission Inspection
  • Handbrake Inspection
  • Lock Barrel Inspection
  • Noise At Fast Speeds Inspection
  • Noise At Slow Speeds Inspection
  • Noise Inside Car Inspection
  • Noise Under Bonnet Inspection
  • Noise When Braking Inspection
  • Noise When Starting Inspection
  • Oil Level And Pressure Inspection
  • Overdrive Inspection
  • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection
  • Power Steering Inspection
  • Pressure test engine cooling system
  • Reduced Engine Power Inspection
  • Seatbelts Inspection
  • Suspension Inspection
  • Suspension Noise Inspection
  • Traction Control Inspection
  • Transmission Fluid Temperature Inspection
  • Tyre Pressure Inspection
  • Warning Light Inspection
  • Washer System Inspection
  • Windows Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

  • Vetted mobile mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking