Not sure what's wrong with your Vauxhall? Book a diagnostic inspection today

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Vauxhall Mechanics

200+

Total expert Vauxhall diagnostic inspection mechanics

Number of Ratings

765

Total number of diagnostic inspection reviews for Vauxhall bookings

Average Rating

Average user rating for Vauxhall diagnostic inspection bookings

Recent Reviews Related to Vauxhall Diagnostic Inspection


Uvmiipeeb6pk5b6mtwvb

5 Reviews

Verified

Automann

Garage in Dursley, 25 years of experience


29th May 2019
“Steve was a first class mechanic. From communicating with us as to when he would arrive, to diagnosing the problem and then telling us what would need to happen next. Delighted by the service. What an excellent concept ClickMechanic is!.”

KATRINA

Vauxhall Corsa • Diagnostic Inspection

13th May 2019
“Steve was fast, efficient and got straight to the problem. Would definitely use him again.”

JOHN

Renault Laguna • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


Kfyudvxnydd2o0vvwcev

43 Reviews

Verified

Mobile Vehicle Repair

Mobile mechanic in Doncaster, 25 years of experience


29th May 2019
“Dave was excellent hope he does rest of work on my car very thorough and punctual”

IAN

Vauxhall Insignia • Diagnostic Inspection

25th September 2015
“Just amazed . extremely happy customer , what a star ! Couldnt fault at all 10 stars”

JULIA

Ford Ka • Clutch replacement (Plate, cover & release bearing)


Luouwnmj7bs6vs5gti9q

90 Reviews

Verified

The Car Doctor

Mobile mechanic in Nuneaton, 30 years of experience


28th May 2019
“Stephen was great and I'm happy with his work and knowledge of the problem”

CONOR

Vauxhall Astra • Diagnostic Inspection

3rd May 2019
“Steve was very honest and trustworthy. His communication was first class and he came across very knowledgeable. After listening to my car's problem, he informed me that my car simply needed an oil change rather than a timing chain replacement which I had booked.
In the process he saved me hundreds of pounds and I will certainly keep his number for the future as it is usually very difficult to find a good mechanic.
Thank you Steve.“

READ MORE

AMGED

Vauxhall Corsa • Timing belt/chain replacement


Hxa6t0beqq8azbstmrkh

87 Reviews

Verified

Wnm Autos

Garage in Lancashire, 23 years of experience


22nd May 2019
“Wayne was very helpful and friendly.. Sorted my problem speedily and very knowledgeable about his job
Would use again and recommend click mechanic”

HELEN

Vauxhall Corsa • Diagnostic Inspection

17th May 2019
“Wayne was very good. Solved the problem with the car easily. I would recommend Wayne again.”

JACQUELINE

Honda Jazz • Car Won't Start Inspection


H67sn0wsr0rf7agrjirs

9 Reviews

Verified

Nda Solutions

Mobile mechanic in Leeds, 10 years of experience


15th May 2019
“Nick arrived when he said he would he explained what was wrong and what was needed to solve the problem. We were very happy with the service and will use clickmechanic again”

KEVIN

Vauxhall Zafira • Diagnostic Inspection

8th April 2018
“Nick was fab!! Diagnosed the problem with my car and fixed it there and then. I would definitely recommend him 5 star mechanic ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️”

ELIZABETH

Nissan Micra • General Diagnostic

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Vauxhall Diagnostic inspection quotes

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£49.95

ABS Warning Light Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Corsa C 1.4L 2000 07
Pyle
£63.07

Cooling and Heating Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Astra J CDTi 1.7L 2013
Corsham
£58.60

Noise At Slow Speeds Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Zafira C Tourer CDTi ecoFLEX 2.0L 2011 13
Raynes Park, London
£182.25

Check & adjust Parking brake freeplay

Vauxhall/Opel Meriva A CDTi 1.3L 2010
Lincolnshire