Not sure what's wrong? Book a diagnostic inspection in Glasgow today

Over 1.5 million quotes since 2013

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

20

Total expert diagnostic inspection mechanics operating in Glasgow

Number of Ratings

130

Total number of diagnostic inspection reviews in Glasgow

Average Rating

Average user rating for diagnostic inspection bookings in Glasgow

Recent Reviews Related to Diagnostic Inspection in Glasgow


Wrench hand blue

121 Reviews

Verified

Mjd Automotive

Garage in Glasgow , 10 years of experience


14th September 2018
“Matthew was friendly and explained what the problem could be,
Great service, I couldn't be happier.”

DAVID, EAST DUNBARTONSHIRE

Vauxhall Astra • Engine Warning Light Inspection

4th September 2018
“Matthew was great. All work carrier out to a top standard and in a timely fashion.”

JOHN, Glasgow

Ford Fiesta • Fit rear shock absorbers (pair)


G2llhycpjulbbcmyyzqt

39 Reviews

Verified

Kirbside Auto

Mobile mechanic in Lanark , 16 years of experience


22nd April 2018
“David was friendly and polite . Identified the problem quickly and got to work My car was sorted in an hour on my drive way instead of being off road for a day in a garage. Wish I’d discovered ClickMechanic sooner !.”

HILARY, Glasgow

Kia ceed • Diagnostic Inspection

7th April 2015
“First class service”

DAVID, Glasgow

BMW X5 • Parking brake pads/shoes (all) replacement


E9bzxad2opdliorhymme

5 Reviews

Verified

Mastermechanics

Garage in Glasgow , 25 years of experience


3rd April 2018
“Kenny was friendly and knowledgeable, and able to narrow down the engine issue for me, which soon led to a resolution.”

JAMES, Glasgow

Vauxhall Corsa • Diagnostic Inspection

19th March 2018
“Kenny was great.
Was very honest and upfront. Much appreciated.
Thought I needed a clutch, by didn't realise there was a lot more wrong with the car than firat expected. The mechanic could have just installed a new clutch and brought it back as asked but it wouldn't have made a difference in the long run.
It saved me having to spend money on something I didn't need“
READ MORE

ANTOIN, Glasgow

Nissan Micra • Clutch replacement


Zmiiwawwuuryxifytuie

50 Reviews

Verified

Sas Car Repairs

Mobile mechanic in Dunsyre . South Lanarkshire , 15 years of experience


19th February 2018
“James was first class couldn,t be more happy really friendly lad excellent easy to get on with talked you through what he was doing”

CHARLES, Glasgow

Land Rover Range Rover • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection

12th February 2018
“James was great most of my bolts and nuts were seased and it took a bit of work to get them of he did not give in and with a lot of hard work and patience he completed the jod would recommend him great job.”

RICHARD, Ayr

Ford Fiesta • Front wheel bearing (one) replacement


Wrench hand blue

35 Reviews

Verified

Kp Autos Ltd

Garage in Glasgow , 25 years of experience


14th February 2018
“Kevin was very friendly and professional ,going forward I intend to use there services when needed.
KP Autos where half the cost quoted from a Main Dealership.”

STUART, Glasgow

Mercedes-Benz C-Class • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection

22nd September 2017
“Phil was really thourogh and I would recommend him. It was a vehicle inspection I paid for. He called as soon as the report was emailed and talked in detail about the report. Excellent service. A+++”

STUART, Wishaw

Honda Stepwagon • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Diagnostic inspection quotes in Glasgow

£51.09

Transmission Fluid Temperature Inspection

Ford Focus 16V 1.6L 2002
Glasgow
£46.23

Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection

BMW X5 3.0L 2006 08
Glasgow
£58.01

Car Leaking Outside Inspection

Volkswagen Touran TDI PD 2.0L 2006
Glasgow
£53.47

Reduced Engine Power Inspection

Peugeot 3008 e HDi 1.6L 2012 14
Glasgow