Not sure what's wrong? Book a diagnostic inspection in Bristol today

Over 1.5 million quotes since 2013

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

29

Total expert diagnostic inspection mechanics operating in Bristol

Number of Ratings

481

Total number of diagnostic inspection reviews in Bristol

Average Rating

Average user rating for diagnostic inspection bookings in Bristol

Recent Reviews Related to Diagnostic Inspection in Bristol


Mnv7kvbqrmhhc3wny2nf

26 Reviews

Verified

L&g Auto Mobile Mechanic

Garage in Bristol , 24 years of experience


8th November 2018
“Jason was brilliant, wasted no time in diagnosing the problem and took the car for a quick road test to confirm. Would definitely use his services again in the future.”

SAM, WESTBURY PARK, BRISTOL

BMW 1 Series • Diagnostic Inspection

4th October 2018
“Jason was very good, knew his stuff and fixed my issue. Really good. As my car could not be driven to or moved as drive belt had snapped, great to lnow it could be fixed at my home. Excellent”

KEVIN, Bristol

BMW 3 Series • Auxiliary drive belt replacement


Vyptpdbuntjxxl7xk6ep

429 Reviews

Verified

Jdb

Mobile mechanic in Poole , 36 years of experience


9th October 2018
“James was fantastic. Extremely knowledgeable. Arrived within the allotted time. He seamed very genuine which is refreshing. Will hopefully be seeing him again for the repair and I will definitely be booking him for my next service!.”

LEANNE, Bristol

Nissan Micra • Car Is Smoking Inspection

6th July 2018
“James turned up, and immediately got to work. Pretty much diagnosed the problem within half an hour!.. excellent communication letting me know the logic of his fault finding. Would highly recommended to anyone that’s having trouble with finding the route cause of their cars problem. Thanks again James!“
READ MORE

MICHAEL, Devizes

MINI Mini • Car Won't Start Inspection


B6axjzv3qtpc9akvq74e

207 Reviews

Verified

Advanced Auto Repairs

Garage in Charfield , 8 years of experience


21st August 2018
“Ash is real example of top customer service and I can't recommend him more. Love his professional approach and understanding.”

ROLAND, Bristol

Audi A6 Saloon • Diagnostic Inspection

9th April 2017
“Excellent customer service. Ash was very knowledgable and honest. Will be using service again.”

TOM, Clevedon

Honda Jazz • Diagnostic Inspection


Wrench hand blue

88 Reviews

Verified

Ac Automotive

Garage in Corsham , 10 years of experience


15th July 2018
“Andrew was brilliant, rang to say he would be earlier than expected. Completed the job in a timely manner and after the job he explained what he had done. Will book him again if needed.”

JON, Bristol

MINI Mini • Cooling system pressure test (leak detection)

19th February 2018
“Andy was really nice. though I did notice the battery he said was 90 quid was selling online for 36 quid! so I do feel a bit over charged. He did discount me about 14 quid though. overall happy with the job though.”

RUTH, Bristol

Skoda Fabia • Replace Battery


Ocxix91ce2c79doukjmt

61 Reviews

Verified

Akb

Mobile mechanic in Bristol , 25 years of experience


5th June 2018
“Andy was really knowlegable. Advised me of issue with car and how to rectify, spent time explaining in detail which I thought was great. Overall communication was great. Nice to have an honest overview and feel comfortable in the assessment of the car from what you may sometimes get from a normal garage. Thanks!“
READ MORE

CHRIS, Bristol

Volkswagen Scirocco • Diagnostic Inspection

8th June 2016
“I had to change the date a couple of times and Andy was very accomadating and very easily contactable. he came to collect car when he had said he would and kept me informed of what was happening. A wonderful service thankyou and I would thouroughly recommend.”

CAROLINE, Bristol

Peugeot 107 • Service - Major

Book a trusted mechanic today

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Diagnostic inspection quotes in Bristol

£56.84

Car Shuddering/Vibrating Inspection

Volkswagen Golf VI TSI 1.4L 2010
Bristol
£49.96

Noise When Starting Inspection

Volkswagen CC TDI CR BlueMotion Technology 2.0L 2013
Bristol
£49.29

Washer System Inspection

Honda Accord 2.4L 2005
Bristol
£50.79

Suspension Inspection

Fiat Bravo MultiJet 105 1.6L 2007 13
Bristol