Will your Renault not start? Book a 'car won't start' inspection today

Over 1.5 million quotes since 2013

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Renault Mechanics

170+

Total expert Renault car won't start inspection mechanics

Number of Ratings

136

Total number of car won't start inspection reviews for Renault bookings

Average Rating

Average user rating for Renault car won't start inspection bookings

Recent Reviews Related to Renault Car Won't Start Inspection


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

387 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage in London , 15 years of experience


6th January 2019
“Ahmet was very professional and excellent communication and job done.
Very friendly and open to dialogue and very knowledgeable”

RISHI

Renault Megane • Car Won't Start Inspection

28th October 2018
“Ahmet was very helpful & found a solution to a problem which others had told me was insoluble!”

CHRISTINE

SEAT Arosa • Diagnostic Inspection


Twrlzo9h24cbmgcrqnae

185 Reviews

Verified

Queensway Autos Ltd

Mobile mechanic in Enfield , 30 years of experience


5th January 2019
“He called to say he would be late. This is great. Quick and efficient diagnosis.”

ELIZABETH

Renault Scenic • Car Won't Start Inspection

20th July 2018
“Quick and effective service. Recieved a call to let me know they were on the way, and picked it up fuss free.

Had a timing belt and water pump change. Took the car away at about 9.30 am, and they came back to me with my car at about 4pm.


Thanks again.“

READ MORE

ADAM

Fiat Grande Punto • Timing belt and Water pump replacement


Hw35xthjesaaek3en8of

19 Reviews

Verified

A Dixon Autos

Mobile mechanic in Blackburn , 28 years of experience


20th November 2018
“Amazing got me back on the road very fast.


Your ratings will show on your mechanic's profile and on our reviews page.
We value your feedback on the mechanic, please add more detail.”

CHARLES

Renault Megane • Car Won't Start Inspection

10th June 2018
“Excellent communication, found the problem quickly, fully demonstrated what needed to be done. Extra work booked in.”

PAUL

Peugeot 207 • Diagnostic Inspection


Dbxlly0pyi2vlf3xyytg

6 Reviews

Verified

18th November 2018
“The lads were knowledgeable an on the ball with advice on my car so thanks very much. H”

HUGHIE

Renault Scenic • Car Won't Start Inspection

18th October 2018
“The lads from Childwell Fiveways auto was fantastic rang me a few days before telling me what time it would be picked up and then rang the day before to see if that time was still okay”

LEWIS

Nissan Qashqai • Timing belt and Water pump replacement


Pcbjdbsgspqto1uh3tfm

62 Reviews

Verified

London Mobile Mechanic

Garage in London , 8 years of experience


30th October 2018
“V knowledgeable impartial trustworthy advice given. Was punctual. Gave me options and recommendation without pressure”

SHARON

Renault Grand Scenic • Car Won't Start Inspection

20th October 2018
“Hossian,was excellent no complaints at all. he knew what he was doing and explained everything well”

DAVID

Jaguar X-TYPE • Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Renault Car Won't Start inspection quotes

£63.31

Car Won't Start Inspection

Renault Master III dCi 2.3L 2010 13
Godstone
£60.91

Car Won't Start Inspection

Renault Megane III dCi 1.5L 2008 11
Aberdeenshire
£64.98

Car Won't Start Inspection

Renault Clio 1.4L 2006
Eccleston
£63.13

Car Won't Start Inspection

Renault Laguna III dCi 1.5L 2007 13
Hyde