Will your Ford not start? Book a 'car won't start' inspection today

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Ford Mechanics

200+

Total expert Ford car won't start inspection mechanics

Number of Ratings

261

Total number of car won't start inspection reviews for Ford bookings

Average Rating

Average user rating for Ford car won't start inspection bookings

Recent Reviews Related to Ford Car Won't Start Inspection


A4q57ficlkiwbcg45vsn

24 Reviews

Verified

Princess Road Tyres

Garage in Durham, 15 years of experience


31st May 2019
“Unable to fix moterhome, is going to send phone numbers of people who might help.”

ALAN

Ford Transit • Car Won't Start Inspection

9th June 2019
“Mechanic was very knowledgeable and friendly work done was spot on without a doubt would recommend and definitely would be using again”

STEPHEN

Audi TT Coupe • Brake pads replacement - rear (all)


Hbqyd1ffj0e0hsrsjx8b

37 Reviews

Verified

Cw Garage Ltd

Garage in Bolton, 10 years of experience


24th May 2019
“They did what I asked and paid for on time give me info if I didn't have a mate doing the work for free Labour I would of give these guys the job”

PETER

Ford Mondeo • Car Won't Start Inspection

24th May 2018
“Paul was friendly and efficient, and did all he could to help. Highly recommended!”

AARAN

Ford S-MAX • Car Won't Start Inspection


Vnepxvbhzeeli2uroccy

200 Reviews

Verified

Auto 24

Mobile mechanic in London, 25 years of experience


8th May 2019
“Talked me through what was wrong, and what to do next. A+ mechanic. Would highly recommend.”

HARRY

Ford Transit • Car Won't Start Inspection

22nd February 2019
“The Ronseal seal of approval. Arrived on time, replace my battery quickly and efficiently, got paid and went. All with a friendly positive attitude. Job done!”

ANDREW

Jaguar XK8 • Battery replacement (vehicles without start/stop system)


Jcxxwf6sfv441ptj7iwr

19 Reviews

Verified

25th April 2019
“James arrived early. diagnosed the fault, very efficiently. explained the situation to me and will repair my fault on my Ford Focus. would recommend! Thank you James”

ROBERT

Ford Focus • Car Won't Start Inspection

21st December 2018
“James came across as a professional, experienced and knowledgeable mechanic. I had a damaged front passenger window. He not only diagnosed the underlying problem but also temporarily fixed the window for the price paid. I'm happy to recommend him and will be going back again.“
READ MORE

KIRAN

Toyota Avensis • Windows Inspection


Kn70yfbanlleynlatrda

40 Reviews

Verified

Rs Autos

Garage in Hounslow, 25 years of experience


21st April 2019
“Stuart was friendly,prompt and efficient. Fix my car in no time.
A good, reliable and trustworthy Mechanic”

DAVID

Ford Focus • Car Won't Start Inspection

5th December 2018
“Stuart was help full with my car told me what might be wrong with it. and what I will need to do to sort it out this was very helpful”

ALAN

Volkswagen Polo • Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Ford Car Won't Start inspection quotes

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£59.55

Car Won't Start Inspection

Ford Mondeo TDCi 2.0L 2013
Prestwick
£62.88

Car Won't Start Inspection

Ford Fiesta 1.25L 2012
Loanhead
£64.16

Car Won't Start Inspection

Ford Focus TDCi 2.0L 2007
East Riding Of Yorkshire
£61.38

Car Won't Start Inspection

Ford Transit 2.0L 2004
Eyemouth