Car won't start? Book a car won't start inspection in Birmingham today

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

52

Total expert car won't start inspection mechanics operating in Birmingham

Number of Ratings

227

Total number of car won't start inspection reviews in Birmingham

Average Rating

Average user rating for car won't start inspection bookings in Birmingham

Recent Car Won't Start Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Birmingham


403 Reviews


18th February 2019
“Kalim was most helpful in all aspects. Question I asked? me been a novice on cars. If and when I will use this service again.”

YVETTE, Birmingham

Vauxhall Corsa • Car Won't Start Inspection

21st November 2017
“Kalim picked up my car at the arranged time,kept me up to date with what was happening,explained everything that was wrong and did it on time.drove my car to my home afterwards and showed me every part he had replaced. fantastic guy would definitely recommend him“
READ MORE

SUSAN, Smethwick

Jeep Patriot • Clutch slave cylinder replacement


425 Reviews

Speedy Repairs Ltd

Mobile mechanic in Birmingham, 20 years of experience


2nd October 2018
“He’s not done any work yet but he has located the problem and will start working on my car tomorrow! He was very good at communication and was very punctual”

JAMES, Birmingham

Ford Ka • Car Won't Start Inspection

3rd December 2016
“Very honest, fast working, informative during the repair and detailed reports.”

CHARLES, Birmingham

Alfa Romeo Giulietta • EGR Valve - replacement


39 Reviews

Tuhel Miah Services Limited

Mobile mechanic in Birmingham, 7 years of experience


21st March 2018
“Tee was very friendly and professional. Made me feel like I was in safe hands. He kept me updated throughout as I wasn’t able to be there for the fix.”

MOSES, Birmingham

Volvo XC90 • Car Won't Start Inspection

11th January 2018
“Tee went above and beyond to get my oil sump replaced.”

ADAM, Belper

Vauxhall Corsa • Oil sump pan replacement


133 Reviews


16th December 2017
“Very friendly & professional ”

CATHERINE, Birmingham

Kia Picanto • Car Won't Start Inspection

5th February 2018
“Ash was very friendly and professional. He was delayed getting to my appointment but kept in constant contact with me until he arrived. ”

LYNDSEY, Solihull

Toyota Yaris • Battery replacement


48 Reviews

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic in Birmingham, 14 years of experience


13th October 2017
“Theo was on time, very polite and explained everything he was doing, he was very knowledgeable and I was happy with the feedback I received.”

ANNETTE, Sutton Coldfield

BMW 3 Series • Car Won't Start Inspection

7th January 2018
“Theo was great - just dived straight in to the job, a hefty fuel tank replacement. Although there was a wait between booking and work done but I wouldn’t expect anything different when the part had to be shipped in and then Christmas and new year but Theo happily fit in the work around my schedule.”

ANDREA, Leeds

Hyundai Matrix • Fuel tank replacement

Recent bookings near Birmingham

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Car Won't Start inspection quotes in Birmingham

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£64.40

Car Won't Start Inspection

Peugeot 208 e HDi 1.4L 2012 13
Birmingham
£54.95

Car Won't Start Inspection

Volvo S40 2.0L 2006
Birmingham
£55.03

Car Won't Start Inspection

Mini Mini One D 1.6L 2010 13
Birmingham
£55.71

Car Won't Start Inspection

Jaguar S Type 3.0L 2004
Birmingham