Not sure what's wrong with your Vauxhall? Book a diagnostic inspection today

Over 1.5 million quotes since 2013

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Vauxhall Mechanics

200+

Total expert Vauxhall diagnostic inspection mechanics

Number of Ratings

669

Total number of diagnostic inspection reviews for Vauxhall bookings

Average Rating

Average user rating for Vauxhall diagnostic inspection bookings

Recent Reviews Related to Vauxhall Diagnostic Inspection


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

129 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage in Salford , 52 years of experience


13th December 2018
“They are fantastic they are genius they understand the problem and they solved in fantastic way”

ADNAN

Vauxhall Zafira • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection

18th September 2018
“Jamie was very professional Wesley time keeping great would recommend to my friends”

BARRIE

Ford Focus • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


Wrench hand blue

45 Reviews

Verified

Brewster's Auto Repairs

Mobile mechanic in Haywards Heath , 14 years of experience


10th December 2018
“Paul was very good ......on time
He coming back to carry out more work on my car .....which says alot”

DAVID

Vauxhall Astra • Diagnostic Inspection

4th January 2018
“Paul kept me updated on when he'd arrive, turned up when he said he would and went over-and-above to help me with my issues. I couldn't be happier with the service he provided.”

JOHN

Toyota Yaris • Fan belt replacement


L1cur2cqa4jwmo1n1bib

62 Reviews

Verified

The Sussex Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic in Chichester , 30 years of experience


8th December 2018
“Paul was very punctual and sorted the problem that my garage couldn’t within 20 minutes would thoroughly recommend”

DARREN

Vauxhall Astra • Traction Control Inspection

21st May 2016
“I've been chasing an I ntermittent red steady engine management light for weeks, trying to get a proper diagnosis/plan of action. Following AA roadside assistance at end of March, I took it to a Nissan dealer and then local garage, but got no proper explanation or follow-up. Paul checked it out today, and within an hour, I now what's the cause. Great!“
READ MORE

CHESTER

Nissan Qashqai/Qashqai+2 • Diagnostic Inspection


Gkz9fp5laoowkgpv0lal

2 Reviews

Verified

Mcg European Ltd

Garage in Derbyshire , 36 years of experience


7th December 2018
“Mark was thorough and friendly, very helpful. Seemed to know what he was doing.”

CHRIS

Vauxhall Antara • Diagnostic Inspection

12th December 2018
“Mark was Good.
I strongly recommend anyone to go to
Click mechanics.f
I am very happy with the work he carried out.”

ROBERT

Isuzu Trooper • Diagnostic Inspection


V1fvpd58jmopkmuhxbsb

249 Reviews

Verified

Mobile Auto Solutions

Mobile mechanic in Colchester , 30 years of experience


6th December 2018
“Great mechanic, let me know what time he would attend in his 2 hour slot via text. Very knowledgeable.”

MICHELLE

Vauxhall Meriva • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection

2nd April 2016
“Excellent! Arrived in time, great customer service. Work completed in a timely manner! No issues and happy to recommend. ”

KRIS

Peugeot 206 • Front brake disc (both) replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Vauxhall Diagnostic inspection quotes

£49.95

ABS Warning Light Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Corsa C 1.4L 2000 07
Pyle
£63.07

Cooling and Heating Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Astra J CDTi 1.7L 2013
Corsham
£58.60

Noise At Slow Speeds Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Zafira C Tourer CDTi ecoFLEX 2.0L 2011 13
Raynes Park, London
£182.25

Check & adjust Parking brake freeplay

Vauxhall/Opel Meriva A CDTi 1.3L 2010
Lincolnshire