Car won't start? Book a car won't start inspection in London today

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

120+

Total expert car won't start inspection mechanics operating in London

Number of Ratings

503

Total number of car won't start inspection reviews in London

Average Rating

Average user rating for car won't start inspection bookings in London

Recent Car Won't Start Inspection Mechanic Reviews in London


Vnepxvbhzeeli2uroccy

196 Reviews

Verified

Auto 24

Mobile mechanic in London, 25 years of experience


8th May 2019
“Talked me through what was wrong, and what to do next. A+ mechanic. Would highly recommend.”

HARRY, Streatham

Ford Transit • Car Won't Start Inspection

3rd January 2019
“Kami did an in-depth pre-purchase inspection for me at the dealers, while I am in France.
His emailed report was detailed and thorough. The follow up phone call was similarly thorough.
I cannot recommend this service highly enough.
It has given me the peace-of-mind to purchase the car at a distance without seeing it.“
READ MORE

COLIN, London

Mercedes-Benz E-Class • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


O3x72fn4w5q9ijkgg788

25 Reviews

Verified

Amc Tyres Ltd

Garage in London, 12 years of experience


12th April 2019
“Mehboob was very helpful, identified the issue quickly, fixed it, explained to me the issue and stayed around to be sure it stayed fixed”

MALCOLM, London

Toyota iQ • Car Won't Start Inspection

16th April 2019
“Mehboob was helpful and flexible and was able to do the prepurchase inspection a bit earlier than booked to get in before the dealer closed. Great communication and the report was really good (threw in a good range of photos as well). His report flagged up some serious concerns so decided not to buy the car, thanks for helping me avoid an expensive repair & service bill!“
READ MORE

DAVID, Croydon

Volvo V50 • Basic Pre-purchase Inspection


Mfnrmwiff5f5wz0rs6ij

312 Reviews

Verified

Md Miah

Mobile mechanic in London, 10 years of experience


18th March 2019
“Mohammed was helpful, friendly and professional. He diagnosed the solved the problem quickly.”

LEON, London

Hyundai i10 • Car Won't Start Inspection

12th March 2019
“This is the second time I've used the click mechanic car inspection service and the level of service is very consistent. Mohammed was very thorough and talked me through the car in detail, as well as sending a report late in the evening which must have kept him from a relaxing dinner! Much appreciated. I didn't buy the car and consider I may have saved myself some repair money!“
READ MORE

PAUL, Shoeburyness

Mercedes-Benz SLK • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Vhypaw0zdby0nhpnfxdi

118 Reviews

Verified

Tab Automotive

Garage in London, 14 years of experience


14th February 2019
“Chris was very knowledgeable and his troubleshooting abilities were excellent. I am very happy with the diagnostic work carried out.”

JAN, Greenford

Ford Focus C-MAX • Car Won't Start Inspection

19th May 2019
“Everything went fine. He could came earlier. He gave me some good advice. Good job!”

ARTUR, Kilburn

Toyota Prius • Brake pads replacement - front (all)


Twrlzo9h24cbmgcrqnae

267 Reviews

Verified

Queensway Autos Repairs Ltd

Garage in London, 30 years of experience


5th January 2019
“He called to say he would be late. This is great. Quick and efficient diagnosis.”

ELIZABETH, London

Renault Scenic • Car Won't Start Inspection

5th November 2018
“Omar was geniunely welcoming and very knowledgeable throughout the car repair process.”

DENNIS, London

Chevrolet Captiva • Brake pads replacement - front (all)

Recent bookings near London

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around London

Recent Car Won't Start inspection quotes in London

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£59.14

Car Won't Start Inspection

Renault Scenic/Grand Scenic II dCi 1.9L 2007
London
£61.47

Car Won't Start Inspection

Chevrolet Cruze 1.8L 2011
London
£59.65

Car Won't Start Inspection

Iveco Daily 29/35/40/50 HPI 2.3L 2006
London
£55.78

Car Won't Start Inspection

Mercedes Benz C Class C230 2.5L 2004 08
London