Not sure what's wrong with your Renault? Book a diagnostic inspection today

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Renault Mechanics

200+

Total expert Renault diagnostic inspection mechanics

Number of Ratings

424

Total number of diagnostic inspection reviews for Renault bookings

Average Rating

Average user rating for Renault diagnostic inspection bookings

Recent Reviews Related to Renault Diagnostic Inspection


Xnyohsarovws7wcvuvmy

39 Reviews

Verified

Advanced Auto Mods Ltd

Garage in Leeds, 10 years of experience


18th April 2019
“Nicky was fab and very happy with his work. Knows his job inside out. Did his best to resolve my car's problems.”

JANETTE

Renault Grand Scenic • Diagnostic Inspection

27th August 2018
“Nicky was excellent, punctual, polite
and efficient. I will certainly use this service
again .”

PAMELA

Land Rover Freelander 2 • MOT with collection & delivery


Kn70yfbanlleynlatrda

31 Reviews

Verified

Rs Autos

Garage in Hounslow, 25 years of experience


15th April 2019
“Stuart was very helpful and knowledgeable about the problem with my car window. He had it fixed in a short period of time and I would have no hesitation in recommending him or ClickMechanic. *****”

CAROLINE

Renault Megane • Diagnostic Inspection

8th March 2019
“Stuart was good, was very efficient,also informed me what else will need fixing in due course”

TERRY

Vauxhall Zafira • Coil spring (road spring) replacement - front


Ml0azkdy1d0kach8hqpp

13 Reviews

Verified

Fj Autocare

Garage in Peterborough, 14 years of experience


2nd April 2019
“I was dubious as using these at first as never heard of them, but extremely happy I did. Have helped me diagnose and fix a problem without ripping me off and fully explaining things to me along the way”

REBECCA

Renault Grand Modus • Diagnostic Inspection

9th April 2019
“Excellent. Arrived bang on time. Did the job quickly and efficiently. Would recommend 5*”

MARK

BMW 1 Series • Brake pads replacement - front (all)


Iap9k4jwpsmrj1jz8hkn

11 Reviews

Verified

Alex Wheatley - Automotive Engineer

Mobile mechanic in Sheffield, 6 years of experience


31st March 2019
“Arrived on time ,Very friendly , happy with service would definitely recommend”

KATE

Renault Clio • Diagnostic Inspection

2nd April 2019
“Was absolutely brillinant. good job done.would certainly use again....and also very polite and friendlt”

JOHN

Volkswagen Tiguan • Brake pads replacement - rear (all)


Vsopabwzgv1zhhcaopvx

38 Reviews

Verified

Wiseman Motors

Mobile mechanic in London, 9 years of experience


30th March 2019
“Saadi was clear and honest. Diagnostic was completed quite quickly and quote received for work the following morning.”

SCOTT

Renault Clio • Diagnostic Inspection

8th January 2019
“Saadi was friendly & a great help. Diagnosed the problem straight away and fixed my car quickly with competency. Definitely recommend him!”

CARMEL

Kia Soul • Clean all ground cables Replace one ground cable

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Renault Diagnostic inspection quotes

£58.09

Fuel Filler Cap Inspection

Renault Megane II dCi 1.5L 2003
Willenhall
£47.39

Noise When Starting Inspection

Renault Laguna III dCi 1.5L 2012
Dalkeith
£88.40

Power Steering Inspection

Renault Modus 1.4L 2004
Blaydon
£61.38

Fuel Filler Cap Inspection

Renault Megane II dCi 1.5L 2003
Elgin