Not sure what's wrong with your Renault? Book a diagnostic inspection today

Over 1.5 million quotes since 2013

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Renault Mechanics

200+

Total expert Renault diagnostic inspection mechanics

Number of Ratings

438

Total number of diagnostic inspection reviews for Renault bookings

Average Rating

Average user rating for Renault diagnostic inspection bookings

Recent Reviews Related to Renault Diagnostic Inspection


K4phkumkkkpre04tnew1

55 Reviews

Verified

Just Call Mechanics

Garage in Kenley , 13 years of experience


10th December 2018
“Great service! Diagnostics completed quickly and issues explained in full and easy to understand.
Thank you Theo”

ELSA

Renault Clio • Diagnostic Inspection

3rd February 2018
“Theo was technically very skilled and quickly diagnosed the issue. He was honest, reliable and friendly. The quote he provided for parts replacement was very reasonable and he carried out the work with utmost professionalism and the overall quality was excellent.”

SHEHRYAR

BMW 5 Series • Replace alternator


Q1oyfuwqr97wwvnlmctj

14 Reviews

Verified

Rln Automotive

Mobile mechanic in Rugby , 11 years of experience


6th December 2018
“Nicholas was our mechanic and I cannot fault him. He called half hour beforehand to say he was on his way and arrived at the agreed time.
It took only 5-10 minutes for him to diagnose the problem with the car and was friendly and knowledgeable when answering all of our questions.

He was also extremely honest about how big the job was and exactly how much it was going to cost, and when asked for his opinion, recommended we didn't have the work carried out as the cost of repairs outweighed the actual value of the car.
Will definitely be using Nicholas again, and will happily recommend him to everyone!“

READ MORE

EMMA

Renault Megane • Diagnostic Inspection

29th November 2018
“Nicholas was very thorough and answered all questions put to him. He carried out the work without any problems and turned up when he said he would.”

COLIN

Vauxhall Corsa • Diagnostic Inspection


Hw35xthjesaaek3en8of

17 Reviews

Verified

A Dixon Autos

Mobile mechanic in Blackburn , 28 years of experience


20th November 2018
“Amazing got me back on the road very fast.


Your ratings will show on your mechanic's profile and on our reviews page.
We value your feedback on the mechanic, please add more detail.”

CHARLES

Renault Megane • Car Won't Start Inspection

6th June 2018
“Tony knew his stuff and thoroughly investigated the issue. Did not rush the job and provided all the necessary information following the diagnostics.”

SIMON

Honda Civic • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


Dbxlly0pyi2vlf3xyytg

6 Reviews

Verified

Childwall Fiveways Auto Centre

Garage in Liverpool , 22 years of experience


18th November 2018
“The lads were knowledgeable an on the ball with advice on my car so thanks very much. H”

HUGHIE

Renault Scenic • Car Won't Start Inspection

22nd November 2018
“They really helped me and they were really fast!I definitely recommend them!”

JULIA

Ford Focus • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


Fy5pqdxye30ms3fsmyuu

55 Reviews

Verified

A. Instone Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic in Rugby , 21 years of experience


11th November 2018
“Andy was very friendly and made it clear everything he was doing and why. Great service”

BEN

Renault Clio • Diagnostic Inspection

2nd November 2018
“Andy was polite and friendly. He called to check and then confirm arrival time. He advised on the work carried out. Excellent all round! Great service - thank you so much.”

KATE

Citroen C3 • Headlamp bulb replacement - one

Book a trusted mechanic today

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Renault Diagnostic inspection quotes

£58.09

Fuel Filler Cap Inspection

Renault Megane II dCi 1.5L 2003
Willenhall
£47.39

Noise When Starting Inspection

Renault Laguna III dCi 1.5L 2012
Dalkeith
£88.40

Power Steering Inspection

Renault Modus 1.4L 2004
Blaydon
£61.38

Fuel Filler Cap Inspection

Renault Megane II dCi 1.5L 2003
Elgin