Will your Vauxhall not start? Book a 'car won't start' inspection today

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Vauxhall Mechanics

200+

Total expert Vauxhall car won't start inspection mechanics

Number of Ratings

167

Total number of car won't start inspection reviews for Vauxhall bookings

Average Rating

Average user rating for Vauxhall car won't start inspection bookings

Recent Reviews Related to Vauxhall Car Won't Start Inspection


65 Reviews

D G & Sons Ltd

Garage in Liverpool, 15 years of experience


10th July 2019
“I originally took my car with a minor light problem to a so called specialist electrical garage, who botched the job, the car could no longer be started and I had to get the AA to tow my car away from the garage. Don identified the fault they had caused, fixed that and the original fault and got it going in under an hour. Brilliant job.“
READ MORE

GRAHAM

Vauxhall Zafira • Car Won't Start Inspection

3rd December 2017
“Don serviced my car and did a high quality job and was friendly and communicative

ROS

Jeep Renegade • Full Service


31 Reviews

Smart Servicing Centre Limited

Garage in Reading, 10 years of experience


29th June 2019
“Lovely guys, not patronising and kept me involved in what they were doing, really impressed at how quick and efficient they were.”

KIRSTY

Vauxhall Corsa • Car Won't Start Inspection

18th March 2019
“Reece was really great at communicating throughout. Unfortunately the front parking sensors were left disconnected and so the car has to go back this week to have that fixed, but Reece responded very quickly and offered to open up the workshop on Sunday to sort the sensors out.”

GRAHAM

Audi A4 • Timing belt/chain replacement


332 Reviews

Wrenchworks Automotive Ltd

Mobile mechanic in Braintree, 8 years of experience


27th June 2019
“Extremely happy with the service provided. All questions were answered.”

CLARISSA

Vauxhall Corsa • Car Won't Start Inspection

11th June 2018
“Mohammed communicated well and kept me in touch during his journey to get to me. He was quick efficient and knew what he was doing.Overall excellent and he is returning for other essential work”

JOHN

Ford Kuga • Brake pads replacement - front (all)


46 Reviews

Advanced Auto Mods Ltd

Garage in Leeds, 10 years of experience


1st May 2019
“Nick was spot on, he eliminated the problem straight away, relatively easy job for him.”

STEVE

Vauxhall Corsa • Car Won't Start Inspection

1st March 2019
“Highly adaptable to my requests.
Informative on the phone before and after. Very helpful.”

ROSS

Volkswagen Phaeton • Pre-purchase Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


110 Reviews

The Car Doctor

Mobile mechanic in Nuneaton, 30 years of experience


13th April 2019
“Steve was very helpful and professional definitely recommend thank for all your help”

JASON

Vauxhall Zafira • Car Won't Start Inspection

7th June 2019
“Stephen was excellent once again. Second time I've used his services and not disappointed. Fab service.”

KELLY

Toyota AYGO • Full Service

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Vauxhall Car Won't Start inspection quotes

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£54.22

Car Won't Start Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Vivaro CDTi 2.0L 2008
Burntisland
£57.56

Car Won't Start Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Astra H CDTi 1.7L 2009
Larne Town
£59.31

Car Won't Start Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Combo C CDTi 1.3L 2007
Dursley
£60.39

Car Won't Start Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Astra J CDTi 2.0L 2011 13
Watford