Not sure what's wrong with your Renault? Book a diagnostic inspection today

Over 1.5 million quotes since 2013

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Renault Mechanics

200+

Total expert Renault diagnostic inspection mechanics

Number of Ratings

445

Total number of diagnostic inspection reviews for Renault bookings

Average Rating

Average user rating for Renault diagnostic inspection bookings

Recent Reviews Related to Renault Diagnostic Inspection


Wcxkhhynbswhytaczg7k

1 Reviews

Verified

Sg Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic in Kent, 10 years of experience


5th February 2019
“Shane was excellent. Called day before to confirm online booking. Turned up bang on time. Found fault and repaired car quickly.”

DANIEL

Renault Clio • Car Won't Start Inspection


Vyptpdbuntjxxl7xk6ep

520 Reviews

Verified

Jdb

Mobile mechanic in Poole, 38 years of experience


1st February 2019
“james was first class he knew what he had to and explained every thing to me and told me what the problem was and what needed to be done a nice and friendly man very pleased with the service provided”

WILLIAM

Renault Megane • Windows Inspection

5th September 2018
“Everything was perfect. Got the job done nice and quickly! Nice guy as well.”

NICK

Vauxhall Astra • Brake pads replacement - rear (all)


Wh0zqngjiecqe4kfvni2

888 Reviews

Verified

Mobile Autocare

Mobile mechanic in Essex, 20 years of experience


30th January 2019
“Excellent service. Diagnosed the problem. I am happy with the work they carried out..?”

SAMUEL

Renault Clio • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection

5th February 2019
“Very pleased with the work carried out. Would highly recommend & would be happy using click mechanic & Darren again.”

ROBERT

Fiat Bravo • Timing belt and Water pump replacement


T5ecyjlot38hwqgutlth

92 Reviews

Verified

22nd January 2019
“Joe and his assistant ( sorry I didn't get his name ) were very professional and explained in great detail what the fault was and what was required to remedy it . I would recommend you to any friends or family that require a mechanic.”

PAUL

Renault Kangoo • Diagnostic Inspection

12th October 2018
“Fab easy service, I would highly recommend this service and Joe to others”

LAURA

Volvo XC90 • Car Won't Start Inspection


Hu3oeneoxdgyrz3y32eu

42 Reviews

Verified

19th January 2019
“Reliable as usual. The problem was fixed on site and I would recommend them to others.”

HELEN

Renault Clio • Diagnostic Inspection

31st January 2019
“Very pleased with the service provided. Repair carried out
as required. Good communication throughout and would definitely use the service again.”

LESLIE

Peugeot 206 • Radiator cooling fan replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Renault Diagnostic inspection quotes

£58.09

Fuel Filler Cap Inspection

Renault Megane II dCi 1.5L 2003
Willenhall
£47.39

Noise When Starting Inspection

Renault Laguna III dCi 1.5L 2012
Dalkeith
£88.40

Power Steering Inspection

Renault Modus 1.4L 2004
Blaydon
£61.38

Fuel Filler Cap Inspection

Renault Megane II dCi 1.5L 2003
Elgin