Will your Renault not start? Book a 'car won't start' inspection today

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Renault Mechanics

190+

Total expert Renault car won't start inspection mechanics

Number of Ratings

146

Total number of car won't start inspection reviews for Renault bookings

Average Rating

Average user rating for Renault car won't start inspection bookings

Recent Reviews Related to Renault Car Won't Start Inspection


159 Reviews

Mjd Automotive

Garage in Glasgow, 10 years of experience


18th July 2019
“Great, quick response, sent inquiry Sunday night and he showed up Monday Midday. Explained things at the right level, effecient, got problem sorted, entertained my silly toddler. Thanks, appreciated!”

BROOKE

Renault Clio • Car Won't Start Inspection

6th April 2019
“Matthew was fantastic, arrived on time, great communication. Carried out the work fast he even took the time to jump start my car after the battery going flat! I would highly recommend Matthew”

SARAH

Suzuki SX4 • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


112 Reviews

The Car Doctor

Mobile mechanic in Nuneaton, 30 years of experience


3rd July 2019
“Very helpful and understanding as the problem in the end was minor and a silly mistake made by myself but i probably wouldn't have noticed it so in my eyes it was worth someone coming out to have a look nice bloke aswell.”

MICHAEL

Renault Clio • Car Won't Start Inspection

18th May 2019
“Spot on, no problems. All work completed and explanations given. Would definitely consider booking again.”

DAMIEN

SEAT Leon • Timing belt and Water pump replacement


72 Reviews

Smc Autos Ltd

Garage in Milton Keynes, 10 years of experience


13th June 2019
“Jaina is an amazing mechanic .. did the job well .. was on the dot .. very experienced professional and did the job in the SLA defined by himself and is very competitive price wise.”

KAMRAN

Renault Scenic • Car Won't Start Inspection

8th May 2018
“Mechanic was friendly and delivered the car back to us as promised. Very happy with the level of service”

ALISTAIR

Citroen C1 • Wing mirror replacement (one)


1 Reviews

Autotech

Garage in Worcester, 30 years of experience


11th June 2019
“Explained the problem perfectly and even though the problem could not be fixed I am completely happy on the reasoning why and his inspection”

IEUAN

Renault Clio • Car Won't Start Inspection


78 Reviews

Cdl Autotec

Garage in Whitburn, 17 years of experience


6th June 2019
“Worked quick and efficient. Had communication after work delayed me slightly and quickly came up with a follow up appointment to fix the actual issue.”

IVAR

Renault Megane • Car Won't Start Inspection

11th May 2018
“I was very pleased with the service. Duncan was very helpful. He gave me his opinion on the vehicle as a value for money purchase at the asking price, as well as the factual vehicle inspection report.”

DAVID

Ford Focus • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Renault Car Won't Start inspection quotes

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£63.31

Car Won't Start Inspection

Renault Master III dCi 2.3L 2010 13
Godstone
£60.91

Car Won't Start Inspection

Renault Megane III dCi 1.5L 2008 11
Aberdeenshire
£64.98

Car Won't Start Inspection

Renault Clio 1.4L 2006
Eccleston
£63.13

Car Won't Start Inspection

Renault Laguna III dCi 1.5L 2007 13
Hyde