Car won't start? Book a car won't start inspection in Birmingham today

Over 1.5 million quotes since 2013

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

43

Total expert car won't start inspection mechanics operating in Birmingham

Number of Ratings

239

Total number of car won't start inspection reviews in Birmingham

Average Rating

Average user rating for car won't start inspection bookings in Birmingham

Recent Reviews Related to Car Won't Start Inspection in Birmingham


Wrench hand blue

130 Reviews

Verified

Talk Torque Limited

Garage in Birmingham , 17 years of experience


6th January 2019
“Thank you so much to Imran for saving my battery. Very friendly, he did a fantastic job & offered car-care advice. Highly recommended!”

LYNDON, Birmingham

Volkswagen Golf • Car Won't Start Inspection

16th March 2018
“Imran attended to my cars fault. What a knowledgeable & all round nice person he is diagnosing the fault on my Chrysler 300c in no time at all, as I wanted to fix this myself, Imran detailed how to do this. I am very impressed & will use this service again if needed.“
READ MORE

MELVIN, Loughborough

Chrysler 300C • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


Wrench hand blue

195 Reviews

Verified

Mobifit

Mobile mechanic in Dudley , 8 years of experience


29th November 2018
“Friendly like a mate. Will and going to use again to sort my car out. Few jump starts slowed but in the end, I got my answer of what's wrong with the car.”

DAVEYON, Birmingham

Audi A5 • Car Won't Start Inspection

29th October 2018
“Rhys diagnosed the problem of the thermostat being blocked or faulty causing my car to overheat and confirmed this by removing and testing the thermostat. very good diagnosis skills and excellent knowledge shown

Rhys will be returning tomorrow with a new thermostat and to flush the radiator

excellent service so far!!!.”

MUNSOOR, Birmingham

Hyundai Matrix • Cooling system pressure test


Dub8onzfemsju2qwxy59

51 Reviews

Verified

Cmg Automotive Ltd

Mobile mechanic in Warwick , 28 years of experience


3rd October 2018
“Great mechanic,knows what he's doing and doesn't cut corners,very pleased indeed”

ROBERT, Birmingham

Renault Kangoo • Car Won't Start Inspection

27th March 2018
“Craig arrived exactly when he said he would, got straight to work and had the new mirror fitted in no time.”

HUW, STRATFORD-UPON-AVON

SEAT Ibiza • Wing mirror replacement - electrically adjusted (one)


P2l5tetxlz05irlc2pff

405 Reviews

Verified

Speedy Repairs Ltd

Mobile mechanic in Birmingham , 20 years of experience


2nd October 2018
“He’s not done any work yet but he has located the problem and will start working on my car tomorrow! He was very good at communication and was very punctual”

JAMES, Birmingham

Ford Ka • Car Won't Start Inspection

26th February 2017
“Hassan did a good job and gave good advice. ”

MATT, Walsall

Vauxhall/Opel Astra-J • Full Service


Pbzk4dd9v1r7bzv55e3m

61 Reviews

Verified

Our Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic in Walsall , 14 years of experience


11th June 2018
“Excellent service Kieran was punctual and gave thorough diagnosis and costing of current and potential problems very good service would recommend.”

MALCOLM, Birmingham

Vauxhall Corsa • Car Won't Start Inspection

25th March 2018
“kieran was very helpful and caring with a great attitude would recommend him to my family and friends he found what the problem was with my van many thanks Doug”

DOUG, Birmingham

Ford Transit Connect • Diagnostic Inspection

Recent bookings near Birmingham

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Car Won't Start inspection quotes in Birmingham

£64.40

Car Won't Start Inspection

Peugeot 208 e HDi 1.4L 2012 13
Birmingham
£54.95

Car Won't Start Inspection

Volvo S40 2.0L 2006
Birmingham
£55.03

Car Won't Start Inspection

Mini Mini One D 1.6L 2010 13
Birmingham
£55.71

Car Won't Start Inspection

Jaguar S Type 3.0L 2004
Birmingham