Will your Renault not start? Book a 'car won't start' inspection today

Over 1.5 million quotes since 2013

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Renault Mechanics

170+

Total expert Renault car won't start inspection mechanics

Number of Ratings

128

Total number of car won't start inspection reviews for Renault bookings

Average Rating

Average user rating for Renault car won't start inspection bookings

Recent Reviews Related to Renault Car Won't Start Inspection


Wrench hand blue

4 Reviews

Verified

Fastfixautos

Garage in Trowbridge, 25 years of experience


12th March 2019
“Indi Notay was a friendly, positive bloke with a real determination to ensure I didn't have as bad an experience as I did with my last mobile mechanic. Kept in touch and kept his promises of return visits. Not too proud to contact others for advice. A truly decent person“
READ MORE

ROBERT

Renault Espace • Car Won't Start Inspection

25th February 2019
“Excellent service received today. Car picked up and brought back nice and clean too which is a nice extra touch. Car was booked in for Cam belt, alternator belt and water pump. Nnlothing was too much trouble and even gave me some extra tips about things that might cause me issues with my car. Very honest and knowledgable advice. Will definately use again.“
READ MORE

LOUISE

Vauxhall Insignia • Alternator belt replacement


Wcxkhhynbswhytaczg7k

1 Reviews

Verified

Sg Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic in Kent, 10 years of experience


5th February 2019
“Shane was excellent. Called day before to confirm online booking. Turned up bang on time. Found fault and repaired car quickly.”

DANIEL

Renault Clio • Car Won't Start Inspection


Twrlzo9h24cbmgcrqnae

217 Reviews

Verified

Queensway Autos Repairs Ltd

Mobile mechanic in Enfield, 30 years of experience


5th January 2019
“He called to say he would be late. This is great. Quick and efficient diagnosis.”

ELIZABETH

Renault Scenic • Car Won't Start Inspection

26th February 2018
“I am very pleased! very fast! sure! and very communicative! Thanke you!!! I recommend very punctual!”

BOGDAN

Audi A6 Saloon • Timing belt and Water pump replacement


Hw35xthjesaaek3en8of

20 Reviews

Verified

A Dixon Autos

Mobile mechanic in Blackburn, 28 years of experience


20th November 2018
“Amazing got me back on the road very fast.


Your ratings will show on your mechanic's profile and on our reviews page.
We value your feedback on the mechanic, please add more detail.”

CHARLES

Renault Megane • Car Won't Start Inspection

31st May 2018
“Anthony was punctual and did a thorough check of the car and gave a detailed report - thank you”

ANDREW

Vauxhall Corsa • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


Dbxlly0pyi2vlf3xyytg

6 Reviews

Verified

18th November 2018
“The lads were knowledgeable an on the ball with advice on my car so thanks very much. H”

HUGHIE

Renault Scenic • Car Won't Start Inspection

18th October 2018
“The lads from Childwell Fiveways auto was fantastic rang me a few days before telling me what time it would be picked up and then rang the day before to see if that time was still okay”

LEWIS

Nissan Qashqai • Timing belt and Water pump replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Renault Car Won't Start inspection quotes

£63.31

Car Won't Start Inspection

Renault Master III dCi 2.3L 2010 13
Godstone
£60.91

Car Won't Start Inspection

Renault Megane III dCi 1.5L 2008 11
Aberdeenshire
£64.98

Car Won't Start Inspection

Renault Clio 1.4L 2006
Eccleston
£63.13

Car Won't Start Inspection

Renault Laguna III dCi 1.5L 2007 13
Hyde