Not sure what's wrong with your Mercedes-Benz? Book a diagnostic inspection today

Over 1.5 million quotes since 2013

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Mercedes-Benz Mechanics

200+

Total expert Mercedes-Benz diagnostic inspection mechanics

Number of Ratings

317

Total number of diagnostic inspection reviews for Mercedes-Benz bookings

Average Rating

Average user rating for Mercedes-Benz diagnostic inspection bookings

Recent Reviews Related to Mercedes-Benz Diagnostic Inspection


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

169 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic in Kingston, 11 years of experience


9th February 2019
“Shahid is a lovely guy who provides helpful and honest advice. I used him to carry out a quick health check on brakes, tyres and wheel bearings, as the car we bought recently was making a noise when driving between 25 and 30 MPH. Shahid was able to quickly diagnose that it was the rear tyres which were badly worn. As a result I was able to go back to the dealer we purchased the car from and get a £140 back towards a set of new tyres! Amazing! Thanks Shahid. Will use him again soon.“
READ MORE

GERARD

Mercedes-Benz B-Class • Diagnostic Inspection

24th September 2018
“I was happy with work carried out by Shahid he kept me informed of the progress as I was not actually there”

JANETTE

Citroen DS3 • Auxiliary drive belt replacement


Oind72zoq6skfhxqtzbb

26 Reviews

Verified

Cms Engineering Ltd

Mobile mechanic in London, 13 years of experience


16th January 2019
“Carlos was great! Very friendly and informative. My car has an electrical issue for which he said I need an auto electrician but he did what he could so I am happy with his service.”

TATJANA

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • Diagnostic Inspection

18th October 2018
“Very knowledgable and thorough and a great service all round. Arrived promptly and had a great manner”

JAMES

MINI Mini • Major Service


Uzayhikiejlsvikwh02o

4 Reviews

Verified

Lewis Motors (oxford) Ltd

Garage in Oxford, 10 years of experience


8th January 2019
“Lewis and Kurt were amazing! They were very friendly and after the diagnosis dropped my car back to me at work. Good to have trustful and honest mechanics near by. Will be using them in the future.”

PRISCILA

Mercedes-Benz B-Class • Diagnostic Inspection

6th February 2019
“the garage kept me fully informed throughout the day on how things were going - first class service!”

STEPHEN

Jaguar XK • Full Service


Twrlzo9h24cbmgcrqnae

201 Reviews

Verified

Queensway Autos Repairs Ltd

Mobile mechanic in Enfield, 30 years of experience


3rd January 2019
“Clear communication and friendly service. Gave a time window and the person arrived on time and showed the fault.”

RAKSHIT

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • Diagnostic Inspection

16th March 2018
“Absolutely fantastic service, polite, friendly just an all round great service. Thank you Queensway autos for bringing my van back to life haha. I will a million percent be recommending you to friends and family.”

RICKY

Peugeot Partner • Clutch replacement


Kq4bi9q8trqz53kgdefc

6 Reviews

Verified

Gordon's Autos

Garage in Louth, 28 years of experience


30th December 2018
“Fantastic, I would give seven stars out of five! Came out on a Sunday to sort out my car.”

JOHN

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • Car Won't Start Inspection

17th January 2019
“Yes to both questions. Efficient and friendly and carried out the wrk quickly. Highly reccommended.”

PETER

MG TF • Battery replacement (vehicles without start/stop system)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Mercedes-Benz Diagnostic inspection quotes

£71.02

Suspension Noise Inspection

Mercedes Benz R Class R350 CDI 4Matic 3.0L 2010 13
Droitwich
£170.70

Overdrive Inspection

Mercedes Benz M Class ML350 3.7L 2002 05
Tollesbury
£77.04

Windows Inspection

Mercedes Benz SLK 2.1L 2013
Salcombe
£85.41

Power Steering Inspection

Mercedes Benz B Class B200 CDI BlueEFFICIENCY 1.8L 2012 13
Livingston