Not sure what's wrong with your Mercedes-Benz? Book a diagnostic inspection today

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Mercedes-Benz Mechanics

200+

Total expert Mercedes-Benz diagnostic inspection mechanics

Number of Ratings

350

Total number of diagnostic inspection reviews for Mercedes-Benz bookings

Average Rating

Average user rating for Mercedes-Benz diagnostic inspection bookings

Recent Reviews Related to Mercedes-Benz Diagnostic Inspection


P2l5tetxlz05irlc2pff

422 Reviews

Verified

Speedy Repairs Ltd

Mobile mechanic in Birmingham, 20 years of experience


6th June 2019
“Hanssan he came on time and he checked my car throughly and give clear advice and options ....and he seems very experienced in diagnosing my car ...generally he is good and I'm appreciated !”

LAURA

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • Diagnostic Inspection

6th December 2016
“His diagnostic equipment would not work, had to use mine. Originally said it was a faulty gear selector PCB then when couldn't get his diagnostics to work that it was probably the ECU as his equipment worked with other Jeeps. Only here about 10 minutes pointed out where the ECU was and gave company I could send to for checking but did not offer to remove for me. Seemed ken to get away.“
READ MORE

TONY

Jeep Grand Cherokee • Diagnostic Inspection


Pqoscncnhushkgrf534e

20 Reviews

Verified

Rhk Mot And Service Centre Ltd

Garage in Middlesex, 8 years of experience


5th June 2019
“service centre very good and professional with the diagnostic check, and all details explained from the report with options for repairs.”

COLIN

Mercedes-Benz B-Class • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection

12th March 2019
“Said and did what they promised was very approachable and professional excellence at the highest”

CHERYL

Ford Mondeo • MOT with collection & delivery


O7fu5lpcxz4jac2q9oyt

39 Reviews

Verified

Mdl Autos

Mobile mechanic in Norwich, 40 years of experience


29th May 2019
“Mark let me know when he was going to arrive and worked efficiently and quickly to evaluate our car for sale - replaced sensor and advised us well for the sale - highly recommended mechanic- explained everything as he went along and even took my ride on wheel off for me !! Great service - lovely chap!!.”

RACHEL

Mercedes-Benz C-Class • Diagnostic Inspection

11th August 2018
“Mark carried out an efficient repair to my classic car -fitting a part in the engine bay with very limited space.”

DAVID

Alfa Romeo Spider • Need new throttle cable


V6miaufqfgvz2qccibou

27 Reviews

Verified

Eagle Eye Automotive

Garage in Basingstoke, 15 years of experience


26th May 2019
“Lewis was on time with a friendly smile and diagnosed the fault with my car correctly.
Nice person to deal with😀”

JOHN

Mercedes-Benz C-Class • Diagnostic Inspection

12th December 2018
“Really great service, Lewis was prompt and answered all our questions after.

Highly recommended A+”

RAY

Fiat Grande Punto • Timing belt and Water pump replacement


O3x72fn4w5q9ijkgg788

25 Reviews

Verified

Amc Tyres Ltd

Garage in Croydon, 12 years of experience


14th May 2019
“Fantastic guy, kept me informed of when he was due to visit, very friendly and answered any questions I had. Ran full diagnostic and checked the car over, fixed my issue in less than an hr.

Highly recommend!!.”

NICHOLAS

Mercedes-Benz SLK • Diagnostic Inspection

16th April 2019
“On time and called ahead to confirm. Friendly, efficient and checked that car was working before leaving. Great service, thanks!”

E-SINN

Ford Focus • Spark plugs replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Mercedes-Benz Diagnostic inspection quotes

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£71.02

Suspension Noise Inspection

Mercedes Benz R Class R350 CDI 4Matic 3.0L 2010 13
Droitwich
£170.70

Overdrive Inspection

Mercedes Benz M Class ML350 3.7L 2002 05
Tollesbury
£77.04

Windows Inspection

Mercedes Benz SLK 2.1L 2013
Salcombe
£85.41

Power Steering Inspection

Mercedes Benz B Class B200 CDI BlueEFFICIENCY 1.8L 2012 13
Livingston