Will your Vauxhall not start? Book a 'car won't start' inspection today

Over 1.5 million quotes since 2013

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Vauxhall Mechanics

200+

Total expert Vauxhall car won't start inspection mechanics

Number of Ratings

149

Total number of car won't start inspection reviews for Vauxhall bookings

Average Rating

Average user rating for Vauxhall car won't start inspection bookings

Recent Reviews Related to Vauxhall Car Won't Start Inspection


Wrench hand blue

14 Reviews

Verified

Terry Myers Mobile Vehicle Technician

Mobile mechanic in Berkshire , 16 years of experience


8th January 2019
“Terry was very punctual and explained everything he was doing. He was really friendly and gave me some good advice about other aspects of my car. Will hopefully use him again.”

PIOTR

Vauxhall Corsa • Car Won't Start Inspection

8th February 2018
“Terry was great.. was super helpful and I felt like I was with someone who knew what they were doing. Polite easy going, amenable to my questions”

LULA

Ford Transit • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Fouxvg2dueuzcnvbpbqs

224 Reviews

Verified

Auto Go Services

Garage in Luton , 14 years of experience


29th December 2018
“Martyn was very knowledgeable and explained what needs to be done. Good coms throughout.”

PAUL

Vauxhall Vivaro • Car Won't Start Inspection

30th December 2018
“I ordered the Bosh alternator.I received RTX and vrong year.so work wasnt done.”

STEFAN

BMW 3 Series • Labour for fitting alternator


T5ecyjlot38hwqgutlth

78 Reviews

Verified

Joseph Bloomfield Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic in Fareham , 13 years of experience


18th December 2018
“Kept me up to date as to arrival time etc, very friendly and helpful despite the awful weather.”

SHARON

Vauxhall Vectra • Car Won't Start Inspection

21st November 2018
“Joseph was very helpful and although he could not fix the fault he did everything he could ,would highly recommend him.”

MICHAEL

Land Rover Discovery 4 • Diagnostic Inspection


L2huz6gclefo5bfbcjej

16 Reviews

Verified

Delta One Mot

Garage in Manchester , 27 years of experience


20th November 2018
“The mechanics knew there stuff, unfortunately the problem wasn't fixable at the roadside,but they were prompt getting back to me with a quote, and quite a reasonable on for a tow truck”

PETER

Vauxhall Corsa • Car Won't Start Inspection

26th February 2018
“Very good. Only issue is I thought i’d Booked a service + MOT but turned out it was just service. Perhaps website could’ve clearer. Mechanic was great and came following day to take car for MOT. Very convenient.”

GRAY

Peugeot 508 • Full Service


Csjgrwthif5n013cbyco

16 Reviews

Verified

Kar-techs

Mobile mechanic in Wilmslow , 30 years of experience


8th October 2018
“Super Service, thanks so much for helping, for being patient and explains things Stuart!”

EFFI

Vauxhall Vivaro • Car Won't Start Inspection

16th November 2018
“Excellent, professional service. Stuart wss punctual having phoned to advise time of visit. Following diagnostic check his advice was clear and precise regarding the problem i had identified. I would definitely recommend Stuart.”

BELINDA

Citroen C3 • Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Vauxhall Car Won't Start inspection quotes

£54.22

Car Won't Start Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Vivaro CDTi 2.0L 2008
Burntisland
£57.56

Car Won't Start Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Astra H CDTi 1.7L 2009
Larne Town
£59.31

Car Won't Start Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Combo C CDTi 1.3L 2007
Dursley
£60.39

Car Won't Start Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Astra J CDTi 2.0L 2011 13
Watford