Will your Vauxhall not start? Book a 'car won't start' inspection today

Over 1.5 million quotes since 2013

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Vauxhall Mechanics

200+

Total expert Vauxhall car won't start inspection mechanics

Number of Ratings

148

Total number of car won't start inspection reviews for Vauxhall bookings

Average Rating

Average user rating for Vauxhall car won't start inspection bookings

Recent Reviews Related to Vauxhall Car Won't Start Inspection


Xpmylwtgy8hn6xniacow

249 Reviews

Verified

Renato Caetano

Garage in Southampton, 20 years of experience


23rd February 2019
“good work, checked the ignition, fuel, belts, got my car started, explained the issue. highly recommended”

RAZVAN

Vauxhall Zafira • Car Won't Start Inspection

15th December 2017
“Absolute great ”

PATRICK

Volkswagen Golf • Remove rocker cover gasket and rectify the problem on injector


Amzfsqeydflupxhyjf0a

368 Reviews

Verified

18th February 2019
“Kalim was most helpful in all aspects. Question I asked? me been a novice on cars. If and when I will use this service again.”

YVETTE

Vauxhall Corsa • Car Won't Start Inspection

13th August 2015
“Very happy with service, slight delays due to traffic and the fact that I live in a new build estate. Updated throughout day upon request. ”

JAMES

Ford Focus C-MAX • Service - Major


Mhrdyihcazsx7a8ozufq

30 Reviews

Verified

Mr

Garage in Chichester, 6 years of experience


13th February 2019
“My mechanic was thorough, he looked at all the possible problems and eliminated each of until he found the problem. My mechanic was friendly and professional. I was very happy with the service.”

JAMES

Vauxhall Vectra • Car Won't Start Inspection

2nd February 2019
“Very pleased with Adrian's work. Great communication, and always knew where I stood. Will gladly use him again in the future.”

NICK

Honda Civic • Battery replacement (vehicles without start/stop system)


S0fjxbdzdavet68rjpjz

6 Reviews

Verified

M & R Auto Repairs

Mobile mechanic in Hampshire, 8 years of experience


12th February 2019
“They were on time, very knowledgeable, fast and good work. .,...... Making me fill this out more is stupid.. you 'value' my feedback, but not my time, which is why people use click mechanic in the first place. Great mechanic, but terrible, terrible form. Hope this is enough characters for you“
READ MORE

JOHN

Vauxhall Vivaro • Car Won't Start Inspection

13th February 2019
“Matt was great, he arrived bang on time and touched base even before he arrived. He confirmed exactly what I requested and got straight to it and answered a couple of other questions I had about the company. Job done and dusted in less than hour, I was also given the opportunity to take my car for a test drive to make sure it was all fixed and was I happy before he left, nice touch. I will definately use these guys again.“
READ MORE

ALLISTAIR

BMW 5 Series • Software Coding


M5bssy2qgj4xb4v3zqwz

39 Reviews

Verified

Mechanical Vehicle Solutions

Garage in Witney, 20 years of experience


6th February 2019
“Mark is very thorough and really shows care and attention to detail. I would personally want to book his services each time I have issues or need servicing. Thanks Mark and Team!”

NIK

Vauxhall Insignia • Car Won't Start Inspection

22nd July 2018
“I was very pleased with the whole process will be using this service again”

SPENCER

Chevrolet Matiz • Clutch replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Vauxhall Car Won't Start inspection quotes

£54.22

Car Won't Start Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Vivaro CDTi 2.0L 2008
Burntisland
£57.56

Car Won't Start Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Astra H CDTi 1.7L 2009
Larne Town
£59.31

Car Won't Start Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Combo C CDTi 1.3L 2007
Dursley
£60.39

Car Won't Start Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Astra J CDTi 2.0L 2011 13
Watford