Not sure what's wrong with your Mercedes-Benz? Book a diagnostic inspection today

Over 1.5 million quotes since 2013

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Mercedes-Benz Mechanics

200+

Total expert Mercedes-Benz diagnostic inspection mechanics

Number of Ratings

307

Total number of diagnostic inspection reviews for Mercedes-Benz bookings

Average Rating

Average user rating for Mercedes-Benz diagnostic inspection bookings

Recent Reviews Related to Mercedes-Benz Diagnostic Inspection


Ewchitjlsbiuoda1io59

16 Reviews

Verified

Jb Auto Repairs

Garage in London , 12 years of experience


7th December 2018
“Jamie turned up earlier than the time booked, diagnosed the problem in minutes. Shame he wasn't able to resolve the problem. It is now at MB and I think they agree with Jamie, although I'm awaiting for them to get back to me.
So good job Jamie.“

READ MORE

BRIAN

Mercedes-Benz E-Class • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection

4th August 2018
“Jamie arrived before time (after checking i was available) looked over my car and discovered a more serious fault than what I had expected. Clearly stating and showing me the fault.
Thanks G B”

GEOFF

Mazda MX-5 • Power steering high pressure hose replacement


Xkhul7uv0r7xslzyvrcx

9 Reviews

Verified

Superior Automotive Maintenance (s.a.m)

Mobile mechanic in Grays , 17 years of experience


4th December 2018
“Sam arrived on time and was very knowledgable and polite. He diagnosed the problem and sourced the part from a main agent. He returned the next day as promised and completed the work. I was very satisfied.”

CHRIS

Mercedes-Benz C-Class • Diagnostic Inspection

12th June 2018
“Samuel was very friendly and advised the exact work required. He even helped me with the part number which I will be buying myself and definitely using him to fix it.”

MIDHUN

Mercedes-Benz C-Class • Back door central locking solenoid/actuator replacement


Kdcoyiylokdd9ewz4z3a

4 Reviews

Verified

Mobile Mechanic

Garage in Slough , 7 years of experience


29th November 2018
“Daniel was great. He diagnosed the problem and made sure nothing else was wrong.”

SHOAIB

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • Diagnostic Inspection

6th December 2018
“Danny was absolutely BRILLIANT!! Can’t rate him enough. His communication with me was fantastic, and after he’d carried out the work, he advised me on a couple of additional things he’d spotted along the way to keep an eye on. My car is quite old, so this was expected.
He explained everything to me, and took the time to take the car for a test drive afterwards to make sure everything was ok. Top work!!“

READ MORE

ADAM

Volkswagen Golf • Timing belt and Water pump replacement


Wrench hand blue

122 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic in Bolton , 20 years of experience


28th November 2018
“Brendan was determined to fix my car he put a lot of effort in unfortunately we think the evil is damaged so he has gone as get as he can for now
Much appreciated”

PAUL

Mercedes-Benz M-Class • Diagnostic Inspection

20th December 2017
“Brendan was sound just cracked on nice job”

STEVEN

Vauxhall Zafira • Rear brake disc (both) replacement


T5ecyjlot38hwqgutlth

64 Reviews

Verified

Joseph Bloomfield Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic in Fareham , 13 years of experience


27th November 2018
“Joseph diagnosed the problem where others could not. Good friendly guy I highly recommend.”

STEPHEN

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • Diagnostic Inspection

16th August 2018
“Both Joseph and mat were super friendly . They kept me well informed throughout and were positive and clear ref my car. They worked quickly and I am very pleased.”

ABBY

Fiat Grande Punto • Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Mercedes-Benz Diagnostic inspection quotes

£71.02

Suspension Noise Inspection

Mercedes Benz R Class R350 CDI 4Matic 3.0L 2010 13
Droitwich
£170.70

Overdrive Inspection

Mercedes Benz M Class ML350 3.7L 2002 05
Tollesbury
£77.04

Windows Inspection

Mercedes Benz SLK 2.1L 2013
Salcombe
£85.41

Power Steering Inspection

Mercedes Benz B Class B200 CDI BlueEFFICIENCY 1.8L 2012 13
Livingston