Car won't start? Book a car won't start inspection in Birmingham today

Over 1.5 million quotes since 2013

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

41

Total expert car won't start inspection mechanics operating in Birmingham

Number of Ratings

177

Total number of car won't start inspection reviews in Birmingham

Average Rating

Average user rating for car won't start inspection bookings in Birmingham

Recent Car Won't Start Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Birmingham


Amzfsqeydflupxhyjf0a

368 Reviews

Verified

18th February 2019
“Kalim was most helpful in all aspects. Question I asked? me been a novice on cars. If and when I will use this service again.”

YVETTE, Birmingham

Vauxhall Corsa • Car Won't Start Inspection

4th February 2017
“Excellent job done, very happy with mechanic, couldn't be happier”

ANTONY, Coventry

Ford Mondeo • Suspension Noise Inspection


P2l5tetxlz05irlc2pff

410 Reviews

Verified

Speedy Repairs Ltd

Mobile mechanic in Birmingham, 20 years of experience


2nd October 2018
“He’s not done any work yet but he has located the problem and will start working on my car tomorrow! He was very good at communication and was very punctual”

JAMES, Birmingham

Ford Ka • Car Won't Start Inspection

12th September 2017
“Hassan did a good job with no fuss.”

TERRY, NONE

Saab 9-3 • Heater blower motor replacement


Wrench hand blue

34 Reviews

Verified

Tuhel Miah Services Limited

Mobile mechanic in Birmingham, 7 years of experience


21st March 2018
“Tee was very friendly and professional. Made me feel like I was in safe hands. He kept me updated throughout as I wasn’t able to be there for the fix.”

MOSES, Birmingham

Volvo XC90 • Car Won't Start Inspection

28th February 2018
“Tee completed pre purchase car inspection for me on 28th February. Tee was very polite and kept me updated on the time he would arrive prior to the iinspection. He called me straight away once inspection was completed to update me and promptly sent me the report within an hour. I would be happy to use Tee again.“
READ MORE

YVONNE, Bromsgrove

Nissan Juke • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection


Dhrremt3qhsjj1dhmzhg

124 Reviews

Verified

16th December 2017
“Very friendly & professional ”

CATHERINE, Birmingham

Kia Picanto • Car Won't Start Inspection

16th July 2018
“Delighted with the service, polite, professional and detailed communication.”

DARREN, Tamworth

BMW 3 Series • MOT with collection & delivery


Wrench hand blue

48 Reviews

Verified

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic in Birmingham, 14 years of experience


13th October 2017
“Theo was on time, very polite and explained everything he was doing, he was very knowledgeable and I was happy with the feedback I received.”

ANNETTE, Sutton Coldfield

BMW 3 Series • Car Won't Start Inspection

7th January 2018
“Theo was great - just dived straight in to the job, a hefty fuel tank replacement. Although there was a wait between booking and work done but I wouldn’t expect anything different when the part had to be shipped in and then Christmas and new year but Theo happily fit in the work around my schedule.”

ANDREA, Leeds

Hyundai Matrix • Fuel tank replacement

Recent bookings near Birmingham

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Car Won't Start inspection quotes in Birmingham

£64.40

Car Won't Start Inspection

Peugeot 208 e HDi 1.4L 2012 13
Birmingham
£54.95

Car Won't Start Inspection

Volvo S40 2.0L 2006
Birmingham
£55.03

Car Won't Start Inspection

Mini Mini One D 1.6L 2010 13
Birmingham
£55.71

Car Won't Start Inspection

Jaguar S Type 3.0L 2004
Birmingham