Not sure what's wrong with your Mercedes-Benz? Book a diagnostic inspection today

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Mercedes-Benz Mechanics

200+

Total expert Mercedes-Benz diagnostic inspection mechanics

Number of Ratings

321

Total number of diagnostic inspection reviews for Mercedes-Benz bookings

Average Rating

Average user rating for Mercedes-Benz diagnostic inspection bookings

Recent Reviews Related to Mercedes-Benz Diagnostic Inspection


Xncnusa76cfjzbqybz68

147 Reviews

Verified

Avs Servicing

Garage in Wrexham, 25 years of experience


17th April 2019
“Brilliant turned up on time specified! serviced car , that diagnosed the fault which was constantly coming up !! will definitely use again !! 👍🏼”

ANDREW

Mercedes-Benz C-Class • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection

15th June 2018
“Did a pre purchase inspection for me on a car I was keen on buying, was very professional and called me immediately with his verdict and emailed me a report .
It's great to know an expert has taken a look rather than a tyre kicker like me ! Would highly recommend .”

DAMIAN

Skoda Octavia • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection


Ygba1jbxwf8tadmhdika

28 Reviews

Verified

One Stop Garage Walsall Ltd

Garage in Walsall, 20 years of experience


16th April 2019
“Ash came to diagnose my Merc which unfortunately couldn't be diagnosed where it was, so I paid £40 to get it recovered and taken to one stop for a certain diagnosis, no work was carried out really on site but they assure me that they will find the problem for me and give me a reasonable fix price, they are all very well mannered and polite they seem to know what they are doing and clearly want to help people.”

JOHN

Mercedes-Benz C-Class • Diagnostic Inspection

16th April 2019
“I needed basic checks for my car and Ashley did all the relevant engine diagnostic tests and advised me what needed to be done. Brilliant job.”

AIMABLE

Volvo S60 • Diagnostic Inspection


Jk1z2igvuhwjyqcmmxm4

7 Reviews

Verified

The Car Doctors Uk Ltd

Garage in Hainault Business Park, Ilford, 8 years of experience


16th April 2019
“Andrew was very professional , very friendly and was happy to explain things in a way i was able to understand carried out the work asked”

MARIE

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • Diagnostic Inspection

19th March 2019
“Andrew did a good....picked the car up from my house Friday morning, had it back Saturday afternoon...job well done considering all the issues the car had.”

TRACY

Vauxhall Corsa • Water pump replacement


Wrench hand blue

7 Reviews

Verified

Asw Motors Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic in Hengoed, 10 years of experience


11th April 2019
“Aaron was very friendly and knowledge and approached the problem with good experience of the problem and gave me an idea of what is the problem, very happy with the mechanic.
Thank you ClickMechanic for you assistance.

Graham Griffiths“

READ MORE

GRAHAM

Mercedes-Benz Sprinter • Diagnostic Inspection

23rd March 2019
“No work done on car engine had blown but he new on first turn of key and was very helpful would definitely call again”

GARETH

Peugeot 207 • Glow plugs replacement (all)


Lwmf1wt2qc7dfjdygxrf

6 Reviews

Verified

On The Move Garage

Garage in High Wycombe , 10 years of experience


9th April 2019
“He new what was wrong the glow plugs needed to be changed but the price quoted was to high the work has been done by my local garge”

TIM

Mercedes-Benz E-Class • Diagnostic Inspection

23rd April 2019
“Kyle did a brilliant job fitting new brakes on my Citroen. Very pleasant and courteous young man - I’d have no trouble in recommending him or ClickMechanic in the future. Thanks Kyle!”

SUSAN

Citroen C3 Picasso • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Mercedes-Benz Diagnostic inspection quotes

£71.02

Suspension Noise Inspection

Mercedes Benz R Class R350 CDI 4Matic 3.0L 2010 13
Droitwich
£170.70

Overdrive Inspection

Mercedes Benz M Class ML350 3.7L 2002 05
Tollesbury
£77.04

Windows Inspection

Mercedes Benz SLK 2.1L 2013
Salcombe
£85.41

Power Steering Inspection

Mercedes Benz B Class B200 CDI BlueEFFICIENCY 1.8L 2012 13
Livingston