Not sure what's wrong? Book a diagnostic inspection in Bristol today

Over 1.5 million quotes since 2013

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

37

Total expert diagnostic inspection mechanics operating in Bristol

Number of Ratings

494

Total number of diagnostic inspection reviews in Bristol

Average Rating

Average user rating for diagnostic inspection bookings in Bristol

Recent Reviews Related to Diagnostic Inspection in Bristol


Mnv7kvbqrmhhc3wny2nf

54 Reviews

Verified

L&g Auto Mobile Mechanic

Garage in Bristol, 24 years of experience


27th January 2019
“Jason was great, called beforehand to confirm timings and discuss the issue. Unfortunately couldn't quite diagnose the issue on the initial visit but arranged to come back later on the weekend with extra kit and solved the issue very quickly. Very friendly and excellent service“
READ MORE

ADAM, Bristol

Nissan Micra • Diagnostic Inspection

2nd November 2018
“Jason did the job, he was happy to give advice. This is a really good company.”

SUSAN, Bristol

MG MGF • Exhaust pipe replacement - front/downpipe


Ocxix91ce2c79doukjmt

63 Reviews

Verified

Akb

Mobile mechanic in Bristol, 25 years of experience


5th June 2018
“Andy was really knowlegable. Advised me of issue with car and how to rectify, spent time explaining in detail which I thought was great. Overall communication was great. Nice to have an honest overview and feel comfortable in the assessment of the car from what you may sometimes get from a normal garage. Thanks!“
READ MORE

CHRIS, Bristol

Volkswagen Scirocco • Diagnostic Inspection

3rd February 2017
“Mechanic Andrew was friendly, reliable, and explained everything very well. I was very pleased - excellent job.”

PETER, Bristol

Mazda E Series • Pre-purchase Inspection


Wrench hand blue

19 Reviews

Verified

V J Autos

Mobile mechanic in Bristol, 6 years of experience


1st December 2017
“Vitor was great. Took 2 days to repair which is fine. Only 4 star for communication due to us having to call at 6pm to find out we were getting the car back the following night and not the night before as previously discussed. Overall a pleasurable experience. Definitely recommend.“
READ MORE

JOY, Bristol

Volkswagen Polo • Diagnostic Inspection

2nd October 2015
“Click Mechanic was easy to use and did exactly what I wanted at a very competitive price. The mechanic arrived as programmed and did a very professional job keeping to the fixed price and showing me the used parts. Will use again.“
READ MORE

ANDREW, Bristol

Subaru Outback • Service - Major


Wrench hand blue

23 Reviews

Verified

Carcraft

Garage in Bristol, 40 years of experience


3rd November 2017
“the mechanic was very helpful,and tried to sort the problem,he found no faults using his diagnostics,he cleared the e.c.u.and his advice was the car was ok to use,but if any major faults appear then ring again,.”

ARTHUR, Bristol

Vauxhall/Opel Astra-G • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection

30th March 2018
“He was great did the job and returned my car within a few hours brilliant service great price ! Would definitely use them again !”

SARAH, Bristol

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • Alternator belt replacement


Lyqfi4zg969i40zxqe0p

30 Reviews

Verified

Chris Palmer Auto Services Ltd

Garage in Bristol, 30 years of experience


20th May 2017
“Very good, knew his stuff and figured out the problem with my car ”

CAROLINE, Bristol

Hyundai i20 • Noise At Slow Speeds Inspection

25th March 2018
“They was really good, I am satisfied with their work and they were also so accommodating with their pick up and drop off times”

ABISHEK, Bristol

Peugeot 308 • Complete exhaust system replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Diagnostic inspection quotes in Bristol

£56.84

Car Shuddering/Vibrating Inspection

Volkswagen Golf VI TSI 1.4L 2010
Bristol
£49.96

Noise When Starting Inspection

Volkswagen CC TDI CR BlueMotion Technology 2.0L 2013
Bristol
£49.29

Washer System Inspection

Honda Accord 2.4L 2005
Bristol
£50.79

Suspension Inspection

Fiat Bravo MultiJet 105 1.6L 2007 13
Bristol