Not sure what's wrong with your Vauxhall? Book a diagnostic inspection today

Over 1.5 million quotes since 2013

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Vauxhall Mechanics

200+

Total expert Vauxhall diagnostic inspection mechanics

Number of Ratings

707

Total number of diagnostic inspection reviews for Vauxhall bookings

Average Rating

Average user rating for Vauxhall diagnostic inspection bookings

Recent Reviews Related to Vauxhall Diagnostic Inspection


V6miaufqfgvz2qccibou

13 Reviews

Verified

Eagle Eye Automotive

Garage in Basingstoke , 15 years of experience


13th February 2019
“All good , clear advice and options, amenable and helpful, what more can i say”

NICOLA

Vauxhall Corsa • Diagnostic Inspection

2nd October 2018
“Lewis was great. Would recommend!
Car collected and returned in good time. Glad to support a local business.”

FIONA

Mazda Mazda3 • MOT with collection & delivery


Mhrdyihcazsx7a8ozufq

12 Reviews

Verified

Mr

Garage in Chichester , 6 years of experience


13th February 2019
“My mechanic was thorough, he looked at all the possible problems and eliminated each of until he found the problem. My mechanic was friendly and professional. I was very happy with the service.”

JAMES

Vauxhall Vectra • Car Won't Start Inspection

25th January 2019
“Adrian was great and informative. Gave advice and explained what was wrong.”

DAVID

Hyundai i10 • Starter motor replacement


S0fjxbdzdavet68rjpjz

2 Reviews

Verified

M & R Auto Repairs

Mobile mechanic in Hampshire , 8 years of experience


12th February 2019
“They were on time, very knowledgeable, fast and good work. .,...... Making me fill this out more is stupid.. you 'value' my feedback, but not my time, which is why people use click mechanic in the first place. Great mechanic, but terrible, terrible form. Hope this is enough characters for you“
READ MORE

JOHN

Vauxhall Vivaro • Car Won't Start Inspection

13th February 2019
“Matt was great, he arrived bang on time and touched base even before he arrived. He confirmed exactly what I requested and got straight to it and answered a couple of other questions I had about the company. Job done and dusted in less than hour, I was also given the opportunity to take my car for a test drive to make sure it was all fixed and was I happy before he left, nice touch. I will definately use these guys again.“
READ MORE

ALLISTAIR

BMW 5 Series • Software Coding


Lxdh62uucmobuoj2yoar

4 Reviews

Verified

Jenkins Motor Services

Mobile mechanic in Stirlingshire , 10 years of experience


3rd February 2019
“Joseph was very good
tested cooling system and told me how and where to fix”

ALEX

Vauxhall Astra • Car Leaking Outside Inspection

14th January 2019
“Joseph was very professional and i would recommend him and i am very happy”

DARREN

Ford Fiesta • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection


Asz5aekl3an7vgnw301x

19 Reviews

Verified

Moores Mobile Auto Repairs

Mobile mechanic in Chorley , 26 years of experience


3rd February 2019
“Ian was really very good friendly and very knowledgeable he told me things to try if the problem happen again”

MAUREEN

Vauxhall Agila • Car Won't Start Inspection

15th June 2016
“Good service”

STEVEN

Vauxhall/Opel Insignia • Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Vauxhall Diagnostic inspection quotes

£49.95

ABS Warning Light Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Corsa C 1.4L 2000 07
Pyle
£63.07

Cooling and Heating Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Astra J CDTi 1.7L 2013
Corsham
£58.60

Noise At Slow Speeds Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Zafira C Tourer CDTi ecoFLEX 2.0L 2011 13
Raynes Park, London
£182.25

Check & adjust Parking brake freeplay

Vauxhall/Opel Meriva A CDTi 1.3L 2010
Lincolnshire